Teen Counseling Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Teen Counseling. We don't pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Teen Counseling might be different.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 21, 2024

Teen Counseling review #567647
Date of review: June 21, 2024
Review written after working with Richard Barbee for 2 weeks

He is very great. He listens to me and I think this is helping me figure things out.

Teen Counseling review #567446
Date of review: June 21, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Nancy Campbell for 5 months

Brilliant therapist and the progress was amazing.

Teen Counseling review #567465
Date of review: June 21, 2024
Review written after working with Koffi Jamil Sowe for 1 year and 3 months

Excellent work

Teen Counseling review #567395
Date of review: June 21, 2024
Review written after working with Aundi Barabino for 4 months

Aundi is great with my daughter and she feels comfortable opening up to her and looks forward to her sessions.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 20, 2024

Teen Counseling review #567382
Date of review: June 20, 2024
Review written after working with Diane Bates for 7 months

Diane has been a blessing to my family. My child has responded well to the therapy and really liked Diane.

Teen Counseling review #567363
Date of review: June 20, 2024
Review written after working with Ellen Savage for 2 weeks

Ellen was responsive and flexible in our pursuit of getting our teen scheduled despite being in more than one household . Her level of experience is apparent by the rigorous intake/history she obtained.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 19, 2024

Teen Counseling review #566783
Date of review: June 19, 2024
Review written after working with Deborah Burton for 8 months

My daughter is showing major progress and her therapist has ALOT to do with it !

Teen Counseling review #566782
Date of review: June 19, 2024
Review written after working with Rex Perkins for 2 weeks

We haven’t made it to a session yet but he is very nice and respectful

Teen Counseling reviews from June 18, 2024

Teen Counseling review #566683
Date of review: June 18, 2024
Review written after working with Christi Jones for 1 year and 9 months

Our confidence and trust is well placed with Christi

Teen Counseling review #566586
Date of review: June 18, 2024
Review written after working with Justin Hernandez for 3 months

Fantastic

Teen Counseling review #566655
Date of review: June 18, 2024
Review written after working with Letoyia Allison for 7 months

She’s great at listening to my issues. She’s helped me a great deal.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 17, 2024

Teen Counseling review #566383
Date of review: June 17, 2024
Review written after working with Michael Miller for 4 weeks

My son syas he's already starting to "feel better" after only a few sessions. He says Michael is a "pretty cool guy."

Teen Counseling review #566196
Date of review: June 17, 2024
Review written after working with Kathryn Feightner for 2 months

Kathryn has been amazing for my son. She communicates so well with him and he feels completely comfortable talking to her. It is obvious that she is an expert in her field and that she loves what she does. We have been truly blessed to have her working with our son. I would recommend her 100%.

Teen Counseling review #566137
Date of review: June 17, 2024
Review written after working with Michele Schaffner for 3 months

Michele is very professional, loving , caring, resourceful, personable, responsive and very knowledgeable. Well worth the investment. My daughter has benefited greatly from our interactions with Michele and so have I. She genuinely cares.

Teen Counseling review #566252
Date of review: June 17, 2024
Review written after working with Paula Arizola for 4 months

Paula is amazing, can’t recommend her highly enough.

Teen Counseling review #566192
Date of review: June 17, 2024
Review written after working with Leah Shanks for 1 year and 2 months

Leah is knowledgeable and easy to work with! She leave patients feeling stronger.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 16, 2024

Teen Counseling review #566042
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Oluwakemi Babatunde for 2 weeks

She is very thorough in her questioning and able to grasp the different needs of her kids. She is great at building relationship within the first 5 mns of speaking with the teens. She is very approachable and very open and nice. We can't wait to see what comes of our sessions

Teen Counseling review #565862
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Clinton Cunningham for 6 months

He is a very good listener and empathetic. I can trust my son with him to get the best therapy possible.

Teen Counseling review #566025
Date of review: June 16, 2024
Review written after working with Connie Winn for 2 months

Connie is so great! She is so amazing to talk to and she is caring and understanding. She helps me see things in a different way than I'm used to looking at them. I highly recommend Connie to everyone!

Teen Counseling reviews from June 14, 2024

Teen Counseling review #565592
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Angelle Escousse for 4 months

Angelle has really helped my daughter. She has supported her through a difficult time and we are very grateful to her.

Teen Counseling review #565452
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Theresa Leal for 1 year and 7 months

Theresa Leal is an amazing family therapist! She has helped our family through some of our toughest times and continued to give us hope. We can't thank her enough for all of her support. ♥️

Teen Counseling review #565400
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with George Bacon for 6 months

Thanks Mr. Bacon! My teen has been more positive since starting sessions.

Teen Counseling review #565528
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Sharell Arneaud for 5 months

Sharell is amazing! She has helped my daughter tremendously.

Teen Counseling review #565422
Date of review: June 14, 2024
Review written after working with Kathryn Sampalis for 1 year

Kathryn does a great job of finding a nice balance between being an advocate for my son, while still taking input from mom. She understands that a teen's mental health is best enhanced with a team approach, and she is an invaluable member of the team.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 13, 2024

Teen Counseling review #565387
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Derrick Hurst for 2 weeks

Derrick has been very responsive and has even followed up twice. Thank you!

Teen Counseling review #565356
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Cathy Looper for 1 month

My daughter found Cathy extremely helpful. She was always prompt and understanding :) a lovely person who is kind, will definitely recommend her for everyone

Teen Counseling review #565361
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Camille Palmer for 11 months

Camille has helped our teenager navigate issues with practicality and compassion. Highly recommended.

Teen Counseling review #565156
Date of review: June 13, 2024
Review written after working with Kathryn Conly for 2 weeks

It was so hard to reach out for support but its definitely the best thing to do. the therapy has been great so far and lovely to have a professional to help with tricky teenage years. Thanks for your time, advice and listening ear

Teen Counseling reviews from June 12, 2024

Teen Counseling review #565020
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Laura Richardson for 2 weeks

Love Laura. Connected and relatable

Teen Counseling review #564851
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Kery Silva for 1 year

Keey has been the best thing for my teen! Kerry helped my teen through the school year and I know this year would have been terrible without her!

Teen Counseling review #564967
Date of review: June 12, 2024
Review written after working with Catherine Lorino for 3 weeks

We are very happy. Catherine is very help full

Teen Counseling reviews from June 11, 2024

Teen Counseling review #564674
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Rebecca Henshaw for 4 months

My daughter greatly appreciates her help.

Teen Counseling review #564487
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Manpreet Rai for 2 weeks

Manpreet has been very responsive to our questions and inquisitive about the issues we’d like our son to work on. In just the second session, she engaged him to participate and I’m hopeful that he’ll continue to benefit from counseling with Manpreet.

Teen Counseling review #564535
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Sarah Leahy for 3 weeks

I was extremely hesitant to try online therapy and did not think we would find the right therapist for my daughter. We decided to give it a try and Sarah was the perfect fit for our daughter. Her warmth and approachability helped make transitioning into therapy a smooth process. She is so easy to talk to as a parent and my daughter accepted therapy after having her first session with Sarah which was a big win for us.

Teen Counseling review #564446
Date of review: June 11, 2024
Review written after working with Roberta DeLoach for 3 weeks

She is attentive, kind, and she makes me feel comfortable when speaking. I would recommend her to anyone.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 10, 2024

Teen Counseling review #564304
Date of review: June 10, 2024
Review written after working with Emilu Rodriguez for 4 months

She is wonderful and her communication is top-notch. My son looks forward to his sessions with her.

Teen Counseling review #564142
Date of review: June 10, 2024
Review written after working with Thomas Chronister for 2 weeks

Excellent work

Teen Counseling review #564168
Date of review: June 10, 2024
Review written after working with Hayden Nelms for 2 weeks

Hayden has been wonderful thus far.

Teen Counseling review #564138
Date of review: June 10, 2024
Review written after working with Heather Alexander for 2 weeks

She has been educated, firm and gentle all in one. As a solo mom of 3 teens it's a lot. She brings me back to earth and provides a calming reminder of good communication and techniques to guide through with minimum distress. I'm grateful for her support with the anxiety, depression, guilt, frustration and all the other parenting things that run your mind. Thank you.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 8, 2024

Teen Counseling review #563913
Date of review: June 8, 2024
Review written after working with Stephanie Dudley for 3 months

Stephanie has been so helpful in abnormal circumstances. She is patient and kind willing to be flexible to meet our needs. Highly recommend!

Teen Counseling reviews from June 7, 2024

Teen Counseling review #563759
Date of review: June 7, 2024
Review written after working with Dana Walker for 6 months

Dana worked with my daughter and was incredibly helpful to her. She offered strong support, but also was able to help Mia to prioritize her stressors, challenge her beliefs when things were hard, and was the best possible fit for her in so many ways. I am so grateful. After trying many therapists, my daughter felt Dana was the real deal and now knows what she can expect in a productive relationship with a therapist moving forward. Thank you, Dana, for being so good at what you do and for offering such compassionate support and insight to my daughter when she was going through such a challenging time!

Teen Counseling review #563584
Date of review: June 7, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Amy Rinner for 1 month

They are wonderful

Teen Counseling review #563702
Date of review: June 7, 2024
Review written after working with Leona Predom for 1 month

Leona help out daughter address the issue she had and we really see the progress with our daughter.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 6, 2024

Teen Counseling review #563467
Date of review: June 6, 2024
Review written after working with Wendy Gilchrist for 2 months

I’m still trying to figure it out, but so far so good on everything m. Wendy has been great, helpful and professional.

Teen Counseling review #563317
Date of review: June 6, 2024
Review written after working with Cathy Smith for 2 months

Cathy is very empathetic and helpful in giving us tools to help our teen. We have noticed a great improvement since our child has started the process with her

Teen Counseling review #563207
Date of review: June 6, 2024
Review written after working with Khelsea Walker for 4 weeks

I would recommend this Therapist to the next individual

Teen Counseling review #563376
Date of review: June 6, 2024
Review written after working with Megan Egner for 2 months

Megan is so wonderful! She has been so helpful to my daughter. She’s so kind and empathic and is always responsive.

Teen Counseling review #563237
Date of review: June 6, 2024
Review written after working with Cami Cocke for 1 year and 1 month

Cami is approachable, funny, empathetic and full of wisdom. She listens and offers tools to cope with challenging situations. She helps you remember your goals and checks in on your progress towards those goals.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 5, 2024

Teen Counseling review #563020
Date of review: June 5, 2024
Review written after working with Shyanne Anthony for 3 months

My daughter absolutely loves her. She is very easy to talk to, and always listen to my daughters needs and concerns.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 4, 2024

Teen Counseling review #562784
Date of review: June 4, 2024
Review written after working with Lilian Gathanga for 2 weeks

she's a good therapist, she listen and she ask questions to make sure I feel comfortable

Teen Counseling review #562744
Date of review: June 4, 2024
Review written after working with Theresa Montoya for 2 weeks

I really enjoyed it I found it relaxing I felt comfortable and respected I think this is going to help me lots and give me lots of adive on how to help myself. x

Teen Counseling review #562627
Date of review: June 4, 2024
Review written after working with Roxana Caceres for 6 months

Roxana has really helped me open up and feel more confident in myself. She has also helped me find ways to control my anxiety and panic attacks through different, easy to remember methods to keep me calm. She listens and respects my feelings while also giving me amazing advice.

Teen Counseling review #562755
Date of review: June 4, 2024
Review written after working with Acquanita Pettis for 2 weeks

Enjoyed session

Teen Counseling review #562644
Date of review: June 4, 2024
Review written after working with Melissa Futreal for 1 month

Melissa has provided the supportive services I was hoping for.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 3, 2024

Teen Counseling review #562376
Date of review: June 3, 2024
Review written after working with Camille Kean for 2 months

Camille is very talented in her field

Teen Counseling review #562233
Date of review: June 3, 2024
Review written after working with Christina (Crissy) Irrgang-Wade for 4 months

My teenage son has hoarding issues and we reached out to Teen Counseling. Christina has been a wonderful and knowledgeable therapist for my son. She is not judgmental and makes him feel validated in what he is feeling. She takes the time to get to know him and build a relationship so she can help him. She is amazing!

Teen Counseling review #562121
Date of review: June 3, 2024
Review written after working with Thomas Homrighaus for 2 weeks

I’ve had 2 phone visits with Mr Tom. He listens closely to my concerns for my ADHD teen child. He gives me step by step boundaries to work towards on how to respond to my teen. It’s definitely a work in progress, but I love my teen & she is worth it! Mr Tom has made me realize ADHD real struggle!

Teen Counseling review #562287
Date of review: June 3, 2024
Review written after working with Aimee Gandy for 4 weeks

Aimee has been helpful with my teen daughter through a challenging time. She made me feel a part of the solutions without intruding on my daughter’s privacy or progress.

Teen Counseling review #562201
Date of review: June 3, 2024
Review written after working with Linda Jarels for 2 weeks

Linda was very professional and understanding. We felt comfortable with meeting her.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 1, 2024

Teen Counseling review #561783
Date of review: June 1, 2024
Review written after working with Amanda Fisher for 3 weeks

Amanda is an outstanding counselor.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 31, 2024

Teen Counseling review #561715
Date of review: May 31, 2024
Review written after working with Jill Wasserman for 1 year and 2 months

shes very good at her job

Teen Counseling review #561523
Date of review: May 31, 2024
Review written after working with Loucrecia Elmore for 2 weeks

Lou has a very warm and caring demeanor and put my son at ease immediately. She is very kind and patient and has been able to connect with my son in an extremely productive way. She's been amazing :)

Teen Counseling review #561632
Date of review: May 31, 2024
Review written after working with Diane Williams for 3 weeks

New to this style of therapy. Going swimmingly so far!

Teen Counseling review #561464
Date of review: May 31, 2024
Review written after working with Jeffrey Williams for 5 months

He makes me feel understood and lightens the mood when needed.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 30, 2024

Teen Counseling review #561412
Date of review: May 30, 2024
Review written after working with Reginald Wince for 2 weeks

Wonderful!

Teen Counseling review #561301
Date of review: May 30, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Claudia Orfao-Martin for 2 weeks

She is down to earth has experience in many areas. Easy to talk to. Asks intuitive questions. Follows the conversation.. Redirects the child kindly. A very positive soul.

Teen Counseling review #561243
Date of review: May 30, 2024
Review written after working with Elizabeth Piazza for 4 months

My daughter is comfortable and safe with Elizabeth Piazza

Teen Counseling review #561326
Date of review: May 30, 2024
Review written after working with Mary Clifford for 3 weeks

Great sessions for my daughter

Teen Counseling review #561267
Date of review: May 30, 2024
Review written after working with Rachel Portlock for 2 weeks

We truly appreciate her time. She is wonderful.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 29, 2024

Teen Counseling review #560984
Date of review: May 29, 2024
Review written after working with Lorraine Carvell for 2 weeks

LORRIANE IS GREAT

Teen Counseling review #560909
Date of review: May 29, 2024
Review written after working with Carla Rawls for 4 months

Carla is very gentle and respectful. My Daughter loves sessions with her

Teen Counseling reviews from May 28, 2024

Teen Counseling review #560610
Date of review: May 28, 2024
Review written after working with Cynthia Farr for 1 month

One session in and Cindy was able to provide some insight and solutions to some of the challenges we were facing.

Teen Counseling review #560532
Date of review: May 28, 2024
Review written after working with Leah Allen for 3 weeks

My daughter was so apprehensive about starting with a new counselor but LOVES Leah.

Teen Counseling review #560380
Date of review: May 28, 2024
Review written after working with Robyn Rosenthal for 3 months

Robyn is a thoughtful, patient and excellent therapist!

Teen Counseling review #560533
Date of review: May 28, 2024
Review written after working with Andre Maxie for 1 month

My daughter had positive experience working with Andre. Will continue with him.

Teen Counseling review #560489
Date of review: May 28, 2024
Review written after working with Bailey Delong for 4 months

Bailey was incredibly professional and helpful to work with. She is the one therapist our daughter could actually trust and confide in. Bailey made things flexible for our daughter to schedule appointments while she was away at school. She was honest, compassionate, and empathetic while addressing her concerns in a straight forward way with us and our daughter. Because of Bailey, our daughter was able to thrive in a challenging environment and work through some mental health issues in a proactive and compassionate manner. We would highly recommend!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 27, 2024

Teen Counseling review #560192
Date of review: May 27, 2024
Review written after working with Alyssa Hardesty for 2 weeks

Built a lovely rapport with my teen in a short space of time, very happy so far

Teen Counseling review #560124
Date of review: May 27, 2024
Review written after working with Leah Shanks for 2 weeks

Our daughter felt that she was very helpful and attentive to her needs.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 26, 2024

Teen Counseling review #559979
Date of review: May 26, 2024
Review written after working with Anjuli "AJ" Simon for 8 months

Responsive and insightful. I’m the father of the child in therapy, she’s respectful of privacy and boundaries

Teen Counseling review #559930
Date of review: May 26, 2024
Review written after working with Heather Nash for 2 months

Heather has been a great fit for my child. She listened to my child's concerns and customized her approach to fit their individual needs.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 25, 2024

Teen Counseling review #559798
Date of review: May 25, 2024
Review written after working with Kathleen Wakefield for 1 year and 1 month

Kathleen is an amazing therapist who connected with our son in ways we didn’t think were possible. We have seen a change in him for the better and we could not be happier.

Teen Counseling review #559725
Date of review: May 25, 2024
Review written after working with Khelsea Walker for 2 weeks

Helpful

Teen Counseling reviews from May 24, 2024

Teen Counseling review #559632
Date of review: May 24, 2024
Review written after working with Hana Gilliom for 3 weeks

Very lovely person :)

Teen Counseling review #559503
Date of review: May 24, 2024
Review written after working with Cindy Shapuite for 3 months

Cindy connected with my daughter when no other person was able too.

Teen Counseling review #559587
Date of review: May 24, 2024
Review written after working with Lourdes Cabret Rivera for 2 months

She is very good at listening to my quiet teen and weeding out ways to get him to open up. I've been very happy with his willingness to sit down and talk with her because she listens to him talk about the things he wants to and gets him to open up that way.

Teen Counseling review #559464
Date of review: May 24, 2024
Review written after working with Sharquita Dudley for 2 weeks

Exceptional service.❤️

Teen Counseling reviews from May 23, 2024

Teen Counseling review #559358
Date of review: May 23, 2024
Review written after working with Jenny Bell for 2 weeks

Awesome!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 22, 2024

Teen Counseling review #558854
Date of review: May 22, 2024
Review written after working with Sonia Koenig for 10 months

Always understanding.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 21, 2024

Teen Counseling review #558350
Date of review: May 21, 2024
Review written after working with Julia (Jurate) Mcgarry for 2 weeks

Julia is great! She understands my son’s needs and he got very comfortable to talk to her about his problems. I highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 20, 2024

Teen Counseling review #558304
Date of review: May 20, 2024
Review written after working with Robert Huguenot for 2 weeks

After initially refusing to participate in any type of therapy, my son has warmed to Robert. I think he enjoys talking to an adult who will not divulge information to his parents.

Teen Counseling review #558111
Date of review: May 20, 2024
Review written after working with Gary Grant for 3 weeks

Gary helped my 16 year old son with some anxiety and depression. He gave him some tools to better aid his efforts to move forward.

Teen Counseling review #557991
Date of review: May 20, 2024
Review written after working with Jason Huber for 2 years and 3 months

My son wants to keep this sessions after 2 years so he is very appreciative what the sessions are giving him.

Teen Counseling review #558297
Date of review: May 20, 2024
Review written after working with Adrian Kim for 4 months

Adrian listens so so well and is very caring! She always makes sure on the weekends before work that I’ve eaten and always tries to adapt to my schedule. I would recommend her to anyone!

Teen Counseling review #558074
Date of review: May 20, 2024
Review written after working with Kathryn Fouchey for 2 months

Kathryn has been a great therapist for us. She has created a safe and easy environment for my child, and he seems to be opening up more and more each visit. We are very happy with our sessions.

Teen Counseling review #557980
Date of review: May 20, 2024
Review written after working with Allison Immel for 1 month

Allison is amazing with our daughter. They immediately clicked and the conversation flowed very easily.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 19, 2024

Teen Counseling review #557929
Date of review: May 19, 2024
Review written after working with Moriah Kreppein Riquelme for 6 months

Morning is an amazing therapist. She is always understanding. She will always let me speak when I need to.

Teen Counseling review #557779
Date of review: May 19, 2024
Review written after working with Joshua Putnam for 2 weeks

Feel connected

Teen Counseling reviews from May 18, 2024

Teen Counseling review #557740
Date of review: May 18, 2024
Review written after working with Ashley Stancil for 2 months

She is doing great building a positive relationship with my daughter. We have had other therapist that have made her distrustful.

Teen Counseling review #557613
Date of review: May 18, 2024
Review written after working with Raymond Butts for 2 weeks

Raymond has been great for my son! He really enjoys their conversations and Raymond’s perspective on situations in life.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 17, 2024

Teen Counseling review #557444
Date of review: May 17, 2024
Review written after working with Leticia Hill for 5 months

I have grown so much since I started therapy with Laticia. She has guided me with setting boundaries with work, family members, and my children. I have more peace and time for myself because of the boundaries I have created.

Teen Counseling review #557365
Date of review: May 17, 2024
Review written after working with Teral Williams for 8 months

Teral has been supporting my son for several months now. He feels heard, valued and has build trust with her and is getting the support that he needs. Thank you, Teral!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 16, 2024

Teen Counseling review #557343
Date of review: May 16, 2024
Review written after working with Kalisa Thomas for 2 years and 11 months

She is awesome

Teen Counseling review #557130
Date of review: May 16, 2024
Review written after working with LaMeshia Lipscomb for 4 months

Phenomenal experience!

Teen Counseling review #557182
Date of review: May 16, 2024
Review written after working with Arlene Kuntzman for 3 weeks

Arlene Kuntzman is really great. She's kind and does a good job being patient.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 15, 2024

Teen Counseling review #557024
Date of review: May 15, 2024
Review written after working with Stacie Adams for 3 months

Great experience

Teen Counseling review #556784
Date of review: May 15, 2024
Review written after working with Linda Jarels for 1 month

Linda has been so helpful to me and my daughter. As Linda was based in the US and us in the UK I really think that the different perspective has been invaluable. Linda is very approachable and easy to talk to. My daughter is particularly shy and reserved but almost immediately felt comfortable to open up to Linda.

Teen Counseling review #556745
Date of review: May 15, 2024
Review written after working with Donna Marchington for 6 months

Donna is professional and personable. She relates to teens with empathy but is fun and light when she needs to be but also focused and serious at times when it is vital at the appropriate times. Love her!

Teen Counseling review #556896
Date of review: May 15, 2024
Review written after working with Shannon Sartori for 1 year and 3 months

Shannon is super sweet and my daughter loves her. Great job

Teen Counseling review #556754
Date of review: May 15, 2024
Review written after working with Valerie Girod for 2 weeks

Valerie is working with my son. He says he feels heard and safe to talk. We've only had our first session last week. I'm very pleased with the rapport that has been established with Valerie and my son.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 14, 2024

Teen Counseling review #556639
Date of review: May 14, 2024
Review written after working with Delia Niles for 3 months

She is very inventive, understanding, and caring. Would recommend to anyone who needs therapy!

Teen Counseling review #556515
Date of review: May 14, 2024
Review written after working with Kolbe Gray for 7 months

Kolbe has been an amazing counselor. Supportive, kind, experienced, and also great about giving ideas to use as a family. Thank you!

Teen Counseling review #556483
Date of review: May 14, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Deaetta Grinnage for 2 months

Love Dr. Grinnage!

Teen Counseling review #556516
Date of review: May 14, 2024
Review written after working with Clinton Cunningham for 2 months

Clinton is very caring and dedicated to my son’s wellbeing. It has helped him to open up and talk about his feelings with us as well. We appreciate Clinton greatly!

Teen Counseling review #556489
Date of review: May 14, 2024
Review written after working with Chantel Zuiderveen for 1 month

Chantel is a therapist for my 17 year old daughter and they discuss their sessions in private per my daughter’s request and I love that my daughter feels comfortable enough to do so with her. So far my daughter looks forward to her sessions with Chantel, it’s only been four weeks. Thank you for providing a great online resource For our young teens.

Teen Counseling reviews from May 13, 2024

Teen Counseling review #556329
Date of review: May 13, 2024
Review written after working with George Torres for 2 months

My daughter loves that he is engaging with his questions. When there is a problem with the session he has always been willing to work with the time itself and he has been very helpful in regards to this.

Teen Counseling review #556075
Date of review: May 13, 2024
Review written after working with Gregory Washington for 5 months

Great job. Thank you

Teen Counseling review #556279
Date of review: May 13, 2024
Review written after working with Santa Peña for 3 weeks

Santa is wonderful! She is attentive and supportive.

Teen Counseling review #556060
Date of review: May 13, 2024
Review written after working with Mark Anderson for 2 weeks

Great sessions so far!

Teen Counseling reviews from May 12, 2024

Teen Counseling review #555988
Date of review: May 12, 2024
Review written after working with Kyleigh Moldovan for 1 month

Kyleigh was on time, attentive, responsive and approachable. My daughter has never experienced therapy, and Kyleigh gave her space to be uncomfortable and inquisitive. She also followed up promptly with assessment forms to help us find ways to interact with our school teacher/ administration. We are grateful for her light, calm, guiding nature.

Teen Counseling review #555958
Date of review: May 12, 2024
Review written after working with Yasmina Robinson for 2 weeks

my daughter is very comfortable w/ Yasmina