Teen Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Teen Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 9, 2021

Teen Counseling review #179944
Date of review: April 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Ronald Sabadish for 2 months

Dr Sabadish was a great help to my son Alex. We needed him during the pandemic & he was there to help.

Teen Counseling review #179933
Date of review: April 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Geline Lagrace for 3 weeks

My son just finished his 3rd session with Geline. From the moment she was assigned to our son, she reached out, introduced herself and made herself available to not only him, but also my husband and I. My son feels very comfortable with her and is able to process his emotions and feelings with her in a productive way. I would highly recommend Geline to anyone looking for a counselor!

Teen Counseling reviews from April 8, 2021

Teen Counseling review #179906
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Shawnna Punteney for 1 month

Shawnna is a very helpful and positive person. She works well with my family. She is a very good listener and has taught my family a lot about communicating. I would definitely recommend her as a counselor. She would be great for someone seeking a counselor for their child, their self, couples, families.

Teen Counseling review #179814
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Dr. Julie McCune for 3 months

She’s been great gor my daughter

Teen Counseling Review For Dr. Julie McCuneDr. Julie McCune - (More reviews)M.A., Ph.D., L.P.C.C.-S.

Teen Counseling review #179884
Date of review: April 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.O. after counseling with Billie Olsen for 3 months

She is great with my daughter ❤ very supportive

Teen Counseling Review For Billie OlsenBillie Olsen - (More reviews)MSW, MSPH, LCSW, CCTP

Teen Counseling reviews from April 7, 2021

Teen Counseling review #179592
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Amanda Dillard for 5 months

My daughter has been praising Amanda since their sessions began a few months ago. She has offered excellent advice and I am confident she will help my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #179549
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.W. after counseling with Jessica Kowalski for 3 months

Jessica is professional, kind and available. We are so happy to have her in our life.

Teen Counseling review #179409
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Jessica Andrews for 2 weeks

Ms. Andrews does a great job communicating and accommodating our schedule. She responds promptly and addresses our concerns. I can definitely tell a difference in my teenager’s behavior and emotions. Ms. Andrews provides a wonderful outlet and guidance to my teenager. She’s very helpful and I’m grateful for her and this app. Thank you.

Teen Counseling review #179323
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Melissa Pagarigan for 2 weeks

Melissa has been wonderful for my daughter and I look forward to them continuing their sessions.

Teen Counseling review #179589
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Cassandra Hovet for 2 weeks

She’s great!

Teen Counseling review #179413
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Hannah McFadden for 4 weeks

I am happy with the progress we are making.

Teen Counseling review #179344
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.H. after counseling with Mia Garret for 2 weeks

Mia has exceeded all my expectations. She is an outstanding therapist. She is bright, warm, kind and extremely knowledgeable. Beyond that she also helps to open my eyes to new possibilities and realistic outcomes. I really like the way she plans ahead and approaches our sessions. The tasks she gives me to complete are very useful. They help to keep progress moving forward between sessions. I recommend Mia without hesitation.

Teen Counseling review #179288
Date of review: April 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Francisco Almagro for 3 weeks

Excellent counselor, very pleased with his work

Teen Counseling Review For Francisco AlmagroFrancisco Almagro - (More reviews)MD (Cuba) ,Psychiatric Specialist (Cuba) ,MHC (EUA)

Teen Counseling reviews from April 6, 2021

Teen Counseling review #179236
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Giovanna Agostinelli for 3 weeks

She’s very responsive and very understand

Teen Counseling review #179165
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Julie Belmont for 4 weeks

Julie is great with my teen who wanted no part of this.

Teen Counseling Review For Julie BelmontJulie Belmont - (More reviews)MSW,LICSW (MA),LCSW (ME)

Teen Counseling review #179117
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Alicia Powell for 1 month

My daughter is typically very reserved and keeps her emotions to herself. After a couple of sessions with Alicia, I noticed she has come out of her shell a lot more and is the one now who initiates conversations about her thoughts and feelings. She is very comfortable with Alicia and feels safe opening up to her, especially in regards to issues from the past of which she never wanted to address prior to therapy.

Teen Counseling Review For Alicia PowellAlicia Powell - (More reviews)LCSW,LICSW,LMHC

Teen Counseling review #179065
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Brittney Maguire for 2 months

Brittney has been an amazing resource for my teenage daughter. She has helped her with goal setting and strategizing around school, friendships, sports and anxiety. We couldn't be happier with her or her professionalism.

Teen Counseling review #178925
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.A. after counseling with Victoria Scott for 8 months

Mrs. Scott is an absolute Heaven sent Angel. I love her and she is so patient with me even when I have a hard time responding and taking/doing the activities she recommends. Mrs. Scott is so positive, welcoming, kind, and has really helped me. I love her with my whole heart.

Teen Counseling review #179217
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Kerri Moll for 2 months

Kerri is absolutely amazing! She is so attentive and gives great advice. Following a negative experience with a previous counselor, my family was hesitant about moving forward. We are all thrilled that we moved forward with Kerri. She is so genuine and gives a great perspective that our teenager can understand and appreciate, which is not an easy task. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone who is seeking a therapist.

Teen Counseling review #179158
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after counseling with Amber Russell for 1 month

Amber is a gem, we are so lucky to have found her. She really listens and strikes that fine balance between guiding the conversation and intuiting important aspects that are worth investigating. You will feel at ease and supported in her capable hands.

Teen Counseling review #179069
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Dr. Carrie Swiderski for 3 months

Her voice is soothing

Teen Counseling review #179022
Date of review: April 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.K. after counseling with Amy Freeman for 2 months

Amy is thoughtful, kind and invested in my child.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 5, 2021

Teen Counseling review #178676
Date of review: April 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Shanika Sanchez for 2 weeks

Awesome!!!

Teen Counseling review #178620
Date of review: April 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.O. after counseling with Brett D'Aoust for 5 months

Brett worked with my son during the remote schooling fiasco. My son and I benefited greatly from Brett's perspective and the fact that my son had another adult to talk to that wasn't a parent gave him an nonjudgmental sounding board. I can't thank him enough for his help.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 4, 2021

Teen Counseling review #178508
Date of review: April 4, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Anita Adjetey for 3 months

Anita has been patient, with me and my son. Even though we’ve been irregular about meeting

Teen Counseling review #178474
Date of review: April 4, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Tosha Robbins for 8 months

Ms. Robbins has been a tremendous help for our daughter! We are very thankful for this platform also because it works great and is so easy to use

Teen Counseling reviews from April 3, 2021

Teen Counseling review #178358
Date of review: April 3, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.Y. after counseling with Mehjabeen Aubol for 8 months

She is great with my son.

Teen Counseling review #178207
Date of review: April 3, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.I. after counseling with Victor Rose for 7 months

Mr. Rose was awesome with my son, who was hesitant to start counseling. He kept an open line of communication with me, while respecting the confidentiality of his sessions with my son. He was reliable, professional and knowledgeable. I am truly grateful.

Teen Counseling review #178241
Date of review: April 3, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.J. after counseling with Shelley Dodt for 1 year and 8 months

i love working with Shelley. she always knows what to do about my problems.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 2, 2021

Teen Counseling review #178166
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Nicole Giron for 8 months

She is a very kind person, helps me with my self-esteem. Always is supportive of my choices, style hair makeup, etc. She supports the LGBTQ+ community and helps me with problems at home with family. She overall is an amazing person and counseler and I couldn't ask for anyone else

Teen Counseling review #178080
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Alicia Powell for 2 weeks

She listens to my teen and my teen loves her

Teen Counseling Review For Alicia PowellAlicia Powell - (More reviews)LCSW,LICSW,LMHC

Teen Counseling review #177987
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.A. after counseling with Kayla Johnson for 2 months

Kayla has been very good for my daughter. Thank you.

Teen Counseling review #177973
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Rachel Harris for 3 weeks

Rachel Harris is very knowledgeable in what she does my daughter looks forward to her sessions every week I am so grateful that she got such a great match!

Teen Counseling review #178084
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user O.P. after counseling with Amanda Rue for 3 weeks

Amanda has been awesome for my daughter, she knows her stuff and has helped where I can’t. I’m so grateful for her expertise and kindness!

Teen Counseling review #177988
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Kate Jennings for 2 weeks

She stays in contact and gets back to me and my daughter in a timely manner.

Teen Counseling review #177984
Date of review: April 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Traci Wilt for 2 weeks

Teen Counseling and Traci’s positive interaction with my 18 year old son has far exceeded my expectations. My son can schedule time with Traci when he needs help and support the most and Traci has updated me frequently. She is terrific.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 1, 2021

Teen Counseling review #177899
Date of review: April 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user V.E. after counseling with Alex Dixon for 3 weeks

My son loves working with Alex. Alex really listens to my son's issues and provides many venues to learn and engage in different tools to cope with anxiety.

Teen Counseling review #177885
Date of review: April 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user F. . after counseling with Denise VonSchmidt for 2 weeks

She is a good listener, as well as kind, practical, patient, and understanding. Not to mention a great communicator who aids in the description of others emotions.

Teen Counseling review #177680
Date of review: April 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Mikaela Posekany for 2 weeks

Mikaele is a very experienced therapist my daughter like her. Hopefully she can talk to her more often

Teen Counseling review #177892
Date of review: April 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Dr. Cindy Cook for 2 weeks

Dr. Cook has really helped my son and I at a time when I was very concerned about his well being. She replied very promptly and helped us work through our concerns. My son felt comfortable with her and messaged her on his own when he was having a bad time. She has been great.

Teen Counseling review #177785
Date of review: April 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Vickie Hainbach for 2 weeks

I have touted this service to the parole team in Harrisburg,PA and also the variety of services that are offered through the YMCA and CYS.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 31, 2021

Teen Counseling review #177595
Date of review: March 31, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Anneka Dockery for 8 months

I think that our time together is awesome. She helped me do many breakthoughs and main concerns. She is really great

Teen Counseling review #177293
Date of review: March 31, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Victor Garcia for 2 weeks

We ABSOLUTELY LOVE Victor. He has so many tools and ideas and has truly listened to my son. He’s helping him become accountable and school work has become more regular.

Teen Counseling review #177414
Date of review: March 31, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.U. after counseling with Jill Wonder for 2 months

Jill provided us an amazing support and help at the time we needed. She was always present and provided prompt answers.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 30, 2021

Teen Counseling review #177109
Date of review: March 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.R. after counseling with Shavon Meyers for 2 months

Shavon is helping my 14yr old son through cognitive behavioral therapy. She keeps in tight contact with me so I can share my experiences and gives her more info to help frame her sessions. She is an open, active listener and her knowledge and experience with teen issues seems to be extensive. I am so happy we found her and give her 5 out of 5 stars!

Teen Counseling review #177098
Date of review: March 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Christine Spuhler for 1 month

Christine was a great help to our High School son experience a lot of past and current pressures of life. She was able to lead David back to us (parents) so that we all could work through issues and grow stronger as a family. THANK YOU! Dad and Mom

Teen Counseling reviews from March 29, 2021

Teen Counseling review #176787
Date of review: March 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.R. after counseling with Andrew Benson for 2 months

Its hard enough being a teen. Trans tees have it at another level. Coming out, to pass or not to pass, how to talk to family & friends how to access medical support which bathroom to use - these complex and challenging questions trans teens face require solid support from a skilled, professional adult. Being new to the trans world, many of these issues were beyond our ability as parents to understand and support, and we knew we had our own process to go through as well. Counseling with Andrew for our teen has been critical for our child's healthful transition. We are grateful for his services and highly recommend his counseling to others.

Teen Counseling review #176726
Date of review: March 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Tasha Willaford for 2 weeks

Tasha has been very helpful to our daughter as she has been helping us navigate a mentally healthier child.

Teen Counseling review #176739
Date of review: March 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Tracy Kessler for 3 weeks

Tracy has been a wonderful counselor for our daughter, and has really helped her mange her anxiety with tools and techniques that makes her feel understood and empowered. My daughter looks forward to her sessions with Tracy, and the feedback we have gotten helps us understand how to better support her. I highly recommend Tracy!

Teen Counseling review #176640
Date of review: March 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Julie Tracy for 2 weeks

Julie Tracy (LCSW) has shown her expertise in such a short time. She has worked with my daughter (13) and has also kept an open dialogue with me regarding her progress. She is very responsive and has also provided worksheets and other material, which has been an added bonus to help my daughter navigate her feelings and her current world relationships. Thank you Julie!

Teen Counseling reviews from March 28, 2021

Teen Counseling review #176528
Date of review: March 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Vora Blake for 3 weeks

My teen daughter loves Vora and I would highly recommend her. She is understanding, kind and patient!

Teen Counseling review #176474
Date of review: March 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Jessica Perkins for 2 months

Jessica does a beautiful job with my teen daughter. She keeps in communication with me as the parent to make sure we are progressing in the right direction. I can’t thank her enough for all she has done for my family.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 27, 2021

Teen Counseling review #176311
Date of review: March 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Kristi Webber for 3 weeks

Amazing

Teen Counseling review #176300
Date of review: March 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Derek Bowers for 3 weeks

Derek is my teenage sons' therapist. In my opinion, Derek is highly skilled and very professional. He quickly engaged my teenage son on all manner of tough topics and my son reports that he feels really confident in Derek's abilities - its not easy to impress a teenager! We worry about our young people so much, and evenmoreso during covid times. Having Derek on our 'team' is helping us to sleep better at night and we're very grateful to him.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 26, 2021

Teen Counseling review #176211
Date of review: March 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Dr. Bridget Cabibi for 1 month

My daughter and I have had excellent sessions with Dr. Cabibi. Our communication is stronger than ever!

Teen Counseling review #176024
Date of review: March 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.U. after counseling with Cheri Sotelo for 2 months

I am a parent and found out about Teen Counseling through a friend. I am glad that I did. Counselor Cheri Sotelo has really been helping my son. Her concerns and expertise have really been a blessing. I highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #176174
Date of review: March 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Robin Livingston-Richter for 3 weeks

Robin is approachable, caring, fun and able to connect very well with my teen.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 25, 2021

Teen Counseling review #175889
Date of review: March 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.Z. after counseling with Yvonne Schlueter-Promes for 3 weeks

She is great at what she does. Also, very accommodating!

Teen Counseling review #175723
Date of review: March 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user Y.V. after counseling with Rick Rodgers for 2 weeks

He was very professional and honest

Teen Counseling review #175851
Date of review: March 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Celeste Wiggins for 2 weeks

Celeste is quick to respond to each messages I send. She follows us up often, sincere and have deep understanding about our challenges. I feel comfortable with her already and have a full trust in her to work together to support my dear child.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 24, 2021

Teen Counseling review #175431
Date of review: March 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Tiffanie James for 2 months

Tiffanie James is a wonderful counselor and we are so lucky to have found her. My daughter is suffering from depression, which is something that we've never dealt with before. Tiffanie has been very patient and understanding with us and has really helped my daughter a lot. I really appreciate her professionalism, patience, and kindness with my 17 year old daughter. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing help. She's great!

Teen Counseling reviews from March 23, 2021

Teen Counseling review #175278
Date of review: March 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Valerie Giannavola for 3 months

Very prompt with communication and offering advice and alternate methods.

Teen Counseling review #175248
Date of review: March 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Jennifer Correa for 4 months

Jennifer was there at the perfect time with the skills my son needed to help him. I highly recommend her and this service to anyone looking for help for their teenager.

Teen Counseling review #175187
Date of review: March 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Kasey Saunders for 2 weeks

She is super supportive and friendly and has a great communications with us

Teen Counseling review #175255
Date of review: March 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with LeToya McClay for 2 weeks

My daughter really likes her time with LeToya. She doesn’t feel judge and can easily talk to her.

Teen Counseling review #175239
Date of review: March 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Dr. Stefanie Day for 1 month

My child and Dr. Day get along great. The video conference format is perfect. The only issue I have is only being able to schedule “visits” every second week while still paying a monthly fee due to Dr. Day’s low availability. I believe weekly visits are more desirable.

Teen Counseling review #175058
Date of review: March 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Hannah Rodriguez for 6 months

Working with Hannah has been very helpful to my son, I would highly recommend her services to anyone in need.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 22, 2021

Teen Counseling review #174822
Date of review: March 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Jennifer Sutherland for 1 month

Jennifer has been fantastic

Teen Counseling review #174725
Date of review: March 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Paula Moore for 2 months

Paula is very easy to talk too. My son feels comfortable talking with her. She is super friendly which makes it very easy. She is great!

Teen Counseling review #174633
Date of review: March 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Jonathan McKee for 1 month

Jonathan has really helped us with the organization of our sons life. This has led to more productive days and a happiness that was missing before we started the therapy sessions.

Teen Counseling review #174797
Date of review: March 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Catherine Coffield for 6 months

Catherine is very professional and has gained a great level of trust from my daughter. I always feel confident my daughter is in good hands with her. She is dedicated and very knowledgable therapist. She is amazing!!

Teen Counseling review #174702
Date of review: March 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Ryan Worley for 2 months

My son enjoyed working with Ryan. His friendly demeanor helped my son open up easily and learn affective and healthy coping strategies for stress. I recommend Ryan to anyone who is feeling overwhelmed and needs to get centered.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 21, 2021

Teen Counseling review #174614
Date of review: March 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Dr. Rose Fernandez for 2 weeks

Dr. Fernandez works with our family helping us to understand why we are having the feelings that we are having. She even check in on us.

Teen Counseling review #174558
Date of review: March 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.R. after counseling with David Meza for 2 weeks

We have had a few sessions with David at this point and I can clearly see that his compassionate and supportive nature has helped my child feel secure to share and get the help she receives.

Teen Counseling review #174596
Date of review: March 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Jennifer Wickham for 7 months

knowledgeable, professional and kind.

Teen Counseling review #174465
Date of review: March 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.O. after counseling with Andrew Miller for 5 months

My son said he enjoyed talking to Andrew. Andrew was responsive to my contacts regarding to Seth and my concerns. Tom Roundtree

Teen Counseling reviews from March 20, 2021

Teen Counseling review #174318
Date of review: March 20, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Lori St Ama for 2 weeks

Kind, understanding, and knowledgeable.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 19, 2021

Teen Counseling review #174216
Date of review: March 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.N. after counseling with John Arens for 2 weeks

John Aren are very supportive and good listener too so far we had just few sessions but i can see some positivity in my daughters life. Thanks to John

Teen Counseling review #173989
Date of review: March 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Erica Ashley for 2 weeks

Erica is extremely accommodating, easy to communicate with and has a very calming way about her. She cares and you can tell she is clearly listening to all of my concerns, thinking and responding. She is very comforting and checks in.

Teen Counseling review #174069
Date of review: March 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.O. after counseling with Baruch Zeichner for 2 years

Excellent just excellent to work with Baruch! Brings result and benefits to clients

Teen Counseling review #173985
Date of review: March 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Naquasha Riser for 2 months

Ms. Riser has done a great job checking in on my son as well as discussing issues he's facing with him. This past year has been filled with challenges and changes. I've seen him take some actions to improve his mental health since talking with her. I'm grateful for this!

Teen Counseling reviews from March 18, 2021

Teen Counseling review #173965
Date of review: March 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Jennifer Applebaum for 2 weeks

Jennifer is responsive, caring and knowledgeable.

Teen Counseling review #173737
Date of review: March 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Isabelle Douyon for 2 weeks

Isabelle is wonderful! She is patient and kind and meets my daughter where she is. She takes time to get to know her before diving in. She is flexible in her approach and relates well to my teen.

Teen Counseling review #173684
Date of review: March 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.D. after counseling with Jan Waring for 2 weeks

Jan is a very kind woman and she’s a great listener. I would definitely recommend choosing her as a counselor.

Teen Counseling review #173862
Date of review: March 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user F.Z. after counseling with Rachel Hofer for 8 months

I have found Rachel to be excellent. Our initial counsellor on teencounselling was quite poor and I had all but lost confidence. Over the last year, Rachel had restored my confidence. She has been excellent with my 17 year old. My daughter, has said that she finds the counselling very useful.

Teen Counseling review #173724
Date of review: March 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.S. after counseling with Dr. Aurthur Goodwin for 2 weeks

I don't know Aurthur too well yet, but from the one session I've had, I'm already feeling good about the journey I'm about to take with his help!

Teen Counseling Review For Dr. Aurthur  GoodwinDr. Aurthur Goodwin - (More reviews)DPC-Doctor of Professional Counseling ,LPC

Teen Counseling reviews from March 17, 2021

Teen Counseling review #173616
Date of review: March 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.E. after counseling with Deidra Robinson for 2 weeks

Deidra has been super supportive to me and has helped me tremendously with my daughter. I've already recommended her with my friends and family.

Teen Counseling review #173489
Date of review: March 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Kimberly Kenser for 1 month

She has been exactly what my daughter needed during these surreal times, thrilled to have found her.

Teen Counseling review #173613
Date of review: March 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.E. after counseling with Jennie Bogaert for 6 months

just the best

Teen Counseling reviews from March 16, 2021

Teen Counseling review #173089
Date of review: March 16, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Jessica Luckey for 2 months

Jessica is the very best. Our daughter loves her and trusts her, and clearly she knows what she's doing as we have seen massive strides of improvement. As a parent, patience isn't my greatest attribute, but I too am benefiting from Jessica's expertise as she has taught me to be patient with the process. She really is great.

Teen Counseling review #172961
Date of review: March 16, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after counseling with Elizabeth Diaz for 3 months

Ms. Elizabeth is an amazing counselor who is very easy to talk to, understanding, and patient. I have had a wonderful experience with her and would recommend her to anyone seeking help.

Teen Counseling review #173087
Date of review: March 16, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Heather Parenti for 2 weeks

I highly recommend Heather Parenti. Due to technical difficulties on my end, we ended up doing a phone call (and not a video call), and it was a really great session. She is warm, knowledgeable, and I felt like I could ask her anything about my teen sons. I look forward to speaking to her again, and I feel fortunate to have been paired up with her.

Teen Counseling review #172938
Date of review: March 16, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Dr. Shantisse Mason for 7 months

Dr. Mason has been a god send in a crazy time, she has been amazing at communicating with me and I trust her with my daughter completely. She listens to my concerns and she addresses issues I bring up as well as issues she sees from her sessions with my girl who’s attitude and self confidence have done a 180 since we began seeing her Mid COVID. We are grateful for her wisdom and genuine care.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 15, 2021

Teen Counseling review #172808
Date of review: March 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with David Rubin for 6 months

David has been very helpful for my daughter. His expertise, patience , listening and advises are ver well appreciated and valued.

Teen Counseling review #172690
Date of review: March 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.U. after counseling with Breanna Savage for 2 weeks

She has been very open to my concerns and how I should address them.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 14, 2021

Teen Counseling review #172559
Date of review: March 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Dr. Daniel Goldberg for 1 month

Dr Goldberg has connected with our 14 yo girl in a profound way; she leaves their sessions exuding confidence. We were cautiously optimistic about her response to counseling, but he has really exceeded our expectations for her. We don't listen in to sessions, and we don't know what the secret sauce is, but it's working! Hooray!

Teen Counseling review #172467
Date of review: March 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.R. after counseling with Enrica Thomas for 2 weeks

We are BOTH new to this program. So far so good! I’m glad I tried this approach for my daughter!

Teen Counseling review #172511
Date of review: March 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.I. after counseling with Simone Ingram for 1 month

Simone has been the perfect match for my daughter. She communicates effectively and has been very helpful to both me and my daughter. It was a great fit right from the very start. We are lucky to have connected with her.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 13, 2021

Teen Counseling review #172337
Date of review: March 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Darren Turituri for 1 month

Darren is respectful and compassionate. He truly has a desire to help others. Thank you.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 12, 2021

Teen Counseling review #172100
Date of review: March 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Russell MacKay for 1 year

Russell has been so great to work with. Our son really likes talking to him. He has been so helpful with the issues our son is facing.

Teen Counseling review #172056
Date of review: March 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Lisa Hrycushko for 2 weeks

Lisa is very kind , compassionate and a blessing in our lives! Within a short period of time we noticed the effects of working with Lisa! We are so thankful and privileged to have her in our lives!

Teen Counseling review #172051
Date of review: March 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Angela Sadler for 3 months

Angela is very professional my daughter really enjoys talking to her and opening up to her she always gets back to me with any concerns and questions and I appreciate that.

Teen Counseling review #171963
Date of review: March 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Jamie Brandmair for 3 weeks

I am the parent of one of Jamie's clients. I believe Jamie is very responsive to my concerns about my child and my child also seems to enjoy their sessions so far.

Teen Counseling review #172093
Date of review: March 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Shonta Williams for 2 weeks

She has been very responsive and great so far

Teen Counseling review #172055
Date of review: March 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.E. after counseling with Jennifer Kehrle for 6 months

Amazing! Calm, supportive, and willing to help in all ways!!

Teen Counseling review #171964
Date of review: March 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Emily Hayes for 2 months

Emily is very nice and my daughter likes her a lot, she finds it easy to talk with Emily. Emily includes us (parents) when appropriate to help her work with our teen.

Teen Counseling review #171936
Date of review: March 12, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.R. after counseling with Denise Lennon for 3 months

Awesome and supportive professional who really is helpful to my daughter.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 11, 2021

Teen Counseling review #171917
Date of review: March 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Natasha Phillips for 2 weeks

So far, we're only a couple of sessions in but I think our counselor is great! Our daughter has been reluctant in the past, but she is showing up and talking about things, so that's great!

Teen Counseling review #171855
Date of review: March 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.E. after counseling with Rayna Houvouras for 5 months

Rayna is excellent and always reaches out to check on the patients well being. I have never had a professional this attentive.

Teen Counseling review #171783
Date of review: March 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Stephanie Hager for 2 weeks

We have not had Stephanie for very long, however, she appears to be very professional, knowledgeable and my daughter is opening up to her, which is a very good thing.

Teen Counseling Review For Stephanie HagerStephanie Hager - (More reviews)Ed.S.,L.P.C.,L.M.H.C.

Teen Counseling review #171904
Date of review: March 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Donna Zientek for 3 weeks

Donna went above and beyond helping our son. When we had questions, she made a call happen immediately. We can't thank her enough for her patience and care during our nightmare.

Teen Counseling review #171798
Date of review: March 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.D. after counseling with Dr. Jamie Spohn for 5 months

Dr. Spohn has done wonders for my son. He was in a very bad way when we were paired with her. And working with Dr. Spohn has gotten him back to the happy, loving person he was.

Teen Counseling Review For Dr. Jamie SpohnDr. Jamie Spohn - (More reviews)Psychologist,Psy.D.

Teen Counseling review #171682
Date of review: March 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Jamie Bogner for 2 weeks

Jamie is compassionate and understanding. She is careful with her words and seeks to assist me (the parent) even when my daughter (teenager) is refusing to speak with her. This is a great option for seeking help and I am so glad I found this website and Was matched with Jamie.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 10, 2021

Teen Counseling review #171521
Date of review: March 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.O. after counseling with Kathy Cherney for 4 months

Mrs. Cherney has helped my daughter tremendously. My daughter looks forward to meeting with her via phone and she is better after their sessions. I’m thankful for the help and encouragement that we’ve received because of Mrs. Cherney.

Teen Counseling review #171424
Date of review: March 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.S. after counseling with Dragana (Dee) Hrvat for 6 months

Wonderful experience . Dee is patient, approachable, and very understanding.

Teen Counseling review #171326
Date of review: March 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Andrea Bolton for 2 weeks

I appreciate the timeliness of her responses and the rapport she has built with my daughter. Scheduling is easy, and my daughter feels that she has someone to listen to her other than boring old mom.

Teen Counseling review #171507
Date of review: March 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Donna Givens for 1 month

Donna has been understanding and tried different tools to help. She is making a difference!

Teen Counseling review #171409
Date of review: March 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Kathy Kelly for 3 weeks

Very nice people. Totally recommend

Teen Counseling review #171312
Date of review: March 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Steve Van Schaick for 4 months

Very responsive and effective at giving my teen the coping skills to overcome his anger. Always working with our family, not just my son. He’s awesome

Teen Counseling reviews from March 9, 2021

Teen Counseling review #171210
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.O. after counseling with Sandra Cornell for 4 months

Sandi has been instrumental in helping my daughter regain her sense of self. She is a kind, generous, and dedicated therapist. I highly recommend her!

Teen Counseling Review For Sandra CornellSandra Cornell - (More reviews)LMHC,MS,Adoption Competent

Teen Counseling review #171202
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Alexandrea Jackson for 1 month

Alexandrea Jackson has been a great support to myself and my son during a challenging time. My son is encouraged after each session with her, and I see him implementing the techniques and coping skills she is teaching him. She is also very responsive to me as a parent. If I email her, she responds quickly with sage advice. In addition, she is considerate of my son's busy schedule, and she reserves a time for him each week so that he can consistently meet with her at the same time.

Teen Counseling review #171071
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.A. after counseling with Maria De Lourdes Ornelas for 2 weeks

She is very supportive and thorough in her exploration of all facets of the situation. She is encouraging and informative.

Teen Counseling review #171208
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Bevers for 2 months

Liz is a very accommodating and experienced councillor. Our son has benefited in many ways and his improvement is very positive.

Teen Counseling review #171187
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.R. after counseling with Christine Philion-Dufour for 2 weeks

Absolutely wonderful!!!!

Teen Counseling review #171018
Date of review: March 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Keonsha Bernard for 3 weeks

I have already recommended Teen Counseling and Keonsha to a friend.