Teen Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Teen Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - June 2, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #105582
Date Of Review: June 2, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Latasha Johnson for 4 months

We LOVE Latasha!

Teen Counseling Review #105446
Date Of Review: June 2, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Denise Lennon for 2 weeks

She has really helped my daughter in the month we have been using Teen Counselor. I am really loving her therapy services.

Teen Counseling Review #105548
Date Of Review: June 2, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Kelly Baez for 9 months

Dr. Baez was very helpful and was able to address my daughter’s needs. She was readily available and helped my teen cope and work through her trauma. I believe she made a lot of progress working with Dr. Baez and we can only hope she is ready to transition to a new therapist.

Teen Counseling Review #105424
Date Of Review: June 2, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Nicole Roth for 2 weeks

She's unremarkable and isn't much of a counselor, more of a bff ❤

Teen Counseling Review For Nicole RothNicole Roth - (More Reviews)LPC, LAT, QMHP

Teen Counseling Reviews From - June 1, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #105256
Date Of Review: June 1, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.M. after counseling with Dr. Christina Gonzalez for 2 months

Dr. Gonzalez is highly experienced and excellent with my son. She has been able to connect with him and make quick progress with the issues that we were addressing.

Teen Counseling Review #105197
Date Of Review: June 1, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.E. after counseling with Emily Otten for 3 weeks

We like her very much. I’m confident that she is helpful to my daughter.

Teen Counseling Review #105207
Date Of Review: June 1, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User E.V. after counseling with Mija Serrano for 4 weeks

Hi Mija! We wanted to thank you so much for graciously stepping in the gap while Evelyn's other therapist was out for the month. You were such big help & gave her an affirming, safe place to voice her anxious thoughts & concerns. As we had initially discussed, since her other therapist is back in the office, we no longer need your services. But you can be sure we will be recommending you & this online service to others we know who may need it! You are a very warm & caring person & your patients are blessed to have you.

Teen Counseling Review #105142
Date Of Review: June 1, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Hope Hendrix for 1 month

I love her, she is a magical worker.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 31, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #105065
Date Of Review: May 31, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Amanda McAtee for 5 months

Amanda offers good suggestions and gives me good ideas on how to manage my problems.

Teen Counseling Review #105018
Date Of Review: May 31, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Zuleyka Lopez Lisojo for 2 weeks

Amazing, my step daughter loves her.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 30, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #104779
Date Of Review: May 30, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Frances Ransome for 2 weeks

My son enjoyed his first session with Frances. Online therapy is good during this pandemic and provides teens with resources.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 29, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #104656
Date Of Review: May 29, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Kiara Williams for 4 months

Absolutely wonderful.

Teen Counseling Review #104558
Date Of Review: May 29, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Andreina Bello for 2 weeks

I am extremely happy and satisfied with her.

Teen Counseling Review #104584
Date Of Review: May 29, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User A.N. after counseling with Leah Schumacher for 2 weeks

Leah has been amazing. She is very responsive to my concerns and I am so glad my child feels comfortable sharing and speaking to her!

Teen Counseling Review #104552
Date Of Review: May 29, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User D.U. after counseling with Loretta Brown for 2 weeks

She’s been of great help for my daughter. She really takes the time to get to know you. Very professional and a great person.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 28, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #104312
Date Of Review: May 28, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Emily Otten for 2 weeks

Emily is very understanding and has been a joy to communicate with! She’s very helpful and knowledgeable.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 27, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #104028
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Jay Swedlaw for 2 weeks

Jay has been really good in communicating with me and my son. I have seen improvements in my son's attitude in just a short time with Jay. I highly recommend him.

Teen Counseling Review For Jay SwedlawJay Swedlaw - (More Reviews)MS/Ed.S,LMHC,LPC

Teen Counseling Review #103820
Date Of Review: May 27, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Melody Alford for 3 months

I love my time spent with Melody. She has been a great resource for me. I would highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 26, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #103586
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Heidi Taugher for 2 weeks

I'm very confident with Heidi Taugher's approach and treatment.

Teen Counseling Review #103482
Date Of Review: May 26, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User D.O. after counseling with LaQuita Jones for 1 month

LaQuita understands what I am trying to say and provides helpful tips and support. She responds to every message and asks questions if she needs more clarification.

Teen Counseling Review For LaQuita  JonesLaQuita Jones - (More Reviews)MSW,LCSW,SAC-IT

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 25, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #103394
Date Of Review: May 25, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User Q.U. after counseling with Jane Miclon for 2 weeks

Jane is very attentive to the needs of both the parent and the child. A pleasure to work with and gets results.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 24, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #103184
Date Of Review: May 24, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Meredith Hayes for 1 year and 1 month

Dr. Hayes has HONESTLY changed my life. In the year I have been talking to her I grew so much as a person and have felt constantly calm knowing that at any moment I can contact her and she will respond! She has given me so much amazing advice and in general just a great freind to have during the many tough times I have had in my life. I don't know what I would do without her....

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 23, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #103060
Date Of Review: May 23, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User C.E. after counseling with Holly Duffy for 3 weeks

Having weekly online sessions with Holly has definitely helped my daughter cope with issues during this difficult time. I highly recommend this service for your teen. Holly has been the highlight of her week.

Teen Counseling Review #102952
Date Of Review: May 23, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.A. after counseling with B. Denise Pope for 2 weeks

Denise Pope is wonderful.

Teen Counseling Review #103032
Date Of Review: May 23, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Denise Lennon for 2 weeks

Dr Lennon has been very helpful to my daughter and she feels comfortable with her.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 22, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #102894
Date Of Review: May 22, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Kathleen Van Allen for 4 weeks

My daughter was having some difficulties with the passing of her grandpa and the quarantine and some other things. Kathleen helped her come out of her depression. We will come back to Kathleen anytime my child feels she needs to talk to someone again. Thank you for helping my child.

Teen Counseling Review #102808
Date Of Review: May 22, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User T.I. after counseling with Megan Smith for 2 weeks

Megan quickly joined with my daughter and identified her needs. She has responded well to treatment and I continue to trust Megan's work!

Teen Counseling Review #102878
Date Of Review: May 22, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User P.A. after counseling with Jeanette Bunch for 4 months

My child's counselor is flexible, dedicated and truly takes her role seriously. She has made a positive change in my child's behaviour and I highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling Review #102758
Date Of Review: May 22, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Pam Rowell for 2 weeks

Pam has changed our lives in such a short time! Truly a Godsend ❤️

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 21, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #102494
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Rachel Chazen for 2 weeks

I like her so far very helpful and caring.

Teen Counseling Review #102405
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Jaclyn Krebs-Padisak for 1 month

Very pleased so far.

Teen Counseling Review #102414
Date Of Review: May 21, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Susan Banco for 1 month

My daughter feels better talking to someone but she feels lucky she has Susan she thinks Susan is the best.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 20, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #102309
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Renee Green for 3 weeks

Renee is very supportive and has been extremely helpful to my son. I am grateful to have found her!

Teen Counseling Review #102264
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Laura Giraldo for 4 months

Laura made a huge impact on my daughter. She is kind, funny, knowledgeable, positive and an amazing therapist.

Teen Counseling Review #102122
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Ariel Rendt Padron for 3 weeks

My daughter likes her sessions and does feel like she is helping her out.

Teen Counseling Review #102281
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Brittany Pellegrino for 2 weeks

In the brief time that Britney has been working with my daughter I can tell that she is the right fit for her.

Teen Counseling Review #102204
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Peter Agostino for 1 year

Peter was very helpful to my son, he supported him and gave him helpful advice when he needed it. I was extremely helpful for my son to have someone to talk to other than his parents with an outside point of view. He was timely in his responses to me and to our son. We plan on keeping him for my son as long as he needs it.

Teen Counseling Review #102069
Date Of Review: May 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User R.A. after counseling with Russell MacKay for 2 months

Russell MacKay has been awesome to work with.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 19, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #101827
Date Of Review: May 19, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Amanda Derheimer for 1 month

Mandy has been great - my teen really connected with her immediately and is getting a lot out of their sessions together.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 18, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #101693
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Jeff Eastman for 2 weeks

Jeff has been very good and building a relationship and setting a specific care plan for my daughter.

Teen Counseling Review #101596
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Denise Matherne for 1 month

Mrs. Denise has been wonderful with my daughter. If she needs counseling in the future we will definitely be with Mrs. Denise again.

Teen Counseling Review #101599
Date Of Review: May 18, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User F.R. after counseling with Munirah (Muni) Alam for 2 weeks

Muni has provided a consistent constructive outlet for my daughter.

Teen Counseling Review For Munirah (Muni) AlamMunirah (Muni) Alam - (More Reviews)MA,LPC,Certified EFT Practitioner

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 15, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #100948
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User C.A. after counseling with Tammy Fellows for 1 month

Tammy is a wonderful listener, an experienced coach and provides invaluable tools and ideas to help support our family and our daughter with ADHD. We have tried several counselors in the past, but BetterHelp.com & TeenCounseling.com hit the nail on the head on the first recommendation. Additionally, this has been an enormous support that we can utilize the services remotely, given the current climate we are living in. We couldn't be more pleased with Tammy and with this company.

Teen Counseling Review #100831
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Meagan Shorey for 3 months

Megan is very friendly and funny, she can connect to me and make me feel better and overall very understanding.

Teen Counseling Review #100891
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User P.R. after counseling with Emily Baumgart for 3 weeks

Emily has taken the time to get background about our daughter and our daughter feels comfortable and confident communicating with Emily. Thanks again for the extra time and attention.

Teen Counseling Review #100811
Date Of Review: May 15, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Renee Marriott for 6 months

Renee is great. She's very supportive and has been a good support for Alex, especially in the last couple of months as Alex has faced problems and is stuck in this lockdown.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 14, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #100800
Date Of Review: May 14, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User R.A. after counseling with Lamar Sykes for 2 weeks

We only had one session but I was happy with the way Lamar tried to connect with my teen and build rapport with him. My teen felt very comfortable to talk with him.

Teen Counseling Review #100725
Date Of Review: May 14, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User D.A. after counseling with Sarah CAHILL for 3 months

My daughter has had several counselors and Sarah is the first one that she has truly felt comfortable with. Thank you Sarah.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 13, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #100450
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Lindsay Wienberg for 3 weeks

Awesome!

Teen Counseling Review #100337
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Kayce Bragg for 1 month

My son really likes her.

Teen Counseling Review For Kayce BraggKayce Bragg - (More Reviews)LPC-SC,LAC,NCC

Teen Counseling Review #100443
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Dr. Brad Morris for 2 weeks

Dr. Brad has done a great job helping our family! He is always very responsive and checks in often! I have recommended him to quite a few people already! We are very satisfied with the support he has given thus far!

Teen Counseling Review #100250
Date Of Review: May 13, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Stephanie Blum for 4 weeks

Very helpful and keeps in contact.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 11, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #99914
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Mary Geiger for 3 weeks

She is extremely responsive and attentive to my son’s needs and how to address issues with him.

Teen Counseling Review #99822
Date Of Review: May 11, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User T.E. after counseling with Jeneva Carron for 3 weeks

She is great!

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 10, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #99638
Date Of Review: May 10, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Dr. Anya Verriden for 2 weeks

Anya had been great with my son. I would recommend her for online counseling.

Teen Counseling Review #99602
Date Of Review: May 10, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Tahreer Ahmad for 1 month

Tahreer has been amazing with my daughter, and myself. She has helped her more in a short period, then my daughter Psychologist has in a very long time. She connects and respects my daughter and in turn, my daughter is open and honest, and is feeling stronger. Tahreer listens without judgment and never pressures her. I can’t say enough about how good she has been for all of us.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 8, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #99257
Date Of Review: May 8, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User G.W. after counseling with Lindsay Perrone for 6 months

Lindsay has been great to work with. My teen likes her and trusts her. It has been just what she needed to get through a difficult period of time. Lindsay is very responsive and checks in with both of us frequently.

Teen Counseling Review #99145
Date Of Review: May 8, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Stacey Fox for 1 month

This has been an incredible experience for my daughter and exactly what she needs in this time of pandemic and fear.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 7, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #99008
Date Of Review: May 7, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.O. after counseling with Angela Towne for 2 weeks

Angela is so sweet, kind, introspective, and helpful. She has a beautiful and warm personality and I trusted her even from the first session. Though I’m still a teen I have gone through MANY therapists. She is by far the one I’ve connected with the most. I would recommend her to many, especially those with self harm issues. I look forward to working more in depth with her.

Teen Counseling Review #98802
Date Of Review: May 7, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Rachel Chazen for 2 weeks

She is amazing, great services from Rachel!

Teen Counseling Review #98987
Date Of Review: May 7, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Kellie Harrison for 3 weeks

Kellie has been very responsive and kind. She does a great job.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 6, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #98695
Date Of Review: May 6, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Tracy Faust for 3 weeks

I think that Tracy is very good at what she does and it is very nice to have someone to talk to and she listens very well.

Teen Counseling Review For Tracy FaustTracy Faust - (More Reviews)MA - Master of Arts,LPC, SAC - Licensed Professional Counselor with Substance Abuse Specialty Authorization

Teen Counseling Review #98456
Date Of Review: May 6, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.O. after counseling with Nicole Giron for 2 weeks

Nicole has been wonderful and patient. I appreciate her.

Teen Counseling Review #98601
Date Of Review: May 6, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User T.R. after counseling with Teresa Ellsworth for 2 weeks

Teresa is very knowledgeable and pinpoints specific areas to work on with goals. She listens and makes sure to understand issues to discuss them fully. She is able to tactfully yet truthfully navigating situations. Highly recommended and very helpful.

Teen Counseling Review #98449
Date Of Review: May 6, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Ashantia Wolfe for 4 months

I love that I found her for my daughter. She was ready to talk to for myself as well as for my daughter. We are still working but she has been a blessing.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 5, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #98269
Date Of Review: May 5, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User P.H. after counseling with Sean Butler for 2 weeks

Sean has been consistently receptive and responsive. I strongly recommend him to anyone whose kid could benefit from online counseling.

Teen Counseling Review #98203
Date Of Review: May 5, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Mieasha Edmonds for 2 weeks

She is very highly educated and picked up very quickly how to respond to my sons unique way of handling issues. She is also very professional in all her responses.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 4, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #98033
Date Of Review: May 4, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.U. after counseling with Jeff Bennett for 3 weeks

My son is receiving the counseling. He was incredibly hesitant to do it but really likes Jeff Bennett and has shared with me and his sister that he likes him. We are only a few weeks in, but my son is making his appointments on his own which is a big deal. He is making time for this and says it helps, and he is talking to me about things now too.

Teen Counseling Review For Jeff BennettJeff Bennett - (More Reviews)M.Div., B.C.C., L.M.F.T.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 3, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #97694
Date Of Review: May 3, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Kyrie Salters for 3 weeks

Great counselor. She stays on target with teen counseling.

Teen Counseling Review #97679
Date Of Review: May 3, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Auslyn Thomas for 2 weeks

She is awesome!

Teen Counseling Reviews From - May 1, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #97317
Date Of Review: May 1, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Joseph Rowe for 2 weeks

Mr Rowe in this short time has been great to my son. This was worth to do and it still is. I do recommend anyone with a teen needing counseling to try Teencounseling.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 30, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #97065
Date Of Review: April 30, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Kim Epperly for 1 month

Kim has been very helpful to me. When I first started talking to her, I was skeptical of whether counseling would help and resistant to the idea of starting counseling, but she quickly dispelled this belief. In sessions, Kim listens thoroughly and makes sure that she fully comprehends your feelings. After listening and understanding, she offers well-thought-out advice and proposes useful coping techniques, often relating to mindfulness, breathing, and reframing, geared towards improving well-being. She is generous with her time, and it is evident that she cares about making a difference. She works in this industry because she cares, and, when talking to her, you can tell. I would highly recommend working with her!

Teen Counseling Review #97052
Date Of Review: April 30, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Sara Duckery for 2 weeks

We have only had two sessions, and my daughter has been very happy with the experience so far.

Teen Counseling Review #97060
Date Of Review: April 30, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User N.E. after counseling with Jill S for 2 weeks

Jill really has come through for us during a tough time. She is incredibly responsive, realistic, and reasonable. I’m very thankful for her presence in our lives as we work to heal the relationship with our teen.

Teen Counseling Review #96916
Date Of Review: April 30, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User F.A. after counseling with Sammy Glenn for 2 weeks

Sam is wonderful!! Very understanding and helpful. Understands the situation, problem right away.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 29, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #96702
Date Of Review: April 29, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.T. after counseling with Molly Terry for 2 weeks

We have only had two sessions with Molly so far but I am impressed by how responsive she has been and how quickly my child is already showing progress.

Teen Counseling Review #96592
Date Of Review: April 29, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User I.R. after counseling with Tonya Jordan for 3 weeks

Tonya has been an incredible support in assisting my daughter to understand her behavior and the underlying reasons for it, the limitations of it while providing appropriate and lifelong tools that will assist in her development and use into adulthood. Tonya is a warm, thoughtful and considered individual who has built a trusting relationship with both myself and my child.

Teen Counseling Review #96645
Date Of Review: April 29, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.I. after counseling with Laura Bickler for 2 weeks

While we are still fairly new to working with Laura, both my daughter and I have found her to be both caring and patient as we navigate the waters of an emotionally tumultuous ex-husband/father. Laura has helped to provide both insight and tools for working through his erratic behaviours.

Teen Counseling Review #96578
Date Of Review: April 29, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Ronald Koval for 2 days

Ronald has made me feel welcomed as a new member.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 28, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #96419
Date Of Review: April 28, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.A. after counseling with Samuel Means for 3 months

Mr Means has made a great impact on my grandson. I was skeptical at first but know I think It would be wise for him to stay in touch with him. I really appreciate everything he's helped him with.

Teen Counseling Review #96259
Date Of Review: April 28, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User E.L. after counseling with Jessica Gerstein for 2 weeks

Jessica has been great with my daughter and myself. I am very happy with her expertise and professionalism.

Teen Counseling Review #96279
Date Of Review: April 28, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User Y.V. after counseling with Frankie Rhodes for 3 months

Frankie Rhodes has been a good outlet for our daughter. She has helped our daughter and us to work through things as a family.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 27, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #96152
Date Of Review: April 27, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.H. after counseling with Theresa Parsons for 3 weeks

Thankful for Theresa’s help.

Teen Counseling Review #96139
Date Of Review: April 27, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.A. after counseling with Jennifer Alford for 2 weeks

My daughter loves her sessions with Jennifer.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 26, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #95915
Date Of Review: April 26, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User V.A. after counseling with Karen Mueller for 2 weeks

Karen and the options to connect for my teen has made this truly a success. It’s the first time my teen really opened up to a counselor.

Teen Counseling Review #95817
Date Of Review: April 26, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User V.A. after counseling with Dr. Pamela Morris for 2 weeks

I have already recommended teencounseling.com to many friends. We've had a great experience. My daughter loves her counselor and has benefited tremendously grim having someone to talk to.

Teen Counseling Review #95913
Date Of Review: April 26, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User G.U. after counseling with Alin Tovar for 2 weeks

Alin is kind and patient. She is somehow able to make my very quiet and withdrawn daughter express and examine her feelings. I am so grateful for Alin, it means the world to me that she can reach my daughter when I seem not to be able to reach her.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 25, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #95725
Date Of Review: April 25, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.E. after counseling with Rachel Harris for 2 weeks

Rachel is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She has been a great help in communicating between myself and my daughter.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 24, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #95567
Date Of Review: April 24, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User T.O. after counseling with Alexis James for 1 month

We are so grateful to have found Alexis! She is helping our daughter immensely. This online platform truly helps to facilitate access to counseling for our daughter, she can even reach out to her whenever she needs. We look forward to seeing our daughter continue to grow. Thanks, Alexis!

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 23, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #95366
Date Of Review: April 23, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Laura Bickler for 2 weeks

Laura helped me greatly and listened to me at times when i thought I wasn’t worth listening to. I would definitely recommend her.

Teen Counseling Review #95322
Date Of Review: April 23, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.A. after counseling with Colleen Canfield-Smith for 2 weeks

My son has only met with Colleen a couple times by now, but he really likes her and feels comfortable with her. That's a huge compliment for Colleen, by the way, since my son was reluctant to talk to someone for a long time. In a short period of time, Colleen was able to start breaking down the walls he had built up and he enjoys talking with her.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 22, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #95155
Date Of Review: April 22, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.R. after counseling with Maria Tarquinio-Kuhn for 2 months

She has made a significant difference in my daughter's mental health. Highly recommend her. Very professional and responsive.

Teen Counseling Review #95077
Date Of Review: April 22, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User W.H. after counseling with Jennifer Botsch for 2 weeks

I am the mother of a teen and I believe counseling with Jennifer has showed some improvement in my teen daughter.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 21, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #94890
Date Of Review: April 21, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Heath Ridenbaugh for 2 weeks

Willing to help!

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 20, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #94713
Date Of Review: April 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Jessica Ortiz for 8 months

We are greatful to have someone our daughter can speak with who we trust.

Teen Counseling Review #94701
Date Of Review: April 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User S.P. after counseling with Victor Garcia for 3 weeks

My child seems to connect well and is keen to continue counseling with the therapist.

Teen Counseling Review #94233
Date Of Review: April 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Eduardo Molina for 2 weeks

So far Eduardo has been very helpful with counseling my son who is going through a very difficult time. He’s able to provide me feedback and offer suggestions on ways to help my son. It has been hard to be going through this but I’m hoping Eduardo can help my son get better.

Teen Counseling Review For Eduardo MolinaEduardo Molina - (More Reviews)MS,Licensed Professional Counselor

Teen Counseling Review #94706
Date Of Review: April 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User W.E. after counseling with Marissa Kent for 2 weeks

I signed up for my daughter and it seems to help a lot giving her a neutral place to explain her feelings and emotions.

Teen Counseling Review #94282
Date Of Review: April 20, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User A.M. after counseling with Rebecca Hunt for 7 months

I respect Rebecca as my counselor. I've been in contact with her fairly regularly for about 6 months. She listens to what I'm telling her and then validates what I'm saying, sometimes gives me a different way of thinking about the situation, and gives clear steps to follow in the future. I'm struggling with my relationship with my teen daughter, and Rebecca has helped me to understand the developing brain, coping skills for me, and better ways to deal with stressful situations as they arise. Highly recommend Rebecca!

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 17, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #93930
Date Of Review: April 17, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User D.I. after counseling with Marjola Como for 2 weeks

She’s great!

Teen Counseling Review #93846
Date Of Review: April 17, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.O. after counseling with Nicole Kindt for 8 months

I appreciate Nicole listening to my concerns and being quick to reply.

Teen Counseling Review For Nicole KindtNicole Kindt - (More Reviews)LCPC (Montana),LPC (Colorado)

Teen Counseling Review #93830
Date Of Review: April 17, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User R.E. after counseling with Auslyn Thomas for 2 weeks

Auslyn is very responsive and compassionate in her correspondence. I’ve very much appreciated her help and insights.

Teen Counseling Review #93847
Date Of Review: April 17, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Karlee Young for 2 months

I was so fortunate to have found Karlee. Her expertise and patience are beyond what I could have ever wanted for my daughter, even more important is that my daughter loves her! A perfect combination for all of us!

Teen Counseling Review #93839
Date Of Review: April 17, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User T.A. after counseling with Judith Preiato for 3 weeks

Judith was very kind and easy going. She made me feel at ease and my daughter loved talking to her.

Teen Counseling Review #93812
Date Of Review: April 17, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Stacy Triumph for 3 weeks

My child feels comfortable speaking to Stacy.

Teen Counseling Review For Stacy TriumphStacy Triumph - (More Reviews)MSS, MLSP,HSV,,LCSW

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 16, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #93719
Date Of Review: April 16, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.A. after counseling with Tunisia Lumpford for 1 month

As a parent of a child receiving counseling from Tunisia, I cannot provide a lot of input from a one-on-one standpoint. However, I can say that over the few weeks that she has worked with my daughter, I have seen improvements in her attitude & behavior. #grateful

Teen Counseling Review #93679
Date Of Review: April 16, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User R.O. after counseling with Dr. Bernadette Heid for 2 weeks

Dr. Heid has been an amazing resource specially in times when in person counseling is not an option. My teen feels comfortable with her and I am hopeful for some progress. I also appreciate her prompt response.

Teen Counseling Review For Dr. Bernadette HeidDr. Bernadette Heid - (More Reviews)Psy.D.,M.A. (Emphasis in Marriage and Family Therapy)

Teen Counseling Review #93713
Date Of Review: April 16, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User N.I. after counseling with Cindy Johnson for 4 months

What I value most about Cindy is that she realizes how important the whole family is in supporting the teen. Up until finding her it seemed like counselors were dividing our family instead of uniting our family. Her ability to keep lines of communication open have been very helpful. She is compassionate and thorough. She has wonderful ideas that work. I highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 15, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #93522
Date Of Review: April 15, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.E. after counseling with Evan Middaugh for 2 months

He’s very approachable & open. He has good advice & ideas. We have been very pleased!

Teen Counseling Review #93442
Date Of Review: April 15, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Tracie Hillard for 8 months

Tracie is a wonderful counselor! Patient and gentle, but also strict when it comes to unacceptable behavior. She is positive and encouraging. It’s easy to open up to her without fear of being judged or misunderstood. Tracie is a fantastic guide and support. ❣️

Teen Counseling Review #93489
Date Of Review: April 15, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User K.E. after counseling with Traci Wachter for 1 month

Traci is caring and reached out when she hadn't heard from us.

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 14, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #93267
Date Of Review: April 14, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User B.R. after counseling with Monique Phillip for 7 months

I have been extremely pleased with the help that Monique Phillip has given to my daughter and I. She is always available and listens to any concerns and is quick to give advice and ideas. I highly recommend her as a counselor!!

Teen Counseling Review #93253
Date Of Review: April 14, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User A.L. after counseling with STEPHANIE MURANA for 3 weeks

Stephanie has been instrumental in helping my 13 year old get a decent relationship back

Teen Counseling Review #93150
Date Of Review: April 14, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User A.L. after counseling with Erin Thomas for 2 months

She is super nice and friendly. She is easy to talk to and likes to explore different options and methods to see which work best.

Teen Counseling Review #93255
Date Of Review: April 14, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.I. after counseling with Heather Johnson for 2 weeks

Has a very neutral demeanor which is helpful in dealing with emotional teens. Has a great understanding of the teenage brain and offers useful suggestions.

Teen Counseling Review #93233
Date Of Review: April 14, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User B.E. after counseling with Dr. Kymberly Jackson for 1 month

My daughter likes Dr. Jackson and starts opening up. This is awesome because she doesn’t like to talk to other people. Thank you, Dr. Jackson

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 13, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #92964
Date Of Review: April 13, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User C.H. after counseling with Amy Green for 5 days

Wonderful!

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 11, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #92814
Date Of Review: April 11, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User C.R. after counseling with Katelyn Millinor for 2 weeks

Katelyn is fantastic. She clearly has my child's best interest at heart. She is very on top of things and I truly appreciate her!!

Teen Counseling Reviews From - April 10, 2020

Teen Counseling Review #92659
Date Of Review: April 10, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User J.A. after counseling with Jodi Morley for 2 months

Amazing interaction with my daughter right from the start. Always has parents and child’s best interest at heart and is able to be professionally objective. So lucky we found her!

Teen Counseling Review #92603
Date Of Review: April 10, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User M.I. after counseling with Erin Thomas for 2 weeks

Erin has connected well with our teen and is great at communicating. The ease of this telehealth service is amazing.

Teen Counseling Review #92616
Date Of Review: April 10, 2020
Review Written by Teen Counseling User L.E. after counseling with Aisha Jakachira for 6 days

I’ve only experienced Aisha's help for a short amount of time, but it truly impacted me. She actually cares. It makes me feel emotional because she will always be there for me. I want to thank her for everything!