Teen Counseling Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Teen Counseling. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Teen Counseling might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling reviews from December 1, 2022

Teen Counseling review #386313
Date of review: December 1, 2022
Review written after working with Cassandra Abel for 2 months

She is really nice and good

Teen Counseling review #386249
Date of review: December 1, 2022
Review written after working with Jack Schinderle for 2 weeks

Jack's experience and kindness made me feel instantly relaxed. I trusted him and looked forward to our sessions.

Teen Counseling review #386064
Date of review: December 1, 2022
Review written after working with Jennifer Erthal for 3 months

i’ve been working with jennifer for a few months now and she’s been really understanding and helpful. i’ve had bad experiences with therapists in the past, but she’s made it feel very easy to be open about my issues and has given me ways to work on my wellbeing- not only mentally- so i appreciate her very much for the help she’s given me thus far :)!

Teen Counseling review #385961
Date of review: December 1, 2022
Review written after working with Piper Schouten for 1 year and 3 months

Piper Schouten is a therapist for my teenage son. She is extremely caring, perceptive, and has been a great help for my son in navigating some difficult times in his teenage life.

Teen Counseling review #386285
Date of review: December 1, 2022
Review written after working with Elizabeth Resce for 3 months

She is amazing and I am planning on putting my daughter with her again when we get a chance

Teen Counseling review #386101
Date of review: December 1, 2022
Review written after working with Joanna Dye for 4 months

Good therapist

Teen Counseling review #386002
Date of review: December 1, 2022
Review written after working with Briana Brown for 2 weeks

My son is a very high functioning but complex person and he has been through many therapies and providers in his 18 years and Briana is honestly the first therapist he has truly connected with. She has a very down-to-earth style and manner of conversing with him which I find refreshing. She is talking with him about utilizing techniques he has been presented before but she has a fresh approach to presenting these concepts which my son really responds to. I highly recommend Briana… she is a breath of fresh air and my son actually looks forward and willing participates in his sessions.

Teen Counseling review #385956
Date of review: December 1, 2022
Review written after working with LaDawna Thomas for 2 weeks

LaDawna Thomas is highly recommended. She is a true Gem in our mental health community! thank you!

Teen Counseling reviews from November 30, 2022

Teen Counseling review #385686
Date of review: November 30, 2022
Review written after working with Steven Marshall for 3 weeks

I'm very happy with the insight Steven has provided to my son, who says he feels happier and more confident as a result.

Teen Counseling review #385585
Date of review: November 30, 2022
Review written after working with Heli Pandini for 2 weeks

its been a very good experience

Teen Counseling review #385646
Date of review: November 30, 2022
Review written after working with Connie Zmijewski for 4 months

I appreciate Connie more than I can express. She has really helped with my son feeling better and more confident about his situation.

Teen Counseling review #385416
Date of review: November 30, 2022
Review written after working with Rachel Grafton for 5 months

I had an amazing experience with her. She is one of the nicest people i have ever met and i was so lucky to have her as my therapist.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 29, 2022

Teen Counseling review #385276
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Derek Robertson for 1 month

Derek is patient, suportive and very understanding. My child really enjoys speaking to Derek and is always looking forward next session.

Teen Counseling review #385142
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Frank Gorritz for 2 weeks

He checks on my daughter and I almost daily. I thought we would only communicate once a week but I definitely believe this helps. My daughter hasn't had any outburst since we started with Dr Gorritz.

Teen Counseling review #385051
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Kaley Davis for 2 months

Kaley is great with my daughter. She has been more engaged since her sessions with Kaley. I really appreciate her keeping us informed of the progress.

Teen Counseling review #384947
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Christine Talley for 2 months

She has been valuable as someone my son can open up to. He doesnt talk to us much and I couldnt sit back and watch him struggle alone. Im hopeful good things will come of their time together.

Teen Counseling review #384790
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Gina Potter for 2 months

My son and I find Gina to be very helpful! What a wonderful resource!

Teen Counseling review #384727
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Emery Jefferies for 3 weeks

We've only had once session so far and so good.

Teen Counseling review #385201
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with suelan battiste for 2 weeks

Thank you for your willingness to help us and your calm approach!

Teen Counseling review #385120
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Alfred (AJ) Knittel for 4 weeks

It’s great

Teen Counseling review #384954
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Jennifer Thomas-Townsend for 2 weeks

thank you!

Teen Counseling review #384920
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Tammy Taylor for 7 months

I feel very confident with her professionalism.

Teen Counseling review #384748
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Lakishia Bussell for 2 months

Absolutely love her, she listens very well and makes me feel so comfortable :)

Teen Counseling review #384706
Date of review: November 29, 2022
Review written after working with Kellye Simmons for 3 weeks

Highly recommend

Teen Counseling reviews from November 28, 2022

Teen Counseling review #384536
Date of review: November 28, 2022
Review written after working with Solomon Berewa for 2 weeks

I am sure he does a great job.

Teen Counseling review #384475
Date of review: November 28, 2022
Review written after working with Nicole George for 3 weeks

We appreciate her prompt attention to our inquiries & concerns, while helping our son feel heard and validated.

Teen Counseling review #384218
Date of review: November 28, 2022
Review written after working with Patricia Montanari for 9 months

My daughter has never connected with a therapist. Trish has changed the counseling game for her. As a parent, that is EVERYTHING. Thank you, Trish!

Teen Counseling review #384180
Date of review: November 28, 2022
Review written after working with Desiree Johnson for 3 weeks

Desiree is a person who is kind and heart warming, who connects with those who she serves with a passion energy that one can feel through her words. I feel listen too when I speak to her. I feel the help.

Teen Counseling review #384522
Date of review: November 28, 2022
Review written after working with Lisa Spears for 2 weeks

Good spirit

Teen Counseling review #384261
Date of review: November 28, 2022
Review written after working with Gurmay Fraser for 9 months

Ms. FRASER is a genuine and professional therapist who had made a difference in the overall well-being of my son

Teen Counseling review #384203
Date of review: November 28, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Tori Bronaugh for 1 year and 6 months

Dr B has helped my son immensely

Teen Counseling review #384157
Date of review: November 28, 2022
Review written after working with Mary Johnston for 7 months

She has helped my daughter a lot, and they connected well!

Teen Counseling reviews from November 27, 2022

Teen Counseling review #383995
Date of review: November 27, 2022
Review written after working with George Bacon for 2 weeks

Great experience thus far!

Teen Counseling review #383978
Date of review: November 27, 2022
Review written after working with Alexandria Poe for 3 weeks

Appreciate her professional opinion.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 26, 2022

Teen Counseling review #383746
Date of review: November 26, 2022
Review written after working with Patricia Hanson for 3 weeks

Patricia Hanson has done amazing works with my daughter. We appreciate her down to earth common sense approach. In only a few weeks our daughter has learned valuable skills to deal with her anxiety and is on a road to a better path. So happy this resource is available and so easy to use.

Teen Counseling review #383564
Date of review: November 26, 2022
Review written after working with Alicia Jones for 2 weeks

Thank You

Teen Counseling reviews from November 25, 2022

Teen Counseling review #383450
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Cletus Deller for 2 weeks

Professional, insightful, intelligent, and very personable. He also shares a wealth of resources and references with I truly appreciate!

Teen Counseling review #383304
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Wendy Gilchrist for 3 months

Wendy is an incredible therapist. She is intuitive, clever, down to earth, a wonderful advocate and supportive. Even tho my son is in Australia - and despite crazy time differences, Wendy always managed to connect with him and had won his trust and respect . She has offered him much needed, high level support during a difficult time in his life. We are grateful!

Teen Counseling review #383351
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Jamie McCole for 2 months

Jaime is great, very personable and honest! My daughter enjoys her sessions with her

Teen Counseling review #383256
Date of review: November 25, 2022
Review written after working with Nicole Hill for 2 weeks

Nicole is doing a great job

Teen Counseling reviews from November 24, 2022

Teen Counseling review #383168
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Quiana Sydnor for 3 weeks

So far, my son has told us he feels very comfortable with Quiana Syndor. This is pretty big for a 17 year old male

Teen Counseling review #383049
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with John Alilovich for 2 weeks

John is very experienced therapist. He is very polite and professional. I can see he is helping my son understand his behaviour better. It's just a start and we will continue working with John to give the best support to my son. Thank You John

Teen Counseling review #383084
Date of review: November 24, 2022
Review written after working with Julie Allen for 2 weeks

We appreciate Julie’s time and attention she gives our teen in each session. She really listens and makes her feel excited to go to therapy.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 23, 2022

Teen Counseling review #382918
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Yaritza Pineiro for 5 months

Daughter loves her

Teen Counseling review #382897
Date of review: November 23, 2022
Review written after working with Timothy Weaver for 1 month

Very kind and considerate. Very quick to respond to any queries.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 22, 2022

Teen Counseling review #382265
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Amanda Brown for 2 weeks

Very kind and honest. Amanda has been enthusiastic and supportive throughout the therapeutic process which has been very helpful for my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #382107
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Robin Carver for 1 month

So far, so good, my daughter feels a connection with Robin. I believe that she has taught my daughter some skills that will help her to navigate living with anxiety."

Teen Counseling review #382039
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Theodrick Hersey for 2 weeks

Mr. Hersey is my 16 year old son's therapist. This is the first time in a few years and a few therapist that my son feels happy and comfortable talking to someone. I would highly suggest him. My son is also on the Autism Spectrum and it is hard for him to be comfortable with people in a short amount of time but Mr. Hersey has made this possible.

Teen Counseling review #382130
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Lindsey McClerman for 2 weeks

This was only the first session but so far so good.

Teen Counseling review #382045
Date of review: November 22, 2022
Review written after working with Lauren Blount for 2 weeks

Very professional and helpful

Teen Counseling reviews from November 21, 2022

Teen Counseling review #381980
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Olivia Newton for 10 months

Olivia helped my daughter so much. In less than 12 months, she has completely turned a corner with her anxiety and is now a much more positive and confident young woman

Teen Counseling review #381944
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Carolyn Presnall for 3 weeks

We have and are continuing to enjoy Carolyn ❤️

Teen Counseling review #381883
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Roxanne Jolly for 1 month

Helping a lot

Teen Counseling review #381711
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Laura Dubrow for 2 weeks

Laura is helping my son, he has said she is very nice, very calming, and is very attentive.

Teen Counseling review #381954
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Orlise Aubrey for 1 month

She’s helped me a lot, and helped me become more confident in myself. I have a lot to thank her for, and I strongly recommend her for people that are struggling with self-esteem issues, anxiety, and emotional issues.

Teen Counseling review #381909
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Kenyon Arthur for 2 months

Kenyon has a lovely demeanour and his calm nature allows my son to engage with ease and confidence so it doesn’t feel like a therapy session.

Teen Counseling review #381720
Date of review: November 21, 2022
Review written after working with Chinyere Tunsill for 2 weeks

Chinyere does a great job providing information and is patient with difficult patients.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 20, 2022

Teen Counseling review #381519
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with Lee Kandlbinder for 3 weeks

My daughter has met with Lee twice. Lee is approachable and has a style that allows one to feel at ease making it much more likely for the individual in therapy to open up. I found Lee to be very pleasant, approachable and a clear communicator.

Teen Counseling review #381460
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with Kimberly Bump for 2 weeks

My daughter has completed two sessions and it seems to be helping.

Teen Counseling review #381305
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with Steve Van Schaick for 11 months

Steve thinks. And he cares.

Teen Counseling review #381461
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with Jessica Mason for 3 months

She connects with my son. But most of all, my son trusts her and can tell her everything.

Teen Counseling review #381321
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with Camille Palmer for 3 weeks

Camille has done great work establishing a relationship with my teen and helping them through their struggles.

Teen Counseling review #381289
Date of review: November 20, 2022
Review written after working with Shontell Magee-Dolliole for 2 weeks

Shontell carefully processes her client's feelings and emotions.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 19, 2022

Teen Counseling review #381184
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Ranjit Bhullar for 2 weeks

Very kind person who listens

Teen Counseling review #381167
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Kristine (Kristy) Eaton for 2 weeks

So far she has been great with my daughter. The sessions are really helping her to understand her anxiety better and to feel better able to manage and cope with it- and not see it as this all powerful thing that can take charge of her. She seems much more confident that she will be able to find ways to make her anxiety/negative feelings more manageable so they do no impact her life and wellbeing as much. Dr Eaton has shared lots of useful tips and advice - some my daughter has told me and I have found helpful too!

Teen Counseling review #381081
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Riddhi Sevak-Patel for 3 weeks

Love Riddhi!

Teen Counseling review #381035
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Melissa Cauthen for 3 weeks

My daughter has talked to a number of different guidance counselors and therapists, but it was through her work with Melissa that I started to see her really improve her outlook and start to deal with her life's challenges in healthier ways. I am so grateful. I am starting to see a side of my daughter that I hadn't seen in years.

Teen Counseling review #381020
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Thomas Slough for 2 months

Tom has been great with our daughter. She says he has a calming voice and style/ approach that helps her to open up.

Teen Counseling review #381176
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Julie Waite for 2 days

11/10 stars! Julie is an amazing person and is someone you can make an instant connection with. I was so scared to do my first therapy session but the second I met Julie, all my nerves went away. She is a positive person with an amazing sense of humor. I felt like I have been working with Julie for years instead of just meeting her!

Teen Counseling review #381129
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Michelle Ferris for 2 months

A really good choice for professional counseling and support, a very caring person.

Teen Counseling review #381063
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Hillary Bryant for 3 months

Hillary is always on time and really understanding , what a queen :)

Teen Counseling review #381033
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Melissa Cauthen for 3 weeks

My daughter has talked to a number of different guidance counselors and therapists, but it was through her work with Melissa that I started to see her really improve her outlook and start to deal with her life's challenges in healthier ways. I am so grateful. I am starting to see a side of my daughter that I hadn't seen in years.

Teen Counseling review #381014
Date of review: November 19, 2022
Review written after working with Christina Senatore for 2 weeks

Christina works hard to help us and we appreciate it. Very flexible and attentive. Thank you so much!

Teen Counseling reviews from November 18, 2022

Teen Counseling review #380983
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with June Ballard for 2 weeks

Please don't send me a survey after each session. The therapist is great but it'll take a little bit of time to see if it is helpful and if there is impact.

Teen Counseling review #380828
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with Miranda Jordan for 2 weeks

She has such a warm and peaceful presence which makes it feel so safe and easy to talk with her. Just wish we found her sooner!

Teen Counseling review #380645
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with Maureen Smith for 2 weeks

Maureen has been wonderful with my daughter and has been able to be there when my daughter is struggling and I am very happy with teen counseling

Teen Counseling review #380867
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with Merceydes Morassi for 4 months

Merceydes is wonderful, she has helped my daughter so so much.

Teen Counseling review #380765
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with Connie Owens for 4 months

Very approachable and empathetic

Teen Counseling review #380620
Date of review: November 18, 2022
Review written after working with Kathleen Walsh for 2 weeks

Kathleen is wonderful so far! Easy to talk to.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 17, 2022

Teen Counseling review #380496
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Carol East for 3 months

Carol has helped me so much in the three months she’s been working with me. She has a cornucopia of experience, strategy’s and insights that have helped me feel happy regularly for the first time in a year. I can’t stress enough the help she has provided me.

Teen Counseling review #380333
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Kelsey Hackler for 10 months

She’s awesome

Teen Counseling review #380248
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Susan Lambert for 2 weeks

So far it’s working out well and she has great communication with us!

Teen Counseling review #380403
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Susan Francis for 3 months

Susan is empathetic, highly intuitive and intelligent so has the ability to accurately assess a situation or issue quickly and work towards a solution. She also is kind and funny which makes you feel comfortable and like you’re working with someone who genuinely cares about you and your family. I can’t recommend Susan enough to anyone needing help right now.

Teen Counseling review #380268
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Carolyn Westgate for 1 month

Carolyn has been very cooperative and responsive during this difficult time.

Teen Counseling review #380206
Date of review: November 17, 2022
Review written after working with Connie Champion for 3 weeks

She's a great listener, easy to talk to. I feel comfortable with her and feel like she doesn't judge.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 16, 2022

Teen Counseling review #379949
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Tiquisha Williams for 4 weeks

My 13 yo had never experienced therapy before, but Tiquisha made the whole experience easy for him. He enjoys his sessions with her and has benefited greatly from the skills she has started teaching him. Tiquisha is attentive to messages and goes out of her way to be helpful.

Teen Counseling review #379873
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Tynashkee Chapman Colbert for 2 weeks

She’s been wonderful for my son

Teen Counseling review #379716
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Kimberly Taylor for 3 weeks

We are excited!

Teen Counseling review #379923
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Maria Serra for 2 weeks

Excellent counsel

Teen Counseling review #379804
Date of review: November 16, 2022
Review written after working with Marvel Jenkins for 2 months

Mr. Jenkins is very understanding and listens to my sons concerns and really helps him understand how he is feeling . He always checks in to make sure my son has been doing good

Teen Counseling reviews from November 15, 2022

Teen Counseling review #379616
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Adam Hewitt for 6 months

Adam helped my daughter over come mental health issues and trauma that we had spent years trying to heal. Can’t praise him highly enough!

Teen Counseling review #379422
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Beth Snear for 3 weeks

Dr Beth is really good. She listens and understands my daughter, and give useful suggestions. It works immediately after only two or three treatments.

Teen Counseling review #379322
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Susan Beck Case for 2 months

Very wonderful therapist that connected well with my daughter. Add a huge difference for us.

Teen Counseling review #379280
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Kristy Burks for 2 months

Great convenient service

Teen Counseling review #379256
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Beth Garigen for 2 months

Beth was very helpful and honest.

Teen Counseling review #379520
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Sarah Turnpaugh for 3 months

Sarah continues to be a strong supportive influence and I'm forever grateful to have the opportunity to work with her !

Teen Counseling review #379329
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Deborah James for 2 weeks

We’ve only had a few sessions, but so far Deborah has been great.

Teen Counseling review #379290
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Tracy Faust for 3 weeks

Tracy has been an amazing resource for my 23 year old daughter. The format of texting and calling rather than in person or video calls has been a great way to allow my daughter to open up. I am super thankful that my daughter was matched with someone who she clicked with right away! As a nurse practitioner I rarely see that in traditional practices. Tracy is absolutely worth the investment for my child ❤️

Teen Counseling review #379266
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Christine Weber for 6 months

Christine did an amazing job with our child. My child tells us how much stronger she feels with the coping tools she learned feom Christine

Teen Counseling review #379233
Date of review: November 15, 2022
Review written after working with Dori Chroust for 2 weeks

Super responsive and very helpful!

Teen Counseling reviews from November 14, 2022

Teen Counseling review #379167
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Numra Yaqub for 1 month

I like Mrs. Yaqub, she listens and provides me with techniques to help me with my anxiety

Teen Counseling review #379152
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Greg Martray for 7 months

Greatest therapist i’ve had yet makes it feels like he listens. Had a great time talking with him. ☺️☺️☺️

Teen Counseling review #379002
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Dr. Stacy Vogel for 2 months

Dr. Vogel is very professional and responsive. She is an expert in her field and explains clearly to us parents how our daughter may be feeling when she freaks out or has episodes. She respects confidentiality and always asks if she has permission to share with my daughter what we have told her, and vice versa.

Teen Counseling review #378786
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Rosa Ogas for 5 months

Es una excelente terapista, he visto muy buenos resultados en mi hij@ y le ha dado herramientas para resolver situaciones que antes le eran difíciles de hacer. Infinitas gracias.

Teen Counseling review #379165
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Noella Dowers for 6 months

Noella has been great. She has worked for my child and we have seen improvements. If there are concerns or observations that I have about my child Noella is able to address them when they meet. My child truly enjoys and looks forward to thier discussions and actively uses the tools provided during sessions. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for assistance for thier teen.

Teen Counseling review #379095
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Sara Simpson for 4 months

Sara has helped me more than any other therapist I’ve had. She always helps me with my bad thoughts, and is great at giving me solutions. An amazing listener!

Teen Counseling review #378884
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Michelle Ferris for 2 weeks

great lessons!

Teen Counseling review #378686
Date of review: November 14, 2022
Review written after working with Leigh Ann Byrum for 3 weeks

Great experience so far, looking forward to continuing to work together!

Teen Counseling reviews from November 13, 2022

Teen Counseling review #378629
Date of review: November 13, 2022
Review written after working with Rebecca Wagner for 7 months

Rebecca has been a Godsend to our daughter. She is caring, understanding and has given her the tools to cope with daily teen struggles. My daughter loves working with her and looks forward to every session.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 12, 2022

Teen Counseling review #378359
Date of review: November 12, 2022
Review written after working with Linda Guidry for 3 weeks

My child has found Lindy easy to talk to.

Teen Counseling review #378341
Date of review: November 12, 2022
Review written after working with Kristen Elliott for 6 months

She is a genius. Kristen Elliot is THE genius. She is very great at what she does. She always makes me feel better and helps me organize my thoughts better.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 11, 2022

Teen Counseling review #378197
Date of review: November 11, 2022
Review written after working with Maria Arana for 2 months

Thank you for helping!

Teen Counseling review #377860
Date of review: November 11, 2022
Review written after working with Curtisha Taylor for 3 months

Very kind and understanding. Suggests multiple ways on how to improve

Teen Counseling review #378132
Date of review: November 11, 2022
Review written after working with Courtney Sonntag for 2 years and 3 months

fantastic therapist, i saw her when i was younger and she definitely set me in the right direction. she gave me hope when i had none and trust in myself. she showed me that i dont have to suffer because of my past. i'll always think of her when i'm going through something difficult and remember the advice she gave me. she still motivates me to this day even though i haven't been her client for awhile now.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 10, 2022

Teen Counseling review #377761
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Matthew Holt for 4 months

Matt Holt has been phenomenal with my 13 year old son who is dealing with social issues and upset surrounding a divorce. Matt is understanding and easy to talk to. My son really felt heard and cared for. Can’t recommend him enough.

Teen Counseling review #377475
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Jasmine Doxie for 2 weeks

Jasmine is a life saver. She connects so well with my daughter and also with me, as a mother. That is so rare and refreshing. Thanks for all you do Jasmine. I appreciate you!

Teen Counseling review #377384
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Oluwakemi Babatunde for 2 weeks

Kemi is amazing!! My 13 year old daughter is always in the best of moods after talking to her. I highly recommend Kemi and teen counciling. Kemi is a fun bubbly person that brings humor into things while doing a very professional job. I can't say enough good things about her!!

Teen Counseling review #377717
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Denise Billings for 6 months

Denise is a great therapist. She i salways on time and makes sure to check on me frequently. Don't hesitate to book a session with her. SHe has helped me in many ways and I don't know how to thank her enough!

Teen Counseling review #377437
Date of review: November 10, 2022
Review written after working with Sharon McNeil for 1 year and 6 months

She has been so helpful, I have been with Sharon for a year now, and she has helped me through my daily struggles.

Teen Counseling reviews from November 9, 2022

Teen Counseling review #377345
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Michael Feldler for 5 months

Prof. Feldler was outstanding to work with! He truly listened without judgement and suggested reasonable solutions for our family. He was very helpful working with our teen and scheduled within our timeframes needed. He was very respectful towards our teen even during her trying times! Thank you for all your support. We truly appreciate you.

Teen Counseling review #377181
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Nicole Kindt for 11 months

Nicole has helped a lot.

Teen Counseling review #376896
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Rosezaling Archangel for 1 month

she is very understanding

Teen Counseling review #377340
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Tasheena Salway for 3 weeks

Tasheena is an intelligent, empathetic and thoughtful therapist. At my son's first therapy session, she immediately set us both at ease with her friendly and kind demeanor. Tasheena guided the conversation in a way that was genuine, engaging and relatable. She offered pertinent advice, as well as additional resources with which to follow up after our session. Communication was always easy, timely and supportive. Highly recommend this skilled and caring therapist!

Teen Counseling review #377061
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Ciara Krueger for 2 months

i don’t know what to put

Teen Counseling review #376890
Date of review: November 9, 2022
Review written after working with Julie Knight for 1 month

Julie is amazing! My child has really benefited from the sessions. We are unfortunately not able to afford to continue right now but we will definitely seek Julie out when we resume.