Teen Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for therapists who work with Teen Counseling. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 20, 2021

Teen Counseling review #237774
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after working with Daniel (Dan) McGivern for 1 month

Very good therapist. Breaks things down and explains better ways to think about things. Highly recommend & would be glad to speak with in the future. Thank you!

Teen Counseling review #237585
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after working with Eathelda Turner for 2 weeks

Eathelda is a very kind hearted, wonderful therapist. My son has only had a couple of sessions with her, but he already looks forward to checking in. We are very grateful for her. Thank you Eathelda, we appreciate you!!

Teen Counseling review #237648
Date of review: October 20, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after working with Sally Schoellkopf for 2 weeks

Where do I begin. If you are seeking an absolute expert in the field, seek no more. She listens very well as it is determined with her follow-up questions. Her communication is impeccable. I, my son and his school counselor are just so happy with Sally.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 19, 2021

Teen Counseling review #237403
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.A. after working with Brandi Bentrim for 5 months

Brandi’s thoughtful, knowledgeable approach has brought so much help, peace and relief to our home! I would recommend her to any parent looking for resources, help, and kind, professional therapy for their child!

Teen Counseling review #237048
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after working with Dr. Amr Kireem for 2 weeks

So far everything is going as planned or better.

Teen Counseling review #237094
Date of review: October 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.N. after working with Cherri Crisp for 11 months

Cherri is a wonderful therapist!

Teen Counseling reviews from October 18, 2021

Teen Counseling review #237017
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.A. after working with Sarahbeth Holman for 4 months

Sarahbeth has been extremely helpful to my daughter. She has been supportive and gives great guidance. I would recommend her to anyone who needs help.

Teen Counseling review #236795
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after working with Joy Bell for 1 year and 1 month

Joy is amazing!

Teen Counseling review #236775
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.S. after working with Catherine Colardo for 2 weeks

I have only had one session with Catherine, but we have been communicating through the messaging platform extensive. My overall impression of Catherine is very positive. She is professional, responsive and very interactive. I am glad to continue the therapy session.

Teen Counseling review #236964
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after working with Cory Kitt for 7 months

Cory took my daughter from a dark place mentally into more confidence and self esteem. She helped us on improving the communication and relationship with my daughter. We are very grateful.

Teen Counseling review #236786
Date of review: October 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.R. after working with Sara Price for 1 month

Awesome competent counselor

Teen Counseling reviews from October 17, 2021

Teen Counseling review #236630
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after working with Michael Arieta for 3 weeks

Michael has been very helpful for our daughter and informative ways to help cope with the transition of times and anxieties

Teen Counseling review #236496
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after working with Jacquelyn Tecmire for 3 weeks

Jacquelyn Tecmire (LMFT) has been such a blessing to my teenager. They have been very attentive to my kid's needs, and they are great at responding in a timely manner. We really enjoy having her as a therapist for my teen.

Teen Counseling review #236576
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after working with Patricia Elias for 2 weeks

Patricia is very responsive and empathetic. I haven't had a video session with her yet, but she answers my messages and continues to check in to see how me and my daughter are doing.

Teen Counseling review #236488
Date of review: October 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.R. after working with Lateka Williams for 5 days

From the short period of time I've spent with her has been satisfying she really wants to understand me and that's very nice. Thank you Lateka Williams

Teen Counseling reviews from October 16, 2021

Teen Counseling review #236362
Date of review: October 16, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after working with Dr. Marvin Silverman for 2 weeks

He knows his stuff. First Class

Teen Counseling reviews from October 15, 2021

Teen Counseling review #236225
Date of review: October 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.E. after working with Teresa Fuller for 1 month

Offers great counseling

Teen Counseling review #236097
Date of review: October 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Allie Hennis for 3 weeks

She's amazing!

Teen Counseling review #236016
Date of review: October 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.O. after working with Talle Selhorst for 4 months

Talke has been really helpful with my daughter

Teen Counseling review #236109
Date of review: October 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.E. after working with Angela Novak for 2 months

We tried several teen counselors prior to Angela. She is the first counselor that our son has responded to. She is able to engage him and get him to talk about his problems openly.

Teen Counseling review #236082
Date of review: October 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Jessica Jones for 2 weeks

My daughter said she’s a great therapist and likes working with her.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 14, 2021

Teen Counseling review #235903
Date of review: October 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.I. after working with Alicia Brigham for 2 weeks

Very helpful and supportive of my daughters and their needs

Teen Counseling review #235710
Date of review: October 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after working with Challis Russell for 1 month

Our daughter really got a lot from working with Challis. She felt safe and heard. We are grateful Challis was able to find a time to work Alexandria

Teen Counseling review #235764
Date of review: October 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Cynthia Mickel for 2 weeks

Cynthia really helping my daughter to go true not easy time for her. Thank you so much

Teen Counseling Review For Cynthia  MickelCynthia Mickel - (More reviews)LPC Licensed professional counselor,LCDC Licensed chemical dependency counselor,Masters in educational psychology

Teen Counseling review #235668
Date of review: October 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after working with Kevin Barnett for 4 months

Kevin was very responsive and great with my son. We’ve been very pleased. We would definitely recommend Kevin.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 13, 2021

Teen Counseling review #235630
Date of review: October 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Dr. Brenda Ishmael for 2 weeks

She has been very helpful working with my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #235512
Date of review: October 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Jeremy Rankins for 3 weeks

Jere'my has been helping my son tremendously. My son seems to really respond, listen to and respects Jere'my greatly. It has been a huge relief knowing that my son is getting the help he seriously needed and from someone so perfectly matched. So grateful!

Teen Counseling review #235602
Date of review: October 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after working with Olimpia Calaway for 2 weeks

Well I can tell She is really nice I feel like she really cares about what I’m going through and really wants to help me.

Teen Counseling review #235371
Date of review: October 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.E. after working with Michele Schaffner for 1 month

Still early to know wether an online communication can replace face to face sessions

Teen Counseling reviews from October 12, 2021

Teen Counseling review #235011
Date of review: October 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after working with Jane Meyers for 2 years and 7 months

Very please with how Jane is supporting my daughter

Teen Counseling review #234944
Date of review: October 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.T. after working with Susan Eaton for 4 weeks

She is easy to talk with and asks questions to further understand the client. Really think this will help my daughter! Thank you!

Teen Counseling reviews from October 11, 2021

Teen Counseling review #234853
Date of review: October 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.K. after working with Genger Benson Perez for 5 months

Genger is very much helpful, and she has been working with my needs and I will be forever grateful for her.

Teen Counseling review #234638
Date of review: October 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.H. after working with Laura Shaffner for 10 months

Miss laura is the best!!!

Teen Counseling reviews from October 10, 2021

Teen Counseling review #234391
Date of review: October 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.T. after working with Dr. Kristina Thompson for 2 months

Dr Thompson is patient and understanding.

Teen Counseling review #234335
Date of review: October 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after working with Tara Hartley for 3 weeks

Tara Has been very receptive to our conversations & offers great advice.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 9, 2021

Teen Counseling review #234220
Date of review: October 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.I. after working with Pamela Travers for 9 months

Pam is amazing! Her patience, care and professionalism is superb! She’s the perfect teen counselor and I appreciate having her in my child’s “village” as it takes more than just a mother to raise a child.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 8, 2021

Teen Counseling review #233926
Date of review: October 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Marilyn Nadik for 2 weeks

Though we have not engaged Marilyn Nadik's services for very long, my daughter respects and appreciates her counseling. I have found her to be helpful and articulate in responding to my questions.

Teen Counseling review #233876
Date of review: October 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.E. after working with Kelly Lenzi for 8 months

Kelly is a life saver ! She is very passionate about her job and very committed to the family she work with! I can’t thank her enough for making such a difference in my son’s life !

Teen Counseling review #233906
Date of review: October 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after working with Kelly Chaiken-Crooks for 3 weeks

Kelly is awesome. I felt comfortable with her within minutes of talking the first time and was excited for her to work with my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #233845
Date of review: October 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user V.I. after working with Nastasia Freeman for 1 month

Having Nastasia counseling my teenage daughter has been life-changing for her and for me. My daughter was never a fan of therapy, but with Nastasia, she can’t wait for her weekly session. Nastasia is spot-on on her assesments, very professional and goes above and beyond to be there for my girl, whenever she needs her. I’m so thankful to have found her. She’s a jewel and I highly recommend her!

Teen Counseling reviews from October 7, 2021

Teen Counseling review #233807
Date of review: October 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Kerry Little for 2 months

Kerry has helped tremendously in my healing process. He works hard to create a safe space in which i feel comfortable even when dealing with difficult topics. He listens intently and shows genuine concern for his clients paired with his upbeat personality he makes therapy something I look forward to. Id recommend him to anyone seeking guidance and perspective on the issues they face.

Teen Counseling review #233641
Date of review: October 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.R. after working with Kalisa Thomas for 3 months

Kalisa has been great in cultivating a relationship with my teen daughter, hearing what's really going on from my daughter's perspective, and corresponding with me (the parent) on ways to help us all navigate the emotional strain of divorce.

Teen Counseling review #233795
Date of review: October 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after working with Erin Nibley for 7 months

We love working with Erin!

Teen Counseling review #233511
Date of review: October 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.U. after working with Robert Turner for 3 weeks

From the first meeting Robert showed closeness and genuine interest in understanding the challenges my 15 year-old son is facing at school. After that, the sessions with my son were very productive in order to define actions and guidelines to improve performance at school, gain motivation and focus. Great professional.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 6, 2021

Teen Counseling review #233463
Date of review: October 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.O. after working with Ivette Murai-Paniagua for 2 weeks

Mi hija esta muy contenta con ella

Teen Counseling review #233397
Date of review: October 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.O. after working with Jennifer Harmon for 2 weeks

Jennifer is really helping my teen with her struggles. Jennifer listens carefully and responds promptly with great advice and insightful responses. She really cares about helping my teen and it shows as my teen is showing improvement and is smiling more often! Thank you, Jennifer!

Teen Counseling review #233375
Date of review: October 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Mehjabeen Aubol for 2 weeks

Mehjabeen has been very kind and compassionate with my daughter. She immediately made us all feel comfortable and welcomed.

Teen Counseling review #233243
Date of review: October 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after working with Kelly Chaiken-Crooks for 2 weeks

Our initial session with Kelly was excellent. Both Mylei and I commented to each other that she was already more helpful than any other therapist in the past!

Teen Counseling review #233421
Date of review: October 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Dr. David Goodman for 1 month

He is amazing!

Teen Counseling review #233391
Date of review: October 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Menzo Faassen for 1 year and 5 months

Our son, who resisted counseling in the beginning, values his time with Menzo tremendously. We've seen such an improvement in his mood and coping skills. I am so thankful we found this option for our son.

Teen Counseling review #233274
Date of review: October 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after working with Kerry Little for 2 months

Very helpful/ caring and makes sure you get the help you need

Teen Counseling reviews from October 5, 2021

Teen Counseling review #233104
Date of review: October 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after working with Juli-Ann Knight-Campbell for 1 year

She has been more than wonderful; courteous, kind, patient, thorough.

Teen Counseling review #233038
Date of review: October 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after working with Sally Schoellkopf for 2 months

We feel so fortunate to have been matched with Sally! She has made a huge difference in our relationship with our teen son in a short amount of time. She stays connected between sessions offering short articles and videos on relevant topics to support what we have discussed or plan to cover.

Teen Counseling review #232942
Date of review: October 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.E. after working with Colleen Clevenger for 7 months

Very attentive and personal

Teen Counseling review #232751
Date of review: October 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after working with Michelle Donovan for 2 weeks

Great therapist

Teen Counseling review #233055
Date of review: October 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.A. after working with Chamberli "Chami" Kane for 2 weeks

Chami has been amazing with our teen son. His outlook is already improving after just a few sessions. So thankful we were paired with her. We have already recommended her to friends and coworkers.

Teen Counseling review #232943
Date of review: October 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after working with Dr. Douglass Lobo for 5 months

Dr. Lobo is wonderful. He has been such a tremendous help to my son and our family.

Teen Counseling review #232835
Date of review: October 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after working with Steven Kasperski for 3 weeks

Thank you Steven for creating a safe place for Téa. She mentioned how your are always positive and encouraging with no judgement. She truly needs that support right now to finish her HS journey and not be afraid of what is next. She also mentioned how you take the time to really listen. Thank you.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 4, 2021

Teen Counseling review #232577
Date of review: October 4, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after working with Angela Bryant for 3 months

Angela is a wonderful counselor fir my daughter! She listens carefully and works with her to help her with her stress and depression and anxiety. I highly recommend Angela!

Teen Counseling Review For Angela BryantAngela Bryant - (More reviews)LCSW,LSCSW,ACSW

Teen Counseling reviews from October 3, 2021

Teen Counseling review #232216
Date of review: October 3, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after working with Rhonda Mason for 2 months

Ms. Rhonda Mason, Has help my son cope with a very rocky time . She has listened and shown him that his feelings matter . I was able to get a better idea understanding of ways to support my son. The worksheet has great exercises and he continues to use them . My son feels much more open to counseling and I am happy we took the step to move forward.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 2, 2021

Teen Counseling review #232089
Date of review: October 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.O. after working with Angela Ramsey for 2 weeks

Angela has done more for my daughter in two weeks than her mental health worker has done in 3 years. She goes above and beyond and always replies in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her!!

Teen Counseling review #231978
Date of review: October 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after working with Dr. Lashanda Baylor for 4 weeks

Wonderful technical skills and caring/supportive and expertise

Teen Counseling reviews from October 1, 2021

Teen Counseling review #231945
Date of review: October 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.K. after working with Sophia Dinwiddie-Donald for 2 months

I really appreciate Sophia's passion for what she does. She's very welcoming and make it comfortable opening up, when you're willing to.

Teen Counseling review #231787
Date of review: October 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after working with Sara Aranda for 2 weeks

Sara has been a great resource for my teenage daughter who is struggling with managing all of her activities, homework, college apps, etc. I would highly recommend Sara!

Teen Counseling review #231940
Date of review: October 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.I. after working with Nancy D Ross Rivera for 3 weeks

My daughter recently starting counseling with Nancy D. Ross Rivera and the experience has been positive. Nancy provides suggestions on how to approach a topic.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 30, 2021

Teen Counseling review #231529
Date of review: September 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.R. after working with Jason Fox for 2 months

Jason is great! He meets me and my kiddo where we are both at and is great at building trust with my teen. Our relationship has gotten so much stronger since we started with Jason

Teen Counseling review #231461
Date of review: September 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after working with Theresa McCafferty for 8 months

Theresa is amazing! My son clicked so well with her!

Teen Counseling review #231299
Date of review: September 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after working with Ian Reed for 2 months

Ian is a kind and caring counselor. The space he holds for my 17 year old son, and our family has been extremely helpful through the challenges we have fast the past two years. His calm and attentive approach is very welcoming, and his honest and constructive feed back is given in a way that is encouraging and motivating.

Teen Counseling review #231503
Date of review: September 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after working with Andie Ruggles for 2 months

Andie is an empathetic listener and gives helpful advice. He is professional and has a lot of expertise with LGBTQ issues.

Teen Counseling review #231352
Date of review: September 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Ellen Minter for 5 months

Ellen has and continues to be an essential asset in our family's life. She has helped my son struggling with behavior management, emotional regulation, ADHD as well as interpersonal skills. Thank you for being there for us and continuing to support our family.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 29, 2021

Teen Counseling review #231182
Date of review: September 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.U. after working with Christina McGinn for 2 weeks

Christina has been a wonderful support for my daughter so far!

Teen Counseling review #231034
Date of review: September 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Lorie Mullan for 2 weeks

Lorie has been very helpful in supporting my daughters mental health needs. She is able to speak to her in a comfortable, yet professional way and offer coping strategies to be used in real life situations.

Teen Counseling review #231151
Date of review: September 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.M. after working with Rachelle Belott for 4 weeks

Rachelle Belott must be the best therapist on the App, if not the whole world. She always offers the greatest and most effective techniques, attention and care and has helped me incredibly, when I thought nothing could anymore. She is always there for me and I’m extraordinarily grateful and lucky to have her as my counselor. Life would surely be paradise if only there were more awesome people like her on Earth. I forever recommend Rachelle to anyone anytime.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 28, 2021

Teen Counseling review #230874
Date of review: September 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.O. after working with Jennifer Little for 2 months

Jennifer Little made my daughter and I feel comfortable right away. My daughter opened up and established a rapport with Jennifer fairly quickly. Anytime that I had a question, she responded quickly. Jennifer was always professional but was also honest and down to earth. She is a “real” person with good practical advice.

Teen Counseling review #230694
Date of review: September 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after working with Dr. Colleen McMahon for 4 months

Very knowledgeable and responsive

Teen Counseling review #230502
Date of review: September 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with MAIDA FERRAES for 2 weeks

She is fantastic. My daughter is getting a lot out of it.

Teen Counseling review #230848
Date of review: September 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after working with Melinda Noel for 6 months

She’s so sweet and helpful. My lifestyle has improved loads because of her.

Teen Counseling review #230594
Date of review: September 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.R. after working with Kerrin Morley for 2 weeks

Kerrin is kind, empathetic and extremely responsive. She seems to really understand the challenges facing our teen and has been instrumental in helping her develop strategies to address them.

Teen Counseling review #230481
Date of review: September 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after working with Joseph Christensen for 7 months

He is an inspiration quote generator who has some fascinating insights of life. His non-traditional way of talk therapy really is one of its kind :) Thanks Mr. Joe!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 27, 2021

Teen Counseling review #230414
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Dr. Douglass Lobo for 4 months

Dr. Lobo is amazing. He has helped me so many times. He always knows what’s right for me. He has a great sense of humor and can always make me laugh. Dr. Lobo is the kindest person I have ever met. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lobo to anyone and everyone. Words cannot describe how amazing He is. He knows my style of books and recommended me the “Ender’s Game” series and so many other books. He also made me get out of my comfort zone and join my school clubs. I’ve said this a lot but Dr. Lobo is the best therapist ever. Thank you Dr. Lobo, you helped me so much.

Teen Counseling review #230248
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.M. after working with Leah Abramoff for 3 months

Leah works with our family in a variety of ways, according to our needs. Either one on one sessions with our teenager, family sessions, or sessions with us as parents. We really appreciate how flexible she is and we all feel very supported by her. The sessions have been very helpful and we hope to continue to be able to better understand each other and ourselves with Leah's guidance.

Teen Counseling review #230351
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after working with Danny Porter for 2 weeks

He has been rather helpful and I believe that the sessions are great and it will be well

Teen Counseling Review For Danny PorterDanny Porter - (More reviews)LICSW,School Social Woker

Teen Counseling review #230167
Date of review: September 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.R. after working with Dr. J Quyen Nichols for 4 months

My teenager really appreciates Dr. Nichols and looks forward to gis sessions. The doctor is relevant with teens nowadays and seems to really enjoy his work.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 26, 2021

Teen Counseling review #230020
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after working with Brittany Johnson for 2 months

Very sweet and thoughtful~

Teen Counseling review #229913
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after working with Kerri Vetrano for 7 months

Kerri is nothing short of AMAZING! She's so attentive and caring. She's super supportive and has offered so many tools to my daughter, as well as my family to help us work through tough issues in a healthy manner. If anyone ever asked me to recommend a counselor, Kerri would be the first person that I would recommend.

Teen Counseling review #229974
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Lareasha Love for 2 weeks

She’s great! Thank you

Teen Counseling review #229873
Date of review: September 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.A. after working with Tasheena Donell for 2 months

Tasheena has been amazing, my daughter loves her positive outlook but she also doesn’t sugar coat things so it’s been extremely beneficial for my daughters progress.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 25, 2021

Teen Counseling review #229811
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Sharon Blanchard for 2 weeks

Sharon was very understanding and is a great listener. I am very happy with her.

Teen Counseling review #229774
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after working with Dr. Nicholas Schweizer for 6 months

Dr. Schweizer has been very accommodating and understanding with my son. I feel it is very hard to find a male therapist for teenage boys, and Dr. Schweizer has been able to help my son with coping and acceptance of the events from past and present. I would recommend Dr Schweizer.

Teen Counseling review #229725
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after working with Robin Woolley for 1 month

She is very easy to talk to and super understanding! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for someone to share their day with or just have a conversation with :)

Teen Counseling review #229789
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.U. after working with Jesenia Lopez for 2 weeks

She’s such a wonderful therapist My son speaks so well about her abd he seems to b quite well connected to her Thank u so much for all the support

Teen Counseling review #229737
Date of review: September 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.E. after working with Jennifer Miller for 2 months

Excellent!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 24, 2021

Teen Counseling review #229667
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with James Schieffer for 2 months

MR.Schiefer is a wonderful counselor and we are very grateful we found him. Thanks

Teen Counseling review #229495
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Turkessa Allen for 5 months

Turkessa provided our daughter with a kind and safe space so she felt comfortable communicating and she was accessible to us when we had questions and concerns. Really good experience.

Teen Counseling review #229470
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user V.E. after working with Dr. Janet Finch for 3 weeks

Dr. Finch is warm and understanding. She has loved me to express thoughts and emotions without any judgment. Her expertise through my separation and potential divorce and how to guide my children through this huge life change has been in such a huge help and answered prayer.

Teen Counseling review #229381
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after working with Dr. Rose Fernandez for 8 months

She is excellent for teens!!!

Teen Counseling review #229519
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.O. after working with Raymond Navarro for 1 month

My son and I had a good experience with Raymond Navarro. He was professional and supportive. We highly recommend using him as a therapist.

Teen Counseling review #229482
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Kimberly Solomon for 1 month

Greatly appreciate the interactions created

Teen Counseling review #229396
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.E. after working with April Moody for 4 months

April is excellent! I trust her completely.

Teen Counseling review #229355
Date of review: September 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.R. after working with Vincenza Stone for 4 months

Vincenza Stone worked with my daughter, my daughter liked her very much and helped her reach her goals. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a therapist, in need of someone to talk to and to help.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 23, 2021

Teen Counseling review #229324
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after working with Gary Gabbard for 4 months

My son is very comfortable with Gary and looks forward to his time with him. I don't like that I can't schedule a couple appointments at a time. It would be nice for him to be able to chat once a week, but there's usually very limited openings left after his scheduled time so we sometimes have to miss a week.

Teen Counseling Review For Gary GabbardGary Gabbard - (More reviews)Licensed Professional Counselor, Supervisor

Teen Counseling review #229279
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Wilfredo Melendez for 1 month

Wilfredo is an amazing counsellor, a humble and kind person with great capability to make you feel at ease and comfortable. It was great working with Wilfredo and I enjoyed and learned something new and useful every single time we talked. Working with Wilfredo, you will feel that you know him for years, right from your first session, that speaks to his personality and kindness as a person. While I will need to stop using the consulting services, I hope our paths crosses again and I would love to have a face to face meeting someday! Stay safe Will and thank you for your good advice and the effective tools you have equipped me with! God bless!

Teen Counseling review #229084
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after working with Yumi Couper for 3 weeks

She makes me feel safe, she understands and she knows exactly what to say, and she's not afraid to tell me something I might not want to hear but more so what I NEED to hear, most therapists don't wanna tell you the hard truth but she knows I need to hear it in order to face my problems and heal and move on from them which is really good.

Teen Counseling Review For Yumi CouperYumi Couper - (More reviews)LCSW 4004,64031

Teen Counseling review #229013
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after working with Dr. Shantisse Mason for 1 year and 1 month

We continue to adore Dr Mason and the sanity she has brought to us in such a trying time in the world and even just the teen years with the generation these days. We are lucky to have found her!

Teen Counseling review #229305
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after working with Kimberly Solomon for 1 month

Kimberly is amazing she is responsive and very helpful

Teen Counseling review #229266
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.I. after working with TAMI ROBINSON for 1 week

Tami is a wonderful Professional that cares deeply about her clients. She is warm, caring and with a sense of humour- something every adolescent appreciates. After her session with my son, we noticed he was a lot more relaxed, chatty and happy. She created a good rapport and kept me informed. Her assessment was accurate and honest. I highly recommend her and, shall if we need support, i wouldn’t hesitate to have her again. Thank you, Tami!

Teen Counseling review #229069
Date of review: September 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after working with Andrea Deases for 5 months

We have developed a great relationship over the last couple months. My daughter has been opening up emotionally was able to get the support she needed. Plus, she really enjoys her sessions. It has been a great experience and highly recommend her. She is fabulous!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 22, 2021

Teen Counseling review #228990
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.I. after working with Susan Urtz for 2 months

I am very grateful to have an understanding and unbiased person to help me further my relationship with not only my son that receives counseling with her, but the rest of my children are benefiting from the things that I have learned working with her… Train them up in the way that they should go, and when they get old they will not depart from the path that is set before them. That’s a promise that I stand on today and Susan is one of the vessel’s that is helping me on this journey of being a parent

Teen Counseling review #228823
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user V.E. after working with Jennifer Maddox for 1 month

Jennifer has made a big difference in the life of our teenage daughter! We immediately saw a change in our daughter’s attitude when we put into practice Jennifer’s recommendations with regards to the way we as parents interact with our daughter. Thank you Jennifer!

Teen Counseling review #228898
Date of review: September 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after working with Joline Morgan for 2 weeks

Very helpful and supportive

Teen Counseling reviews from September 21, 2021

Teen Counseling review #228612
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.K. after working with Jehan Knight for 1 month

Jehan is very kind and she really takes time to listen to my problems, feelings, and emotions. She makes it easy to discuss negative feelings about certain things like friendships, school, and issues. Jehan also makes our meetings fun and enjoyable because she gives me activities based off of interests such as drawing and tv shows. I haven't had a lot of meetings with her but I feel very comfortable while talking to her.

Teen Counseling review #228453
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.E. after working with Christina Parkinson for 4 months

Christina really cares about her patients.

Teen Counseling review #228373
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Cassandra Hemphill for 4 months

Cassandra is amazing and truly a blessing. She’s been exactly what my daughter has needed every step of the way! We are truly thankful for all she does.

Teen Counseling review #228313
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after working with Nancy Stauffer for 3 weeks

Nancy has been wonderful so far. We look forward to continuing to work with her

Teen Counseling review #228555
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.I. after working with Thasia Allen for 2 weeks

Thasia is very good with my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #228431
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Valerie Roberts for 5 months

I was having difficulty finding a local therapist for my daughter and we decided to try this method. My daughter wasn’t very enthusiastic about it at first, but was willing to give it a try. Since our options were broadened, we were quickly able to find Valerie and my daughter hit it off with her right away. She’s had other therapists in the past, but she feels Valerie has truly listened and given her tools to move forward. I am very happy my daughter finally has someone she feels connected to.

Teen Counseling review #228347
Date of review: September 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after working with Michelle Blair for 2 weeks

Michelle has developed a trusting professional relationship with my Teen. She truly cares and assists both my Teen and I with any issues we are struggling with.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 20, 2021

Teen Counseling review #228039
Date of review: September 20, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.A. after working with Robert Radaz for 3 months

He has been a great resource

Teen Counseling reviews from September 19, 2021

Teen Counseling review #227889
Date of review: September 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after working with Dr. Karina Kim for 8 months

Dr. Kim is a wonderful therapist! She’s very understand and inclusive of people of all different backgrounds and identities. She’s certainly one of a kind and I’m very glad to have her, my experience with her lovely! There is no need have any worries about telling her anything as she has a great understanding of different backgrounds which I greatly appreciate. As a teenager growing up in this environment, Dr. Kim is very reliable and trustworthy. I speak as a woman of color, she is very compassionate. She is also flexible and understanding and overall she is the best! She’s great at listening and giving advice. Overall, Dr. Kim is definitely one of the greatest and I’m so glad to have her.

Teen Counseling review #227717
Date of review: September 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after working with Courtney Grossnickle for 2 weeks

Courtney is a great therapist who engages well with us. My daughter is excited about therapy for once