Teen Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Teen Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 26, 2020

Teen Counseling review #139804
Date of review: October 26, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.I. after counseling with Tracy Faust for 1 month

Tracy is nice, patient and professional. She always gives quick reply. I would strongly recommend her to others.

Teen Counseling Review For Tracy FaustTracy Faust - (More reviews)MA - Master of Arts,LPC, SAC - Licensed Professional Counselor with Substance Abuse Specialty Authorization

Teen Counseling review #139624
Date of review: October 26, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Diego Chiluisa for 7 months

Diego is amazing, professional who makes me feel heard as well as understood. He is extremely knowledgeable and respectful

Teen Counseling review #139755
Date of review: October 26, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Brett D'Aoust for 2 weeks

We have had 2 sessions with Brett, but he has already been awesome with assisting with getting our son prepared for his future. We are looking forward to more sessions and more improvements with what we are trying to accomplish.

Teen Counseling review #139604
Date of review: October 26, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Rachel Jackson for 1 month

Thank you for all that you did for my teen!

Teen Counseling reviews from October 24, 2020

Teen Counseling review #139241
Date of review: October 24, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Liz Hinchliffe for 11 months

Liz has been the only counselor that Charlie has seen that truly understands and affects positive growth.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 23, 2020

Teen Counseling review #139198
Date of review: October 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.O. after counseling with Bailey Dougherty for 6 months

Bailey has been really helpful in guiding me through some complicated situations In the present and the past. She has found ways to work past my reluctance and offered different perspectives for me to consider when struggling with relationships. I appreciate her insight.

Teen Counseling review #139120
Date of review: October 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Sara Horn for 3 weeks

Sara has been working with my teen the last few weeks and already I can see a difference. Our goal is for him to have full quality of life and control of his emotions and Sara is helping him achieve this.

Teen Counseling review #139151
Date of review: October 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user F.R. after counseling with Peggy Hogan for 2 weeks

I absolutely love Miss Peggy! She is easy to talk with and has great insight! I believe her discernment is what makes her a great counselor, and she is wise because of her own life experiences! I am thankful she was recommended to help our family!

Teen Counseling review #139030
Date of review: October 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Eliana Redlich for 2 weeks

My daughter is 14 and between school, friends family and sports. She seemed very overwhelmed and anxious. Talking to Eliana seemed help her open up and communicate with me. I really appreciate the progress that she has made and I hope I will see my daughter happier like how she was.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 22, 2020

Teen Counseling review #138869
Date of review: October 22, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Jason Smith for 2 weeks

Jason has been a great bridge between my son and I, he is non biased, and supportive. He always finds a way to shed light on dark situations. I would recommend him to anyone struggling with their teen. Thanks Jason!

Teen Counseling review #138798
Date of review: October 22, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Dr. Debra DeFour-Pierce for 1 month

Good work and paying attention to patient I like it

Teen Counseling review #138837
Date of review: October 22, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Beverly Rouse for 3 weeks

Beverly has been an asset to my family. She is very professional and kind. She is working with my daughter and has allowed her to open up in ways that I have not been able too. We appreciate all of the time and effort she is putting in and making a difference with teens. Thanks for all that you do and keep you the great work.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 21, 2020

Teen Counseling review #138620
Date of review: October 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.E. after counseling with Carlithea Farrington for 2 weeks

Carlithea is awesome A true professional, skilled and caring therapist. She gets what’s important to you and responds accordingly to address the need. She’s an amazing person too. Thank you for all that you do.

Teen Counseling review #138544
Date of review: October 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Sara Schuessler for 2 months

Very professional and responsive

Teen Counseling review #138595
Date of review: October 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Jeff Brosnan for 2 weeks

We just started with Jeff but had a great first impression. We liked the advice and options he provided.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 20, 2020

Teen Counseling review #138422
Date of review: October 20, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.I. after counseling with Samuel Staggs for 2 weeks

Samuel Staggs really helped my daughter get through a difficult time. I am so happy that I reached out to him, it was more than worth it!

Teen Counseling review #138268
Date of review: October 20, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Jennifer Wolman for 2 weeks

Jennifer has been a amazing support. We appreciate all she does.

Teen Counseling review #138406
Date of review: October 20, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.E. after counseling with Rayna Houvouras for 2 weeks

Rayna Seems to have a good connection with my son. He respects her and listens to what she is saying. She seems to be leading him in the right direction for a positive outcome.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 19, 2020

Teen Counseling review #138218
Date of review: October 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Latasha Johnson for 9 months

We love Latasha! Our daughter has been working with her for about a year and she is greatly helping our daughter navigate these tough preteen years. Latasha is invaluable to our family!

Teen Counseling review #138031
Date of review: October 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Jenna Wonish-Mottin for 9 months

My daughter has seen a few therapists over the years but I have seen the most positive change in her after deciding to go with online and being paired with Jenna. This was such a positive experience for us. Dont hesitate to make this important step for your teen. Five stars to Jenna and her work with teens!

Teen Counseling review #138048
Date of review: October 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Samuel Staggs for 3 weeks

He understood my concerns well and connected with my son right away , very smoothly n professionally. My son trusts him n looks forward to share his feelings with him which is very positive given that he was very reluctant to talk to his parents even.

Teen Counseling review #138020
Date of review: October 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Allyson Corcoran for 7 months

Allyson has been a fantastic sounding board for our teenage daughter. She listens and provides useful strategies that have helped our daughter to make positive changes. She is always responsive and it is apparent that she truly cares about our daughter.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 17, 2020

Teen Counseling review #137807
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.R. after counseling with Dr. Hattie Hagans for 2 weeks

Dr. Hagans demonstrates care and concern for those she works with.

Teen Counseling review #137776
Date of review: October 17, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Carisma Garrett for 1 month

She has helped me a lot.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 16, 2020

Teen Counseling review #137706
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Jennifer Dattilo Watts for 5 months

Jennifer was so helpful to our family. What looked to us like an issue of teenage lying turned out to be a case of ADHD that Jennifer helped us diagnose. We are so grateful for her insight and support.

Teen Counseling review #137658
Date of review: October 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Sandra Goyco for 3 months

Sandra is really good at helping me get through things

Teen Counseling reviews from October 15, 2020

Teen Counseling review #137483
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Lisa Twiggs for 2 weeks

Thank you so much for helping my daughter get comfortable in her own skin. My daughter has always been shy and not interact much with people. My daughters counselor has helped her discover her self and better understand her emotions. My daughter has gotten comfortable talking with her and my daughter said she understands her and she is very carving in many ways. Thank You ;)

Teen Counseling review #137390
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Victor Garcia for 2 months

Victor has been wonderful! He takes a wholistic approach to therapy. He utilized various tools that are very helpful. I like that he doesn’t force or give you answers but guides you through the process of awareness and healing. He seems very passionate and interested in our wellness.

Teen Counseling review #137461
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.O. after counseling with Sharon Phelan for 2 months

Sharon Phelan is extremely supportive and helpful to my son. We work collaboratively to understand and help my son navigate through some challenging time. I highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #137361
Date of review: October 15, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Don DeMaderios for 2 weeks

Don DeMaderios is AMAZING!!! I recommend him to anyone that asks me about counseling services.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 14, 2020

Teen Counseling review #137120
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Nadirah Muhammad for 1 month

Nadirah has been wonderful and communicates effectively. I recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #137050
Date of review: October 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.E. after counseling with Steve Van Schaick for 2 weeks

So far the counselor has been very good - the best we have ever had. By far.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 13, 2020

Teen Counseling review #136984
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Emily Baumgart for 2 weeks

Emily has been very beneficial to not just My teen daughter but myself as well through the hard ups and downs.

Teen Counseling review #136824
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Heidi Taugher for 5 months

Heidi has become a trusted resource and partner in getting our family through a tough time.

Teen Counseling review #136975
Date of review: October 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Kellie Kennedy for 5 months

I recommend Kellie to anyone dealing with any type of depression, anxiety, or any issues in general. She really helped me over the course of a little over 5 months to become a happier and more confident person in many ways!

Teen Counseling reviews from October 12, 2020

Teen Counseling review #136704
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.U. after counseling with Alin Tovar for 6 months

Alin has managed to draw out my very quiet introverted teen, that’s quite an achievement. Alin is awesome.

Teen Counseling review #136545
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Shalika Eaddy-Henderson for 3 weeks

She’s been amazing

Teen Counseling review #136606
Date of review: October 12, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Pam Rowell for 5 months

Pam had made a world of difference in my daughters life. We are so grateful for her!

Teen Counseling reviews from October 11, 2020

Teen Counseling review #136335
Date of review: October 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.E. after counseling with Jennifer Miller for 11 months

Jen is a wonderful therapist and has helped my son tremendously! She is compassionate, empathetic and very caring. She is amazing in that she listens and offers valuable suggestions ! Can’t say enough good things about her! A huge blessing to our family!

Teen Counseling reviews from October 10, 2020

Teen Counseling review #136270
Date of review: October 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with La Keicia Boyd for 2 weeks

My grandson has only had 3 sessions but I already know that this was the best decision and I am so glad I did! Based on how my grandson has responded I believe that she is a great fit for him! ( and me, too)

Teen Counseling reviews from October 9, 2020

Teen Counseling review #136036
Date of review: October 9, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Andy Duffy for 4 weeks

We signed up with Teen Counseling at a time where my daughter needed help adjusting to the pandemic, social media and adolescence. Within 24 hours we were paired with Andy Duffy and had a session scheduled that fit our schedule for two days later. Through the counseling Mr. Duffy was attentive and thoughtful with my daughter and really understood her needs and how to guide her. He answered any questions I had in a timely manor. Mr. Duffy gave my daughter life long tools that she has implemented with great success. I’m so thankful we found Teen Counseling and Andy Duffy. From the registration, to payment, to of course the wonderful counseling it was ideal. I highly recommend them.

Teen Counseling review #135953
Date of review: October 9, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.O. after counseling with Sara Ciccariello for 1 month

Sara came into my daughter’s life when she was at her lowest and helped her work through depression. She is kind and caring and a true blessing for our family.

Teen Counseling review #136008
Date of review: October 9, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Mija Serrano for 3 weeks

Thankyou Mija. My daughter is feeling more positive and finds comfort, with regular phone sessions.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 8, 2020

Teen Counseling review #135906
Date of review: October 8, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Holly Morgel for 2 weeks

Holly is very helpful and professional. My 16 year old daughter connected with her and was comfortable right from the start. She gave great advice, listened well, and gave suggestions and things to work on between sessions.

Teen Counseling review #135800
Date of review: October 8, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Ryan Smith for 8 months

Ryan is a good listener and good at re-directing the conversation to the topic being discussed. He also offers new ways to look at the situation.

Teen Counseling review #135876
Date of review: October 8, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Lisa Davisson for 2 months

Lisa was amazingly helpful and insightful. Patiently listening and offering constructive guidance that is working! I am thankful for the time and dedication she gifted us with.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 7, 2020

Teen Counseling review #135581
Date of review: October 7, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Elizabeth (Liz) Omberg for 2 weeks

Elizabeth is very professional, helpful, and supportive! She is always responding to my messages and offers assistance whenever it is needed! Thank you Elizabeth!!

Teen Counseling review #135419
Date of review: October 7, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Dhara Pandya for 2 weeks

Dhara is amazing! My daughter has improved so much in a short amount of time. She communicates with me and checks in on my daughter. She has taught her some amazing coping techniques. I’m so happy to have found such an amazing therapist.

Teen Counseling review #135550
Date of review: October 7, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Ostin Celestin for 2 weeks

I am very pleased so far with the counseling that Ostin has provided to my son.

Teen Counseling Review For Ostin CelestinOstin Celestin - (More reviews)LMHC,Registered Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

Teen Counseling reviews from October 6, 2020

Teen Counseling review #135329
Date of review: October 6, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Joy Bell for 4 weeks

I am so happy with Joy. She has been so amazing with my daughter and has really helped her a lot.

Teen Counseling review #135119
Date of review: October 6, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user P.A. after counseling with Darla Yates for 2 months

She has done a great job with my daughter

Teen Counseling reviews from October 5, 2020

Teen Counseling review #134831
Date of review: October 5, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Kwesi Franco for 3 weeks

I had been skeptical about the benefits of counseling for years, and instead read books and talked to trusted friends about issues I was dealing with. But counseling is already helping me so much more. Kwesi helped me see something I had been overlooking, and he supported me right away, and helped me gain better insight into my situation and therefore empower me at the very first visit.

Teen Counseling review #134812
Date of review: October 5, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Nicole Roth for 6 months

She works so well with so many differing personalities. She is a wonderful mediator! She teaches and supports strategies that are useful and helps individuals work towards their own goals.

Teen Counseling Review For Nicole RothNicole Roth - (More reviews)LPC, LAT, QMHP

Teen Counseling reviews from October 4, 2020

Teen Counseling review #134685
Date of review: October 4, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Noel Curry for 3 weeks

Mrs. Curry is promptly responsive to all questions or concerns.

Teen Counseling review #134663
Date of review: October 4, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Carrie Prince for 3 weeks

She is great

Teen Counseling reviews from October 3, 2020

Teen Counseling review #134628
Date of review: October 3, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Jenessa Wrick for 2 months

She has been wonderful with helping my daughter express and control her thoughts and feeling s.

Teen Counseling review #134471
Date of review: October 3, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Tracie James for 2 weeks

Tracie has been responsive and giving us practical tools!

Teen Counseling review #134533
Date of review: October 3, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Tosha Robbins for 4 months

Tosha has provided feedback in a timely manner. She has given good information about how things can work out for myself and family. I respect her professionalism.

Teen Counseling reviews from October 2, 2020

Teen Counseling review #134372
Date of review: October 2, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.S. after counseling with Dr. Jill Foxman for 5 months

Dr Foxman has been great for me providing constant support and different strategies to overcome my ED. I appreciate her dedication and constant positivity. She helped me to feel more comfortable in my own skin and break bad habits. Also, she suggested lots of books and techniques which I found really useful. Thanks so much. I.C

Teen Counseling reviews from October 1, 2020

Teen Counseling review #134251
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Jennifer “Jenny” Yates for 1 month

Excellent and caring counselor

Teen Counseling review #134074
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Andrea Neeb for 1 month

To have a counselor that genuinely cares and earnestly listens is worth everything to us. Ms. Neeb has been a huge help for our daughter, and she has also encouraged us as the parents. She's far exceeded our hopes and expectations for a therapist. What we appreciate the most in Ms. Neeb is that she is balanced in her approach. We have felt at-ease and confident in her expertise and counsel, and would wholeheartedly recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #134090
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with LaKeisha Blackwell-Wright for 2 months

LaKeisha is thoughtful in her work and connection. She is kind, empathetic and direct. She is an excellent therapist.

Teen Counseling Review For LaKeisha Blackwell-WrightLaKeisha Blackwell-Wright - (More reviews)B.A. Criminal Justice,MA Counseling

Teen Counseling review #134059
Date of review: October 1, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.. after counseling with Shlomo Lawrence for 6 months

Mr. Shlomo is excellent! He genuinely cares, listens well and wisely guides. Mr. Shlomo is very patient, nonjudgmental and persistent even when teens give attitude. Mr. Shlomo has done a phenomenal job with our teens. Our teens have gone from not paying attention to actually looking forward to talking to him, opening up to even wanting his opinion on their college statements! As a physician, truly am impressed with Mr.Shlomo’s compassion, insight, patience and ability to connect. Thank you Mr. Shlomo!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 30, 2020

Teen Counseling review #133839
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with KENDRA WOODYSIMMONS for 2 months

Kendra is down to earth, compassionate and fair. She is what I have been needing to help me with the stresses of motherhood and life balance.

Teen Counseling review #133791
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Noel Curry for 5 months

I think Noel does a good job for my teenager. As the parent it’s difficult to navigate how much to insist on knowing. Noel does a good job letting me know what I should be concerned about and still keeping my child’s confidence.

Teen Counseling review #133725
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after counseling with Twila Quaid for 5 months

Twila was wonderful with my daughter - compassionate when she needed that and stern when she needed that. She was always available to text or call and worked with me as a parent during a very difficult time. I would recommend Twila in a second and consider yourself lucky if you are matched with her.

Teen Counseling review #133814
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.A. after counseling with Kathleen Monroe for 5 months

She was very kind and helped me a lot. I felt comfortable talking to her and she was good at helping me to open up. She’s very flexible and understanding.

Teen Counseling review #133773
Date of review: September 30, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Lakeisha McDonald for 2 weeks

Although we have just started counseling, my daughter has formed a positive, trusting relationship with her counselor and does not shy away from her appointments like she did with her previous counseling experience.

Teen Counseling Review For Lakeisha  McDonaldLakeisha McDonald - (More reviews)ED.S.,NBCC-LPC,NCSC

Teen Counseling reviews from September 29, 2020

Teen Counseling review #133667
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.Y. after counseling with Dr. Amanda Martin for 2 months

Dr. Martin has been a wonderful therapist for my daughter! I highly recommend! Thank you!

Teen Counseling review #133634
Date of review: September 29, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.Y. after counseling with Saundra Robinson for 2 weeks

Saundra has been a great resource for my son. At first I was a little leery about how he would respond, but he really enjoys his time with her. She is very easy to talk to and great at responding to any questions I may have.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 28, 2020

Teen Counseling review #133354
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Jennifer McKay for 1 month

I love her! She checks on my daughter listens ,gives her solutions that she understands and can accomplish . Jennifer is a great edition to our family .

Teen Counseling review #133243
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Angela Turner for 2 months

Angela has been invaluable to our son's mental health. We love her!

Teen Counseling review #133132
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Adriana Lara for 4 months

Adriana was able to quickly establish a rapport with my daughter and made her feel at ease .

Teen Counseling review #133259
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Meredith Bostian for 2 weeks

Very positive experience! A very convenient and confidential way to get expert feedback. Meredith Bosnian is so positive and has a warm, caring approach.

Teen Counseling Review For Meredith BostianMeredith Bostian - (More reviews)M.A.,L.P.C.,M.H.S.P.

Teen Counseling review #133156
Date of review: September 28, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.J. after counseling with Shelley Dodt for 1 year and 1 month

I love working with her! She is amazing and always knows what to do when I need help!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 27, 2020

Teen Counseling review #133058
Date of review: September 27, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Charlotte Carlson for 2 months

We have already recommended this site and Charlotte to so many friends. She has developed a very comfortable and helpful relationship with my daughter. Her name comes up often in conversations. THANK YOU!

Teen Counseling review #133016
Date of review: September 27, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Theresia Jackson for 2 weeks

Theresia is very professional and gives me direction to help my relationship with my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #133048
Date of review: September 27, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Samantha Golden for 5 months

Samantha worked with my son for several months. She truly became a trusted advisor and helped my son out immensely. She was very adept at online counseling, and diligent in keeping appointment times. I would recommend Samantha to any teen seeking counseling.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 26, 2020

Teen Counseling review #132801
Date of review: September 26, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Marsha Oxamendi for 3 weeks

She’s great! Love her! She helps me a lot!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 25, 2020

Teen Counseling review #132705
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Taylor Rosand for 5 months

Taylor has helped my sons immensely. Highly recommend.

Teen Counseling review #132600
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.V. after counseling with Dr. Jeri Cox for 1 month

The best.

Teen Counseling review #132656
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Keith Poche for 4 months

Keith has been a wonderful support and sounding board, providing my daughter with tools, thoughts, alternate ways of framing thoughts and honest responses to my daughter’s statements and observations. Thank you, so glad we found Keith during this trying time.

Teen Counseling review #132594
Date of review: September 25, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Dr. Carol Fletcher for 1 month

Has been really amazing and kind and understanding:) I enjoyed my time with her

Teen Counseling Review For Dr. Carol FletcherDr. Carol Fletcher - (More reviews)Psy.D.,LISW-CP/S,CACII

Teen Counseling reviews from September 24, 2020

Teen Counseling review #132522
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Elizabeth Finley for 2 days

I scheduled an introductory session for myself and my teen with Elizabeth. We scheduled a video chat. I was instructed to log into the private chat for a live session and await a link. A live session opened up but no link appeared and nobody answered my chat inquiries. Twenty five minutes later and still no communication from Elizabeth. The whole thing caused my already anxious teen some more stress. Maybe there were technical difficulties but I figured if that was the case there would at least be a chat message? Not a great first impression and I still don't have help for my girl :(

Teen Counseling review #132342
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Mandy Kessler for 2 weeks

Although we haven't been using Teen Counseling but I feel like we will stick with the program. We are grateful to have found Mandy.

Teen Counseling review #132518
Date of review: September 24, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.E. after counseling with Rebecca Hunt for 2 weeks

Rebecca Hunt is currently working with my daughter to help her with anxiety and depression. In the few interactions we have had , she has pinpointed exactly what my daughter needs to work on to improve her self-esteem and live her best life! Happy we found her - she even accommodated my daughter’s work and school schedule...

Teen Counseling reviews from September 23, 2020

Teen Counseling review #132230
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with SUSAN SCHANEN for 2 weeks

Susan is very responsive and very astute at picking things up. I can be very open with her about my daughter and she is very direct in her communication with both of us, yet completely approachable.

Teen Counseling review #132063
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Kimberly Alexander for 2 weeks

Kimberly seems very qualified and knowledgeable to provide the guidance and support my teen needs. I would definitely recommend this means of therapy/counseling. It definitely works for teens in this format.

Teen Counseling review #132020
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Leslie Relkin for 1 month

Leslie has been very helpful with getting my son back to himself. I appreciate the privacy she offers him while also checking in with me.

Teen Counseling review #132211
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Riddhi Sevak-Patel for 2 weeks

So far I have seen many positive changes in my daughter thanks to her counselor!

Teen Counseling review #132029
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Stacy Archer for 2 months

Stacy worked with my son on developing independence, socialization, and healing after a divorce. She identified a family dynamic I was unaware of that I can now work on to repair to help both me and my son.

Teen Counseling review #131988
Date of review: September 23, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Molly Irwin for 1 month

Molly has been such a help in just a short time, my son was dealing with some really difficult life changes and she jumped right in and formed a relationship that they are continuing to build on. I am more than pleased with her compassion, honesty, and genuine concern for my sons well being. Thank you Molly

Teen Counseling reviews from September 22, 2020

Teen Counseling review #131806
Date of review: September 22, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Courtney Grossnickle for 5 months

My 14 year old daughter really connected with her.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 21, 2020

Teen Counseling review #131604
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Kristi Kinsella for 6 months

She is calm and competent. She listens. She has made a difference.

Teen Counseling Review For Kristi KinsellaKristi Kinsella - (More reviews)M.S.Ed.,LMHC- HI, LPC-CO

Teen Counseling review #131476
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Karen Lindsay for 3 months

Karen has done an amazing job with my daughter. I was hesitant if virtual counseling would work, especially since my daughter only preferred the chat option, but Karen has exceeded all of my expectations. My daughter has made drastic improvement and others have even noticed the change! My favorite thing is that Karen cares about my daughter as a person (not just a client) because she always asks how my daughters pets are, which really means a lot to her.

Teen Counseling review #131329
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Emily Baumgart for 2 weeks

Emily has been helpful at a challenging time for our family/teen when we needed some help

Teen Counseling review #131538
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Allison Brown for 2 months

Allison has been very helpful and supportive to me as a parent and to my daughter. She has provided good tools for my daughter to use to get through her anxiety and cope with the changes as a result of the quarantine.

Teen Counseling review #131339
Date of review: September 21, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Jocelyn Patterson for 4 months

Jocelyn is a wonderful counselor, she made my daughter feel comfortable and was always available. Thank you

Teen Counseling reviews from September 20, 2020

Teen Counseling review #131280
Date of review: September 20, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Nakeisha McGee for 1 month

Great experience!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 19, 2020

Teen Counseling review #131062
Date of review: September 19, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.S. after counseling with Jennifer Colón for 2 weeks

We havent worked together for long but I feel Jennifer cares about our concerns and provides us with the support we need. Based on her work I would definitely recommend Teen Counseling

Teen Counseling reviews from September 18, 2020

Teen Counseling review #130927
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Mary Teal for 2 weeks

i really like her

Teen Counseling review #130834
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Brad Morris for 4 months

Dr Morris is great! Highly recommend his services

Teen Counseling review #130850
Date of review: September 18, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Erika Hill for 6 months

Erika is a teen whisperer. My son loves talking to her and his behavior changes for the better after sessions.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 17, 2020

Teen Counseling review #130508
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.U. after counseling with mary allen for 2 weeks

I really enjoy her advice, she listens and brings up great ideas and try’s to work with me to help my son

Teen Counseling review #130476
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Sam Peters for 7 months

Sam really connected with my son. He seems to really understand what he is going through with his ADHD struggles and the emotional roller coaster that comes with that.

Teen Counseling review #130493
Date of review: September 17, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.Y. after counseling with Kathryn Walkley for 2 months

She is extremely considerate and helpful. My teen loves her.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 16, 2020

Teen Counseling review #130258
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Tahreer Ahmad for 5 months

Tahreer has been amazing for/with my daughter. She has helped my daughter make huge progress. She has been a life saver, a game changer, and an incredible source of light to my daughter & myself. She is professional, and very experienced in her field. I cannot say enough about her & how much she has helped my daughter. She truly is amazing and we are so grateful for her.

Teen Counseling review #130235
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Anna Andrews for 1 month

Working with Anna has been great, I’ve learnt to control my emotions a lot better through her help, she’s very fun to talk to and I didn’t even feel shy when opening up to her. She’s absolutely amazing and i feel so much better than when I first started my Counseling

Teen Counseling review #130237
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Desiree Rodriguez for 3 weeks

Wonderful experience!

Teen Counseling review #130233
Date of review: September 16, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.C. after counseling with Nancy Drose for 3 weeks

Nancy is very attentive and compassionate

Teen Counseling reviews from September 14, 2020

Teen Counseling review #129972
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.M. after counseling with Carl Ross for 2 weeks

Carl has been great so far. My son seems to really take a liking to him and Carl seems to be able to get him to talk about things we have a hard time. We will continue working with Carl in hopes of finding some ground with our teen.

Teen Counseling review #129844
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.M. after counseling with Shannon Ashburn for 5 months

Shannon is caring an professional. She even reached out during the first week of school to see how it went for my daughter since she knew she had a lot of anxiety around it. She has been wonderful to work with.

Teen Counseling review #129930
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Tanya Hargrove for 2 weeks

A competent, professional with a huge heart and an excellent demeanor. Very qualified and very responsible.

Teen Counseling review #129822
Date of review: September 14, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.E. after counseling with Briana Faringer for 1 month

Briana is great.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 13, 2020

Teen Counseling review #129726
Date of review: September 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Russell MacKay for 4 months

Russell is very responsive and my teen is benefiting from working with him!

Teen Counseling review #129724
Date of review: September 13, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with David Potts for 2 months

He is a wonderful counselor. He is patient, kind, compassionate, and truly makes himself available.

Teen Counseling reviews from September 11, 2020

Teen Counseling review #129316
Date of review: September 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Victor Rose for 2 weeks

Victor was great with my shy son.

Teen Counseling review #129261
Date of review: September 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Tessa Burris for 1 week

We are only just starting, but I am feeling very confident in her insight and knowledge as well as her true concern for her clients.

Teen Counseling review #129296
Date of review: September 11, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Denira Zardoost for 3 weeks

She was one of my best counselor in my life. She was super kind in every meeting. She was also good listener. Because of her I start to loving my self . Video meeting and phone call was super good method to do it. Thank you for everything!

Teen Counseling reviews from September 10, 2020

Teen Counseling review #129225
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Chineze Martinez for 3 months

I am very grateful that my daughter found someone she can trust and talk to at any time. She is very helpful and understanding, has a lot patience and compassion, yet informative.

Teen Counseling review #129103
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Brett D'Aoust for 1 month

AMAZING experience!! Such a kind, caring person who has really helped our family!

Teen Counseling review #129186
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Dr. Joan Atwood for 2 months

Dr Atwood is great! Both my son and I found her help to be very valuable.

Teen Counseling Review For Dr. Joan AtwoodDr. Joan Atwood - (More reviews)PhD,MA (psych), MA (soc psych)

Teen Counseling review #129005
Date of review: September 10, 2020
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Margarete Denk for 4 months

Maggie has been a God send! She connected with my daughter immediately and really cares for her well being. She really has a special gift for helping struggling teens.