Teen Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Teen Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 24, 2020

Teen Counseling review #132522
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Finley for 2 days

I scheduled an introductory session for myself and my teen with Elizabeth. We scheduled a video chat. I was instructed to log into the private chat for a live session and await a link. A live session opened up but no link appeared and nobody answered my chat inquiries. Twenty five minutes later and still no communication from Elizabeth. The whole thing caused my already anxious teen some more stress. Maybe there were technical difficulties but I figured if that was the case there would at least be a chat message? Not a great first impression and I still don't have help for my girl :(

Teen Counseling review #132342
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Mandy Kessler for 2 weeks

Although we haven't been using Teen Counseling but I feel like we will stick with the program. We are grateful to have found Mandy.

Teen Counseling review #132518
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.E. after counseling with Rebecca Hunt for 2 weeks

Rebecca Hunt is currently working with my daughter to help her with anxiety and depression. In the few interactions we have had , she has pinpointed exactly what my daughter needs to work on to improve her self-esteem and live her best life! Happy we found her - she even accommodated my daughter’s work and school schedule...

Teen Counseling reviews from September 23, 2020

Teen Counseling review #132230
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with SUSAN SCHANEN for 2 weeks

Susan is very responsive and very astute at picking things up. I can be very open with her about my daughter and she is very direct in her communication with both of us, yet completely approachable.

Teen Counseling review #132063
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Kimberly Alexander for 2 weeks

Kimberly seems very qualified and knowledgeable to provide the guidance and support my teen needs. I would definitely recommend this means of therapy/counseling. It definitely works for teens in this format.

Teen Counseling review #132020
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Leslie Relkin for 1 month

Leslie has been very helpful with getting my son back to himself. I appreciate the privacy she offers him while also checking in with me.

Teen Counseling review #132211
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Riddhi Sevak-Patel for 2 weeks

So far I have seen many positive changes in my daughter thanks to her counselor!

Teen Counseling review #132029
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Stacy Archer for 2 months

Stacy worked with my son on developing independence, socialization, and healing after a divorce. She identified a family dynamic I was unaware of that I can now work on to repair to help both me and my son.

Teen Counseling review #131988
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Molly Irwin for 1 month

Molly has been such a help in just a short time, my son was dealing with some really difficult life changes and she jumped right in and formed a relationship that they are continuing to build on. I am more than pleased with her compassion, honesty, and genuine concern for my sons well being. Thank you Molly

Teen Counseling reviews from September 22, 2020

Teen Counseling review #131806
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Courtney Grossnickle for 5 months

My 14 year old daughter really connected with her.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 21, 2020

Teen Counseling review #131604
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Kristi Kinsella for 6 months

She is calm and competent. She listens. She has made a difference.

Teen Counseling Review For Kristi KinsellaKristi Kinsella - (More reviews)M.S.Ed.,LMHC- HI, LPC-CO

Teen Counseling review #131476
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Karen Lindsay for 3 months

Karen has done an amazing job with my daughter. I was hesitant if virtual counseling would work, especially since my daughter only preferred the chat option, but Karen has exceeded all of my expectations. My daughter has made drastic improvement and others have even noticed the change! My favorite thing is that Karen cares about my daughter as a person (not just a client) because she always asks how my daughters pets are, which really means a lot to her.

Teen Counseling review #131329
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Emily Baumgart for 2 weeks

Emily has been helpful at a challenging time for our family/teen when we needed some help

Teen Counseling review #131538
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Allison Brown for 2 months

Allison has been very helpful and supportive to me as a parent and to my daughter. She has provided good tools for my daughter to use to get through her anxiety and cope with the changes as a result of the quarantine.

Teen Counseling review #131339
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Jocelyn Patterson for 4 months

Jocelyn is a wonderful counselor, she made my daughter feel comfortable and was always available. Thank you

Teen Counseling reviews from September 20, 2020

Teen Counseling review #131280
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Nakeisha McGee for 1 month

Great experience!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 19, 2020

Teen Counseling review #131062
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.S. after counseling with Jennifer Colón for 2 weeks

We havent worked together for long but I feel Jennifer cares about our concerns and provides us with the support we need. Based on her work I would definitely recommend Teen Counseling

Teen Counseling reviews from September 18, 2020

Teen Counseling review #130927
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Mary Teal for 2 weeks

i really like her

Teen Counseling review #130834
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Brad Morris for 4 months

Dr Morris is great! Highly recommend his services

Teen Counseling review #130850
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Erika Hill for 6 months

Erika is a teen whisperer. My son loves talking to her and his behavior changes for the better after sessions.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 17, 2020

Teen Counseling review #130508
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.U. after counseling with mary allen for 2 weeks

I really enjoy her advice, she listens and brings up great ideas and try’s to work with me to help my son

Teen Counseling review #130476
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Sam Peters for 7 months

Sam really connected with my son. He seems to really understand what he is going through with his ADHD struggles and the emotional roller coaster that comes with that.

Teen Counseling review #130493
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.Y. after counseling with Kathryn Walkley for 2 months

She is extremely considerate and helpful. My teen loves her.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 16, 2020

Teen Counseling review #130258
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Tahreer Ahmad for 5 months

Tahreer has been amazing for/with my daughter. She has helped my daughter make huge progress. She has been a life saver, a game changer, and an incredible source of light to my daughter & myself. She is professional, and very experienced in her field. I cannot say enough about her & how much she has helped my daughter. She truly is amazing and we are so grateful for her.

Teen Counseling review #130235
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Anna Andrews for 1 month

Working with Anna has been great, I’ve learnt to control my emotions a lot better through her help, she’s very fun to talk to and I didn’t even feel shy when opening up to her. She’s absolutely amazing and i feel so much better than when I first started my Counseling

Teen Counseling review #130237
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Desiree Rodriguez for 3 weeks

Wonderful experience!

Teen Counseling review #130233
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.C. after counseling with Nancy Drose for 3 weeks

Nancy is very attentive and compassionate

Teen Counseling reviews from September 14, 2020

Teen Counseling review #129972
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Carl Ross for 2 weeks

Carl has been great so far. My son seems to really take a liking to him and Carl seems to be able to get him to talk about things we have a hard time. We will continue working with Carl in hopes of finding some ground with our teen.

Teen Counseling review #129844
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Shannon Ashburn for 5 months

Shannon is caring an professional. She even reached out during the first week of school to see how it went for my daughter since she knew she had a lot of anxiety around it. She has been wonderful to work with.

Teen Counseling review #129930
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Tanya Hargrove for 2 weeks

A competent, professional with a huge heart and an excellent demeanor. Very qualified and very responsible.

Teen Counseling review #129822
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Briana Faringer for 1 month

Briana is great.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 13, 2020

Teen Counseling review #129726
Date of review: September 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Russell MacKay for 4 months

Russell is very responsive and my teen is benefiting from working with him!

Teen Counseling review #129724
Date of review: September 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with David Potts for 2 months

He is a wonderful counselor. He is patient, kind, compassionate, and truly makes himself available.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 11, 2020

Teen Counseling review #129316
Date of review: September 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Victor Rose for 2 weeks

Victor was great with my shy son.

Teen Counseling review #129261
Date of review: September 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Tessa Burris for 1 week

We are only just starting, but I am feeling very confident in her insight and knowledge as well as her true concern for her clients.

Teen Counseling review #129296
Date of review: September 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Denira Zardoost for 3 weeks

She was one of my best counselor in my life. She was super kind in every meeting. She was also good listener. Because of her I start to loving my self . Video meeting and phone call was super good method to do it. Thank you for everything!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 10, 2020

Teen Counseling review #129225
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Chineze Martinez for 3 months

I am very grateful that my daughter found someone she can trust and talk to at any time. She is very helpful and understanding, has a lot patience and compassion, yet informative.

Teen Counseling review #129156
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Allesha Crawley for 2 months

Allesha has really provided the help to my daughter in the format that helps my daughter. She has really opened up and is more relaxed. Thanks!

Teen Counseling review #129005
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Margarete Denk for 4 months

Maggie has been a God send! She connected with my daughter immediately and really cares for her well being. She really has a special gift for helping struggling teens.

Teen Counseling review #129186
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Dr. Joan Atwood for 2 months

Dr Atwood is great! Both my son and I found her help to be very valuable.

Teen Counseling Review For Dr. Joan AtwoodDr. Joan Atwood - (More reviews)PhD,MA (psych), MA (soc psych)

Teen Counseling review #129103
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Brett D'Aoust for 1 month

AMAZING experience!! Such a kind, caring person who has really helped our family!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 9, 2020

Teen Counseling review #128985
Date of review: September 9, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Maya Butler for 2 weeks

Maya is very professional and respectful as she assist with some of the more challenging days.

Teen Counseling review #128952
Date of review: September 9, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Mija Serrano for 4 months

So far we have been very pleased

Teen Counseling reviews from September 8, 2020

Teen Counseling review #128644
Date of review: September 8, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Cristina Lopez-Scalzo, LMHC, MS for 1 month

Cristina is wonderful. She is professional and relates well with my teen who is transgender. She is thoughtful and kind, but is also able to reach our teen's heart so she can make better decisions that are in agreement with their needs and in keeping with the parents needs for harmony as well. I would definitely recommend her. My child is not depressed anymore, they are cooperative and more proactive now. I'm so happy for my child and my own sanity.

Teen Counseling review #128518
Date of review: September 8, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Juli-Ann Knight-Campbell for 1 year and 9 months

Juli Ann is very very easy to talk to kids. She understands the issue well and very loving, very patient. We thank God for her expertise and support!

Teen Counseling review #128561
Date of review: September 8, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Kathryn Evans for 3 weeks

Kathryn worked with my teenage son. He needed some coping skills for dealing with stress, anger, and emotions in general. She was great. Easy to schedule with and get started. My son is now thriving.

Teen Counseling review #128512
Date of review: September 8, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Michael Ecuyer for 3 weeks

Very patient and understands fully before responding He has a calming personality

Teen Counseling reviews from September 7, 2020

Teen Counseling review #128329
Date of review: September 7, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Deana Gozder for 3 months

We are extremely happy with Deana,She is helping our teen Son , would recommend Her 100%

Teen Counseling Review For Deana GozderDeana Gozder - (More reviews)LCSW,Qualified LCSW Supervisor

Teen Counseling review #128236
Date of review: September 7, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Danielle Johnson for 2 weeks

Shes great

Teen Counseling Review For Danielle  Johnson Danielle Johnson - (More reviews)MSW, LCSW, Qualified CSW Supervisor

Teen Counseling reviews from September 6, 2020

Teen Counseling review #128196
Date of review: September 6, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Dayna Pitzer for 3 weeks

Dayna is phenomenal! So happy with the way things are going

Teen Counseling review #128187
Date of review: September 6, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user V.A. after counseling with Karen Mueller for 4 months

Karen is kind and compassionate. I think she has a lot to offer teens and their families. In regards to education and strategies. Unfortunately, our son is not always compliant. We are grateful for having Karen. V. Kiley

Teen Counseling reviews from September 5, 2020

Teen Counseling review #128093
Date of review: September 5, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Kimberly Johnson for 3 weeks

Ms Johnson is a perfect match for my daughter and has been very helpful.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 4, 2020

Teen Counseling review #127920
Date of review: September 4, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.O. after counseling with Deana Gozder for 2 weeks

I really appreciate the way Deana takes the time to ask questions and makes sure that she really understands the situation before plunging in. She is thorough and can really break information down in ways that both my teen and I can understand. I feel that ability comes from knowing what she is doing and a genuine concern for her clients.

Teen Counseling Review For Deana GozderDeana Gozder - (More reviews)LCSW,Qualified LCSW Supervisor

Teen Counseling reviews from September 3, 2020

Teen Counseling review #127742
Date of review: September 3, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Jeneva Carron for 1 year and 1 month

.

Teen Counseling review #127597
Date of review: September 3, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Frances McMiller for 2 weeks

Frances has been great at really listening to our daughter and communicating her feelings to us. She’s been readily available to offer support to me via text and always responds promptly.

Teen Counseling review #127614
Date of review: September 3, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Sonya Belletti for 2 weeks

Sonya is wonderful! She’s patient, empathetic and warm. I appreciate her talking to my son and I on a personal level. I felt like I was talking with a friend. She’s nonjudgmental and extremely friendly.

Teen Counseling review #127523
Date of review: September 3, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Ronald Sabadish for 2 months

He's excellent! My son is in a much better place as a result of his help.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 2, 2020

Teen Counseling review #127492
Date of review: September 2, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user V.A. after counseling with JUDITH PREIATO for 3 months

Judy has been a wonderful resource both for our daughter and ourselves. It was especially stressful trying to find a therapist during lockdown, and we really appreciate how easy Judy made it for our daughter to connect with someone new.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 1, 2020

Teen Counseling review #127057
Date of review: September 1, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Catherine Coffield for 4 months

She is a great counselor. Goes above and beyond.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 31, 2020

Teen Counseling review #126920
Date of review: August 31, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Jasmine Mcleod for 2 weeks

So far, my daughter seems happier when she speaks with Jasmine.

Teen Counseling review #126856
Date of review: August 31, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.Y. after counseling with Dr. Joseph Grochowski for 2 weeks

Dr. Grochowski has been extremely helpful in giving me methods in helping to deal with my anxiety and depression. His mindfulness exercises and ways to meditate have been the most helpful for me personally. Dr. Grochowski is also an extremely caring person and always understands what i’m going through, he’s always quick to find out what might work for me and he’s normally been right every time.

Teen Counseling review #126769
Date of review: August 31, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.I. after counseling with Ranada Dalton for 4 months

We really appreciate you, Ranada! Our family time has become so much smoother and better because of our sessions.

Teen Counseling review #126867
Date of review: August 31, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Tracie Hillard for 1 year and 1 month

Tracie is wonderful and helps us with advices a lot

Teen Counseling review #126785
Date of review: August 31, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Tina Outlaw, LISW-CP for 7 months

I have been working with Tina for almost 7 months. And those 7 months were the hardest I had in years. With Tinas guidance and wisdom I found out things about me I have put deep down and tried to forget about. I learned skills to help me and calm my anxiety and depression. I honestly couldn’t have gone this far this year or even made it. I want to say thank you for listening to me and being the only person for a while that believed me.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 30, 2020

Teen Counseling review #126616
Date of review: August 30, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Kimberly Hauser for 3 weeks

Happy to have asked for her help and now happy with results

Teen Counseling review #126566
Date of review: August 30, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Karie Bliss for 4 weeks

Amazing! She is very helpful and has answered all of my questions that I have had with myself :). I highly recommend and appreciate her!

Teen Counseling review #126599
Date of review: August 30, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Eduardo Molina for 4 months

Eduardo has been a great counselor for my son and he’s helped him get through a very difficult time in his life.

Teen Counseling Review For Eduardo MolinaEduardo Molina - (More reviews)MS,Licensed Professional Counselor

Teen Counseling reviews from August 29, 2020

Teen Counseling review #126536
Date of review: August 29, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Nicole Rivera-Brastad for 2 weeks

Nicole is an excellent counselor . She is professional and gives slot of tools to guide clients. I highly recommend her!

Teen Counseling review #126404
Date of review: August 29, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.U. after counseling with Jeffrey Lavallee for 3 weeks

Jeffrey is very easy to talk to, offers good advice and really cares about the people he works with.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 28, 2020

Teen Counseling review #126268
Date of review: August 28, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Jennifer Evans for 2 weeks

Dr. Evans has been working with my teenager on her anxiety. I believe it has helped her and I am glad I chose Dr. Evans.

Teen Counseling review #126196
Date of review: August 28, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Samuel Salazar for 2 weeks

Rev. Salazar is very kind. He has an amazing presence about him that makes my daughter and I comfortable. I appreciate all his messages and prayers he sends us!!! I think that he is heaven sent.

Teen Counseling Review For Samuel SalazarSamuel Salazar - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor,Ordained Minister,Pastoral/Christian Counselor

Teen Counseling reviews from August 27, 2020

Teen Counseling review #126123
Date of review: August 27, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.H. after counseling with Emily Alexander for 3 months

Emily was fantastic. Gave my teen really great tools for handling emotions. Very friendly and professional.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 26, 2020

Teen Counseling review #125802
Date of review: August 26, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Donna Adams for 1 month

I fully recommend her she’s been so much support in all of my short time together with her and i’m finally getting my life on track.

Teen Counseling review #125568
Date of review: August 26, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Faith Morgan for 2 months

Faith has been a wonderful help! She is a great listener and always recommends ways to help my daughter with Trauma Michaela Traumatic events. She helps her with big or small problems. My daughter feels very heard and understood by her and always look forward to their sessions! She is always in constant communication with me. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you. 

Teen Counseling Review For Faith MorganFaith Morgan - (More reviews)Education , MS,Mental Health

Teen Counseling review #125800
Date of review: August 26, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Jennifer Morton for 3 weeks

Jennifer has been amazing and so helpful. She listened and let us take things at our own pace. She has reached out and made me feel like she has our best interest at heart. Thank you so much!

Teen Counseling reviews from August 25, 2020

Teen Counseling review #125532
Date of review: August 25, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Dr. Linda Henderson-Smith for 2 months

Dr. Henderson-Smith is an absolute rock star for my teen son. He loves his interactions with her and his only complaint is that we didn't sign him up with her earlier. I would recommend her to anyone whose teen needs someone to talk to.

Teen Counseling review #125279
Date of review: August 25, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Joycelyn Smith for 3 weeks

Super upbeat, very responsive. Understanding and gentle. She really encourages my daughter and makes her laugh. We love her.

Teen Counseling review #125350
Date of review: August 25, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.I. after counseling with daniel johnston for 2 weeks

Mr. Johnston is a consummate professional. Very caring and helpful.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 24, 2020

Teen Counseling review #125139
Date of review: August 24, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Natalie Stainback for 4 months

Natalie is always checking with Sara and offers her time easily.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 23, 2020

Teen Counseling review #124952
Date of review: August 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Amy Coppinger for 2 weeks

Love Amy! She's always happy and positive! She helps my daughter be a better, positive, productive person!!!

Teen Counseling review #124920
Date of review: August 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.O. after counseling with Erica Mesa for 2 weeks

My daughter felt she really connected with the knowledge of Erica and had a awesome session

Teen Counseling reviews from August 22, 2020

Teen Counseling review #124812
Date of review: August 22, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Jodi Morley for 6 months

Jodi is amazing! She is able to navigate the relationship between a parent and a child with ease, while respecting both parties and problem solving. Strongly recommend her!

Teen Counseling review #124684
Date of review: August 22, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.P. after counseling with Christy Sutton for 2 weeks

she is wonderful as a counselor and helps me alot

Teen Counseling review #124778
Date of review: August 22, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Lamar Sykes for 3 months

I really like how Lamar makes time for my son.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 21, 2020

Teen Counseling review #124658
Date of review: August 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Tracy Faust for 3 months

Tracy is a good person to talk to and for me that’s hard to find she answers in good time. For me she helped me feel less alone in the world. I know it’s ok to share things with her that I can’t or won’t talk about to others. She asked me questions I don’t even know how to answer. She’s a great counselor to have.

Teen Counseling Review For Tracy FaustTracy Faust - (More reviews)MA - Master of Arts,LPC, SAC - Licensed Professional Counselor with Substance Abuse Specialty Authorization

Teen Counseling review #124509
Date of review: August 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.A. after counseling with Rebecca Walls for 2 weeks

Rebecca is awesome. She reply me right away and takes care of my problem as her own.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 19, 2020

Teen Counseling review #124173
Date of review: August 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Karie Bliss for 2 weeks

Karie has talked to both my daughter and myself so she can get a full understanding of the issues. I find her easy to talk to and supportive as wel

Teen Counseling review #124083
Date of review: August 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Erin Nemons for 3 weeks

Erin is very professional in her treatments to child. I started seeing a difference in my child in one week. I am very please with the out come of the services she provides to my son. I love the why she reaches out to him to research is inner feelings to deal with his anger. Thanks Erin and keep up the good work.

Teen Counseling review #124048
Date of review: August 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Lindsay Wienberg for 4 months

I have seen a great change in my daughter. She is using the skills that Lindsay is guiding her with.

Teen Counseling review #123956
Date of review: August 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Joel Soucie for 4 weeks

So far only three weeks in, I’ve been very happy with Joel as my daughters counselor. He actually counsels! Which is more than most in person therapists or counselors. He offers a non judge mental platform for my daughter to speak, and always provides worksheets and/or literature to keep her engaged throughout the week.

Teen Counseling review #124150
Date of review: August 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Precious George for 4 months

We like her very much

Teen Counseling review #124058
Date of review: August 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Avrahom Rosenberg for 7 months

Avrahom has gone above and beyond to make sure he is available for my son. He has remained present for my son by telling me what my son needs; what I need to do or not do for my son...My son has been reluctant to work with a therapist for years while he looks forward to his sessions with Avrahom; my son also speaks highly to others about his therapist & that speaks volumes!

Teen Counseling review #123968
Date of review: August 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Maggie Quirk for 2 months

Very responsive Caring

Teen Counseling reviews from August 18, 2020

Teen Counseling review #123929
Date of review: August 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Adrienne Parker for 2 weeks

I appreciate the way my daughter's counselor was ready to jump in and help make goals for the outcome of the counseling sessions. My daughter is already started to "come alive". I am so thankful.

Teen Counseling review #123833
Date of review: August 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Amanda McAtee for 2 weeks

Amanda has been very supportive during our first 2 weeks working with her.

Teen Counseling review #123786
Date of review: August 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.. after counseling with Sandy Barrett for 1 month

Miss Sandy has been an incredible counselor and friend. I have been able to process my feelings and develop multiple perspectives thanks to her. Would recommend for any one looking for help.

Teen Counseling Review For Sandy BarrettSandy Barrett - (More reviews)LPC MS,NCC,MA/MBA

Teen Counseling review #123747
Date of review: August 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after counseling with Kiran Ahmed for 2 months

I was skeptical at first to try online counseling for my teen daughter, but it is working out better than I thought. I believe the counseling is helping her go through this tough period of the pandemic by sharing her concerns with a 3rd party. The counselor seems caring and has connected with my daughter well.

Teen Counseling review #123890
Date of review: August 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Bridgjette Evans for 2 weeks

Excellent service.

Teen Counseling review #123800
Date of review: August 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Jason Huber for 3 weeks

Jason is an awesome counselor. My daughter just isn’t ready just yet.

Teen Counseling review #123785
Date of review: August 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Jocelyn Patterson for 3 weeks

Jocelyn is easy to talk to, warm and friendly, and responds quickly to texts. My teen is enjoying working with her and appreciates the creative approach she offers. Thank you, Jocelyn!

Teen Counseling reviews from August 16, 2020

Teen Counseling review #123258
Date of review: August 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.P. after counseling with Victoria Scott for 2 weeks

She great knows what she’s doing and she’s very good at it my daughter really likes her

Teen Counseling reviews from August 15, 2020

Teen Counseling review #123185
Date of review: August 15, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Kimberly Coto for 3 months

One word..... wonderful

Teen Counseling reviews from August 14, 2020

Teen Counseling review #122973
Date of review: August 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Christopher Navas for 3 weeks

Great Counselor!

Teen Counseling reviews from August 13, 2020

Teen Counseling review #122684
Date of review: August 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Jared Maloney for 1 month

Jared has been very helpful during this difficult time of pandemic and isolation for our teen. He has been responsive and professional, a good listener and very supportive, and we thank him for it.

Teen Counseling review #122539
Date of review: August 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Margaret McCoull for 2 weeks

Margaret’s terrific!

Teen Counseling review #122563
Date of review: August 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.H. after counseling with Diana Schaffer for 3 weeks

My daughter has only had one full session however so far Diana has really been helpful. I have already told others about this service, and i would recommend Diana specifically. She is a good fit for my teen.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 12, 2020

Teen Counseling review #122489
Date of review: August 12, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Tammy Person for 3 weeks

Tammy listened to me and went over the amount of time she said our sessions would be, as she said she cared about my issues and wanted to help me work through them. I feel listened to and cared for, and she has helped me so much.

Teen Counseling review #122373
Date of review: August 12, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Franni Cumberledge for 1 month

Franni has been doing amazing with my daughter and I appreciate her approach and patience. We have only been seeing her for a month and a half and I already see improvement in my daughters communication as well as general demeanor. Thank you Franni!

Teen Counseling review #122477
Date of review: August 12, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Loretta Smith for 3 months

Loretta is one amazing individual. Her therapy approach allows you to feel completely comfortable talking to her and has me looking forward to my sessions with her. Her knowledge is limitless. With every problem I bring to her she has not one, but several approaches as to how we can work through it. She has empowered me to improve my life and mental health so much these past few months and I am forever grateful for her. I would recommend her to anyone. She is also entirely knowledgeable on ADHD and anxiety in specific.

Teen Counseling review #122365
Date of review: August 12, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.I. after counseling with Shellene Cornish for 1 month

Shelley is amazing, she makes you feel at ease and comfortable. My daughter’s first words after speaking to her was that Shelley is awesome and the connection was immediate.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 11, 2020

Teen Counseling review #122240
Date of review: August 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.A. after counseling with Waynette Speakman for 2 months

Waynette is a wonderful counselor. My daughter feels very comfortable talking to her and has helped her a lot. She has great expertise and is always approachable. Totally recommend her.

Teen Counseling Review For Waynette SpeakmanWaynette Speakman - (More reviews)LMHC ,CCMHC ,BC-TMH

Teen Counseling review #122031
Date of review: August 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Cassandra Edinger for 6 months

Cassie has provided counseling to my child for 6 months. During this time we have seen a significant improvement in his ability to cope with his anxieties. Cassie has helped him find the tools he needs to socialize without being anxious or fearful. His self-confidence has improved and he now trusts himself to make good decisions, whereas before he often questioned his own abilities. Cassie helped him to find the truths about himself that were always there. We are so very grateful for her services and guidance.

Teen Counseling review #121984
Date of review: August 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Lauren Eagle for 2 weeks

Lauren has been amazing!

Teen Counseling review #122205
Date of review: August 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Jacqueline Angeloro for 4 months

As a mom I am so impressed with how Jacqueline has gotten to know my daughter and provided such wonderful guidance! My daughter looks forward to her weekly sessions and has really made such positive improvements since starting this program!!

Teen Counseling review #122024
Date of review: August 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.. after counseling with Lisa Robin Sanford for 1 month

Lisa Robin is quite attentive in excess of what we have imagined for our teen. She is a big picture h to inker and is much appreciated!

Teen Counseling reviews from August 10, 2020

Teen Counseling review #121815
Date of review: August 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Lisa Davisson for 2 weeks

Very helpful

Teen Counseling review #121679
Date of review: August 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Kelsey Schad for 1 month

Thank you to Kelsey for being available and working with my daughter when she was between counselors and really needed someone to talk to.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 8, 2020

Teen Counseling review #121494
Date of review: August 8, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Shelia Williamson Collins for 1 month

As a parent I find Dr. Williamson Collins knowledgeable, reliable, caring and professional in her interaction with me and my son. So far I am very satisfied with her work and so is my son. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending her services.

Teen Counseling reviews from August 7, 2020

Teen Counseling review #121340
Date of review: August 7, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Annemarie Bello for 1 month

We've been working with Annmarie for a couple of months for my 16 year old son. She is extremely invested and her availability and dedication to her and my son's private sessions is so impressive. She maintains my son's privacy while also helping to guide me as his mother to a healthier life. I couldn't be happier with her services.

Teen Counseling review #121138
Date of review: August 7, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Quincy Johnson for 1 month

Mr Quincy Johnson is a lifesaver for our family. He instantly connected with my child and provided a comforting environment during her time of need. Highly recommended!!!

Teen Counseling review #121212
Date of review: August 7, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Sarah May for 5 months

Sarah has been so instrumental to walking along side my teen and working with both of us to understand one another better. Sarah’s reliability, warmth and kindness has been a gift to us during this particularly complex season. We are very grateful for her expertise and advice as we navigate life. I love the convenience of online counseling, it works so well for our whole family.