Teen Counseling Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Teen Counseling. We don’t pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Teen Counseling might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 17, 2022

Teen Counseling review #308499
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after working with Sara LaBelle for 2 months

Fantastic counselor for my teenage son

Teen Counseling review #308374
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after working with Gina Faulds for 2 weeks

She has been great for my son. He took an immediate liking to her.

Teen Counseling review #308309
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after working with Beth Donath-Tish for 1 month

Beth is a great therapist, my son has really benefited from having therapy sessions with her. She is compassionate and very professional.

Teen Counseling review #308150
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Anastasia Papadopoulos for 2 weeks

The therapist is great! My son is waiting for every session and very engage.

Teen Counseling review #308385
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.Y. after working with Nicole Reineri for 4 months

Nicole has helped me through a very hard time in my life and i only have one thing to say, she is a wonderful therapist and an even better person. I only wish her the best, Kyla A.

Teen Counseling review #308370
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.A. after working with Dr. Douglass Lobo for 2 days

Very kind but I didn't have a session with him due to his schedule and that's okay but how do I get a different therapist

Teen Counseling review #308190
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after working with Lindsey Vining for 1 month

Although one one active session undertaken it helped us understand the need ro escalate our sons counselling and organise in person. We appreciate the support provided

Teen Counseling review #308061
Date of review: May 17, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after working with Jason Fox for 1 year and 1 month

He’s been awesome and has helped me great through a lot

Teen Counseling reviews from May 16, 2022

Teen Counseling review #308000
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.T. after working with Angie Carrera for 4 months

Angie has really helped my daughter work through her anxiety. She is a great listener and has provided helpful tools and resources that she can use to self-manage stressful situations.

Teen Counseling review #307970
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after working with Whitney Jenerette for 2 weeks

She’s a great therapist

Teen Counseling review #307851
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.A. after working with Jennifer Clapton for 2 weeks

Jennifer is professional, attentive and caring

Teen Counseling review #307999
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.A. after working with Thomas Stewart for 2 months

Did a amazing job helping our daughter! 5 star!! 6 if that was an option!

Teen Counseling review #307890
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Margaret Swanson for 2 weeks

Margaret is a good listener and “meets” you where you currently are. I think her ability to provide helpful text feedback between video sessions is critical.

Teen Counseling review #307555
Date of review: May 16, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after working with Nancy Stauffer for 8 months

Nancy is amazing. She is the perfect match for my daughter.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 15, 2022

Teen Counseling review #307535
Date of review: May 15, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after working with Bethel Moges for 2 weeks

Very helpful

Teen Counseling reviews from May 14, 2022

Teen Counseling review #307305
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after working with Thomas Stewart for 9 months

Thomas has been an intricate part of our son’s wellbeing and mental /emotional health. He is supportive, educational and flexible. As parents, we are able to communicate with him and our son is able to have a more private relationship with his therapist that he desires. Thomas has provided us direction and balance.

Teen Counseling review #307244
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.A. after working with Sabrina Vance for 1 month

My teen really likes Sabrina Vance and feels that she listens to her and offers good perspectives on her situation.

Teen Counseling review #307266
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.R. after working with Dr. Lashia Bowers for 7 months

Understanding and flexible regarding scheduling. She is caring and understanding.

Teen Counseling review #307134
Date of review: May 14, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.A. after working with Jennifer Christensen for 3 weeks

So far I have enjoyed the interactions I have had my son enjoyed his as well I look forward to seeing how much more this will help my son find ways to cope with life

Teen Counseling reviews from May 13, 2022

Teen Counseling review #307022
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after working with Dr. Burton Krain for 3 months

Dr. Krain was genuinely compassionate and able to connect with my teen daughter to help her through her new diagnosis and loss of function. Wonderful therapist!

Teen Counseling review #306855
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after working with Dipesh Patel for 3 months

Dipesh has been working with my teen daughter, who became socially withdrawn and depressed after a year of online learning then the return to in-person school. She enjoys talking with him and feels like he's a supportive, knowledgeable friend. He's not arrogant or prescriptive like a local therapist she first tried, and he lets her talk through her issues at her own pace. He gives her concrete advice on how to deal with problems like test anxiety, stress, and disappointing friendships. He's flexible and accommodating to our scheduling issues, often meeting her at different times when she'll be away during their normal weekly session. He's also been incredibly timely getting back to her when she's messaged him through the platform -even on the weekends! We could not be happier with the Teen Counseling system and Dipesh!

Teen Counseling review #306710
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.M. after working with Grace Hobson for 6 months

Grace has been a wonderful support to my child. I am confident that her guidance is thoughtful and effective. Grace is also very committed to communicating with me without infringing on my child’s privacy. Grace has gone above and beyond to support us through some really difficult times. I am so grateful to have found her!

Teen Counseling review #306979
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.S. after working with Marta Perez for 3 months

Great help, my daughter is doing much better now

Teen Counseling review #306731
Date of review: May 13, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Isis Hones for 6 months

She is very caring and my daughter is pleased with her as a therapist

Teen Counseling reviews from May 12, 2022

Teen Counseling review #306644
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.A. after working with Michelle Skoien for 2 weeks

Caring, helpful, and kind.

Teen Counseling review #306515
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.P. after working with Jennifer Lee Sylvester for 2 weeks

My son is so pleased with his Teen Counseling experience. Thanks for being awesome!!

Teen Counseling review #306443
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after working with Marta Perez for 3 weeks

Marta is thoughtful and very communicative. I appreciate her reassurance and her diligence.

Teen Counseling review #306629
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.A. after working with Jennifer Tenbrook for 4 months

She’s done a great job and made a huge difference in my son’s life

Teen Counseling review #306512
Date of review: May 12, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after working with Holly Gardenier for 1 month

Holly is a great individual! She’s thoughtful and kind! And of course, great at what she does!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 11, 2022

Teen Counseling review #306072
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.O. after working with Ethel "Dawn" Capone for 1 month

Dawn , Thank you for helping Leah. She really liked speaking with you

Teen Counseling review #306000
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after working with Dr. Michael Weatherford for 1 month

Dr. Weatherford has been a great fit for my teen, and I think he has had a positive impact on her mental health.

Teen Counseling review #305787
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Emily Dixon for 2 weeks

I give my therapist a 10.

Teen Counseling review #306018
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user Y.E. after working with Pamela Kulisek for 2 weeks

I'm very happy with her. My daughter feels very comfortable.

Teen Counseling review #305800
Date of review: May 11, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.A. after working with Katy Mckee for 2 weeks

I've only reached out in text messages with Katy to work with my daughter but she is super quick to respond and you get a sense of reassurance and genuine care. I felt she was a good match for my daughter even before their first meeting. And my daughter is in agreement so far!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 10, 2022

Teen Counseling review #305746
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after working with Rachel Brooks for 2 weeks

Good

Teen Counseling review #305673
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after working with Dr. Patricia Bell for 2 weeks

Really easy to talk to, clear and understanding!

Teen Counseling review #305540
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.M. after working with Katie Larson for 6 months

She is a amazing super kind therapist who helps you through tough times and supports u through it all I would totally recommend her to anyone who is having a hard time:)

Teen Counseling review #305404
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Natalia Rivera for 3 months

Great fit for my daughter!

Teen Counseling review #305734
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.G. after working with Debora Jette for 2 weeks

Debora has been great so far

Teen Counseling review #305605
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.O. after working with Laurie Vero for 2 weeks

Amazing, kind and really cares

Teen Counseling review #305491
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.L. after working with Rachel Tiede for 2 months

Rachel is helping my 15 year old daughter navigate a number of issues. This is working well and my daughter is finding the sessions of value. Rachel is knowledgeable, warm, empathetic, practical and flexible. The flexibility of booking and moving sessions about is working well. Much better than trying to arrange 1:1 sessions previously in the evening after school.

Teen Counseling review #305290
Date of review: May 10, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.O. after working with Natalia Rivera for 2 weeks

Natalia is excellent at her craft. She is great at communicating with myself and my child to help us both understand each other’s perspective. I enjoy working with her, and I look forward to gaining further knowledge on improving communication with my child to make better gains.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 9, 2022

Teen Counseling review #305248
Date of review: May 9, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Kaitlin Reichart for 3 months

Excellent

Teen Counseling review #305084
Date of review: May 9, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.E. after working with Gina Faulds for 2 months

Gina is a godsend. She is the only person that my son trusts to talk about his feelings to talk about his hopes and his dreams his insecurities with. I honestly don’t know what we would do without her

Teen Counseling review #305225
Date of review: May 9, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after working with Regina Perry for 2 weeks

She is the absolute best Responder and gives great advice.

Teen Counseling review #304984
Date of review: May 9, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after working with Tedra Shriner for 2 months

Mrs. Shriner is a great therapist! She listens and offers great advice for myself as a parent and my son as a teen! We are thankful for her and the advice and counsel she offers!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 8, 2022

Teen Counseling review #304788
Date of review: May 8, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.R. after working with Jorge Santana for 5 months

Jorge was and is very helpful and kind to my daughter. We value his expertise and we are grateful for his help!

Teen Counseling review #304715
Date of review: May 8, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Karen Mueller for 2 months

Helpful and responsive

Teen Counseling review #304781
Date of review: May 8, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after working with Justin Hernandez for 1 year and 1 month

The best therapist out there

Teen Counseling review #304583
Date of review: May 8, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Robert Moore Jr. for 3 weeks

He is wonderful

Teen Counseling reviews from May 7, 2022

Teen Counseling review #304428
Date of review: May 7, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.E. after working with Kumi Pledger for 2 weeks

Maybe busy schedule. I was hoping to speak sooner.

Teen Counseling review #304322
Date of review: May 7, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user V.I. after working with Phyllis Jeannestal for 2 weeks

I'm glad my son finally decided to have a session with Phyllis and I knew it will workout for him. She is great! Thank you Phyllis for helping me in this period of time where I spent nights trying to figure out how to help my son and I feel confident with your assistance we can help him, he is so good and as a mother seeing him not confident or with low self esteem make me feels so sad. Best regards, Viviana

Teen Counseling review #304325
Date of review: May 7, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user W.E. after working with Andrew Miller for 3 weeks

Andrew has been patient and thoughtful with my 14 year old son. Building rapport and laying foundation for change and understanding. My son looks forward to weekly video calls with him, this is the best experience with a therapist in 10 years of on/off counseling. First time my son has a true connection and honest communication with his issues. Andrew is a great match for my son!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 6, 2022

Teen Counseling review #304320
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.R. after working with Cherronica Ormond for 3 weeks

Very friendly and warm. Easy to work with. Good advice for the real world.

Teen Counseling review #304260
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.U. after working with Sherell Taylor-Page for 1 year and 4 months

Sherell is amazing. She is kind, thoughtful, and really make you feel at ease. She is easy to talk to and has great advice and tools to use to solve problems. She bonded instantly with our daughter and has made our daughter feel completely comfortable. My daughter has seen quite a few therapists and Sherell is by far the best. I would highly recommend her!

Teen Counseling review #304083
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.S. after working with Kristy Dennis for 2 weeks

Kristy is gifted, no doubt about it. Her ability to connect with people is remarkable, and immediate. Her love for teenagers and her understanding of their world are both very strong. I am really looking forward to working more with Kristy!

Teen Counseling review #304054
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.O. after working with Suzanne Johnson-Grace for 10 months

Having contacted Suzanne months later for help after my son had finished his sessions, Suzanne has been very helpful with her assistance

Teen Counseling review #304270
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.R. after working with Brian Shaffer for 2 months

My son actually was willing to talk to the therapist more than he would to us. It’s a new thing for him to be in therapy and we are hopeful to make some progress

Teen Counseling review #304160
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Sunshine Holstein for 2 weeks

I LOVE my therapist! She’s very generous and sympathetic. She has given me great advice and great techniques to help me with my mental health! I have only been seeing her for a few weeks now, but I can already tell a difference within myself!

Teen Counseling review #304082
Date of review: May 6, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after working with Shawn Lee for 2 weeks

Seems to be very effective

Teen Counseling reviews from May 5, 2022

Teen Counseling review #303858
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.A. after working with Dr. Treva Sexton for 11 months

She is very personable and listens to my teens issues and helps her work through them

Teen Counseling review #303817
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.P. after working with Lisa Cohen for 2 weeks

My daughter is very happy to have someone to talk to who understands her!

Teen Counseling review #303568
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after working with Adrienne Parker for 7 months

I cannot say enough how much Adrienne has helped our daughter overcome obstacles and provide her the tools to give her a structure to carry through adulthoods issues.

Teen Counseling review #303818
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.O. after working with Richelle Burney for 2 weeks

Richelle is great! My daughter connected with her quickly and she's easy to talk to. Its always easy to schedule or reschedule her appointments too.

Teen Counseling review #303615
Date of review: May 5, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after working with Daniel Bernhardt for 2 weeks

I loved talking to him. He really understood what I was saying and listened to me.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 4, 2022

Teen Counseling review #303111
Date of review: May 4, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Mica Richards for 2 months

Mica is excellent!

Teen Counseling review #303027
Date of review: May 4, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after working with Gina Burnley for 6 months

She isbgood

Teen Counseling review #303091
Date of review: May 4, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Lindsay Ginnetty for 2 months

Lindsay is very patient with my child. Now my child opens up and looks forward to having therapy!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 3, 2022

Teen Counseling review #302860
Date of review: May 3, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.L. after working with Kathryn Perry for 1 year and 1 month

Kathy has been amazing for my daughter. She listens, responds with good thoughts and is very supportive.

Teen Counseling review #302652
Date of review: May 3, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after working with Amy Moncion for 3 weeks

She’s been wonderful

Teen Counseling review #302734
Date of review: May 3, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after working with Shari Schnuelle for 2 months

Shari has been fantastic with my teen daughter! She has been able to connect and work on issues to help prepare her for the future and build skills to work through her anxiety. In just a few months she has given my daughter confidence in her feelings and worked on expressing them.

Teen Counseling review #302523
Date of review: May 3, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Ramon Nolasco for 7 months

It took a long time to get My daughter to open up to any one. She would not talk to Amy adults even in casual conversation. She has overcome many of those fears. She also now tells me how she feels. And anger has toned down. Thank you!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 2, 2022

Teen Counseling review #302509
Date of review: May 2, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after working with Jacqueline Parker for 2 months

i started working with Mrs.Parker about 2 months ago, she has been the best help I could get in years. I couldn’t thank her enough for helping me with my anxiety and depression, she has helped me a lot through the past months!

Teen Counseling review #302338
Date of review: May 2, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after working with Jesus "Eduardo" Estrada for 2 weeks

Jesus “Eduardo” Estrada is very easy to talk to and allows space for my teen daughter to explain her thoughts. She has seen other therapist who assume or fill in the blanks but he really allows her the time to speak for herself and asks questions to clarify. Her last session with him was transformative. She woke up that day and was not in a great mood but afterwards she was noticeably lighter and happier. Pretty amazing.

Teen Counseling review #302162
Date of review: May 2, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after working with Eileen Madden for 1 week

Eileen is kind and has been very helpful with my teenager who was resistant to therapy. We appreciate her help more that I can express!! Thank you!

Teen Counseling review #302411
Date of review: May 2, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.R. after working with Candace Newland for 1 month

Candace is wonderful to work with, as she has supported both my daughter and our family. She provides tips for more open communication and she is very enjoyable to work with.

Teen Counseling review #302312
Date of review: May 2, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after working with Geraldine Metogho for 2 weeks

My daugther had 2 sessions so far and we have overcome important issues. I hope we will continue having the same experience. My daugther likes Geraldine and trusts her. Thank you for that.

Teen Counseling review #302130
Date of review: May 2, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after working with Sarah Edinger for 5 months

Sarah is extremely competent; always going the extra mile to find the right tools for our daughter to effectively manage her situations.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 1, 2022

Teen Counseling review #302034
Date of review: May 1, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.D. after working with Mark Rogers for 2 months

He always takes his time and gives me ideas with how to cope with my outbursts.

Teen Counseling review #301980
Date of review: May 1, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after working with Tammy Kelser for 2 weeks

In just 20 minutes I gained new perspective and wisdom that otherwise would’ve been left hidden.

Teen Counseling review #301923
Date of review: May 1, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.T. after working with Eric Tillman for 3 weeks

My son responded very well to his session with Eric. Eric made him feel at ease and secure. I am confident in the results and my son looks forward to speaking with Eric again.

Teen Counseling review #301886
Date of review: May 1, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after working with Abraham Knowles for 7 months

Counselor Knowles’ is top notch. Kind, unwavering, firm but caring. Exactly the type of help my son needs to cope & overcome his OCD.

Teen Counseling review #302007
Date of review: May 1, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Michelle Hill for 3 months

She's helped/helping my daughter so much. We're dealing with major health concerns in our family and Michelle is really helping my daughter work through all the emotions before she explodes. Love that someone who is trained can helped with my daughter's issues.

Teen Counseling review #301966
Date of review: May 1, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after working with Elwanda Haynes for 2 weeks

She’s great!

Teen Counseling review #301888
Date of review: May 1, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after working with Heather Pantalone for 6 months

shes so nice and helped me sm

Teen Counseling review #301806
Date of review: May 1, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after working with Philip Nicholas for 2 months

Phil offers help when we are stuck and offers an unbiased view when our family struggles. Highly recommend Phil's laid back personality with my boys who don't look forward nor want to interact with any counselor.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 30, 2022

Teen Counseling review #301797
Date of review: April 30, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after working with Rhonda Mason for 1 month

Rhonda was amazing and my daughter connected and trusted and felt comfortable with her immediately. Would recommend her and use her again if the need arose.

Teen Counseling review #301687
Date of review: April 30, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after working with Dr. Heidi Wennesheimer for 2 weeks

I have had an amazing experience.

Teen Counseling review #301740
Date of review: April 30, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after working with Elizabeth Diaz for 4 months

Elizabeth is a great therapist that is extemely caring and shows it through her work. She is incredibly helpful and helped me though the hardest times. I 100% recommend Elizabeth to anyone.

Teen Counseling review #301572
Date of review: April 30, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after working with Erica Smith Jimenez for 2 weeks

She is great and very knowledgeable!

Teen Counseling reviews from April 29, 2022

Teen Counseling review #301416
Date of review: April 29, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.A. after working with Joshalyn Levister for 2 months

Very helpful. Respectful and polite. Enjoying my experience with her so far.

Teen Counseling review #301343
Date of review: April 29, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after working with Sheriann Holder-France for 1 month

We have had a wonderful and enlightening experience with Sherriann. She listens and gives constructive ideas and insight with respect to our family dynamic. We all have been very happy with our sessions and are making break throughs.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 28, 2022

Teen Counseling review #300946
Date of review: April 28, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after working with Ona Paskadi for 4 weeks

Nice and Professional. Busy schedule

Teen Counseling review #300793
Date of review: April 28, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after working with Lindsay Haywood for 4 months

She’s the best!

Teen Counseling review #300734
Date of review: April 28, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Bridget Camacho for 5 months

Very understanding, pushes for me to improve and is really helpful.

Teen Counseling review #300813
Date of review: April 28, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.L. after working with Brad Edwards for 3 weeks

Had a good consultation

Teen Counseling review #300774
Date of review: April 28, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after working with Sarah Tasker for 3 weeks

Awesome counseling session

Teen Counseling reviews from April 27, 2022

Teen Counseling review #300682
Date of review: April 27, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Bridget Camacho for 5 months

Very understanding, pushes for me to improve and is really helpful.

Teen Counseling review #300584
Date of review: April 27, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after working with Mycah Whiting for 2 months

Mycah has really made a difference in my daughters life and mental health care. So incredibly thankful we found her.

Teen Counseling review #300307
Date of review: April 27, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after working with Anchanese Levison for 2 months

I have seen some progress with Rodarian behavior and attitude. Thank you

Teen Counseling review #300231
Date of review: April 27, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after working with Robyn Royall for 3 weeks

She is good.

Teen Counseling review #300609
Date of review: April 27, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.S. after working with Kara Cunningham for 2 months

We are so grateful to Kara and for the help and “tools” she is teaching our challenging daughter. She is able to listen and care about our daughter while also kindly helping her see things she needs to work on. We’re very happy so far.

Teen Counseling review #300457
Date of review: April 27, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after working with Rachael Wilhelm for 3 months

Rachael is very kind and compassionate. My son really enjoyed his time with her

Teen Counseling review #300233
Date of review: April 27, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after working with Ashley Dehn for 5 months

Ashley is great! She listens & offers solutions to what I can do to get through things in a healthy way

Teen Counseling review #300218
Date of review: April 27, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after working with Crystal Gardner Turner for 2 weeks

Crystal understands my concerns for my son. She is professional and response timely. She also give me updates after each session which I find helpful.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 26, 2022

Teen Counseling review #300199
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Dr. Elizabeth Seebach for 2 months

Dr Seebach has been an amazing fit for my daughter. My daughter always seems “lighter” after their sessions. I love how she always communicate with me and works with our complicated schedule. It’s been an amazing experience for us so far. Thanks Dr. Beth!!

Teen Counseling review #300023
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after working with Courtney Sonntag for 1 year and 8 months

Hi Courtney, i hope you see this because i am not able to message you back because we already cancelled my subscription so this is the only way i can tell you anything. i just wanted to let you know I'm doing really good and i don't plan on seeing another therapist anytime soon. I got your text and didn't wanna leave you hanging.

Teen Counseling review #299921
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.O. after working with Jennifer Sovey-Fahey for 2 weeks

My kid really connected with Jennifer and she was very responsive to me as a parent.

Teen Counseling review #299804
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after working with Femme Duncan for 2 weeks

Lovely and understanding approach.

Teen Counseling review #299763
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.I. after working with Candita Hinds for 2 weeks

Very Helpful

Teen Counseling review #300042
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after working with Laura Guarino for 2 weeks

She was very smart and helpful

Teen Counseling review #300012
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after working with Deloy Link for 1 month

She seems to be helping my daughter, but I know it takes time. She's very observant, and I appreciate her straightforwardness.

Teen Counseling review #299845
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.U. after working with Michelle Tarbell for 8 months

Working with Michelle has been a great help. We have built a relationship that supports my needs and goals.

Teen Counseling review #299792
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after working with Sabrina Vance for 3 weeks

Thank you so much for everything

Teen Counseling review #299725
Date of review: April 26, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after working with Tyeisha Crumsey for 2 weeks

She made me feel comfortable.

Teen Counseling reviews from April 25, 2022

Teen Counseling review #299676
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after working with Elizabeth Owens for 2 weeks

Me Owens you are awesome!

Teen Counseling review #299522
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after working with Cathy Smith for 3 months

Great

Teen Counseling review #299464
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.E. after working with Kelly Lenzi for 1 year and 2 months

Kelly went above and beyond in helping and supporting my 14 year old son who is going through major depression. She also guided me in finding the level of support that my son needs . She is always available when I have questions and when I need to make important decisions, her input is always valuable. I must say, Kelly has done a better job than me, as a mother, in supporting my son at his most difficult time. It’s very rare for a mother to say this but I am humbled by how Kelly treated my child as her own, how she always put my son’s best interest at heart at all times. Kelly guided me every step of the way to learn to best support my child. She is very professional to recommend higher level of care for my son without leaving our side until we got there. She inspired me and she built my confidence in seeking the best treatment for my son . Our family is truly, truly grateful for Kelly for making a huge difference in my son’s life and our family as a whole. We will forever be grateful to Kelly.

Teen Counseling review #299340
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after working with Maurine Chaplain for 3 weeks

She is great she listens to my problems and is very understanding I would definitely recommend her to friends and family

Teen Counseling review #299325
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after working with Renee Wilson for 10 months

Thanks!

Teen Counseling review #299226
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after working with Martha Kuhn for 1 month

First session was great , My daughter feels comfortable with Martha .

Teen Counseling review #299546
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.R. after working with Ann Gleason for 2 weeks

My daughter loves her therapists.

Teen Counseling review #299502
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after working with Nicholas Salsbury for 2 weeks

I registered my 13 year old daughter seeking help with anxiety, depression and lack of confidence. Even though my daughter and I are close and converse with ease, I was finding she was bottling many of her feelings and displaying behaviors I didn't feel I could help her overcome. Nick was able to get her to open up surprisingly fast, helped her to analyze her own feelings and adjust some negative thought patterns. His insights have been incredibly helpful and he has been able to pinpoint struggles she was having communicating that have helped her communicate with more confidence. I've seen so much growth in her since she started working with Nick. I'm so thankful.

Teen Counseling review #299448
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after working with Matthew Holt for 2 weeks

It's been a short time, but very happy with our experience thus far. Have already recommended the sire to a friend! Thanks Justin Bieber!

Teen Counseling review #299337
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.R. after working with Shalika Eaddy-Henderson for 1 month

Highly recommend Shalika!

Teen Counseling review #299298
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.I. after working with Amy Altman for 1 month

She is very nice.

Teen Counseling review #299212
Date of review: April 25, 2022
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after working with Samelhia Thompson for 4 months

She's amazing. As a beginner to therapy, she made me feel really welcome and comfortable. And address my concerns and issues. I can see her not only as a therapist but my friend.