Teen Counseling Reviews

These are reviews for counselors that work with Teen Counseling. If you would like to review your counselor, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 28, 2021

Teen Counseling review #212090
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.Y. after counseling with Harrison Crawford for 1 month

Mr Crawford was extremely respectful and responsive to concerns and very knowledgeable in how to address those concerns. My son has learned so much about himself and how to deal with things that made him uncomfortable. Very happy we decided to go on this journey together.

Teen Counseling review #212021
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Edward Keane for 5 months

Kind and supportive

Teen Counseling review #212079
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.H. after counseling with Steve Hammond for 2 weeks

We feel welcomed by Steve and he has been very helpful. Our relationship is new, but we feel it is going well.

Teen Counseling review #211941
Date of review: July 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Melisa Ford for 4 months

Excellent

Teen Counseling Review For Melisa FordMelisa Ford - (More reviews)LPC- AL and GA

Teen Counseling reviews from July 27, 2021

Teen Counseling review #211728
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.O. after counseling with Susan Murphy for 1 year and 6 months

Susan has been a great counselor. She listens and helped me and my child navigate through some very rocky waters. We now have clearer communication and better coping skills thanks to Susan's expertise and guidance. I will forever be grateful for Susan and Teen Counseling

Teen Counseling review #211517
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Yemen Bernal for 6 months

Yemen is amazing!

Teen Counseling review #211710
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Yvonne Schlueter-Promes for 5 months

She was very open and helpful

Teen Counseling review #211438
Date of review: July 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Linda Pollack for 4 months

My daughter has really grown in her time with Linda. I appreciate the feedback for concerns I have and my daughter feels a connection with Linda.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 26, 2021

Teen Counseling review #211321
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Reagan Thompson for 6 months

Reagan is awesome!

Teen Counseling review #211185
Date of review: July 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user Y.O. after counseling with Dr. Fulivia Cannady for 3 weeks

Dr. Cannady is the absolute best!!! This was my first time doing therapy and starting from the 1st session she has been very easy to open up to and she's just so sweet. She is a great listener and tries her best to give you helpful advice and learn to grow. Dr. Cannady is a gem :)

Teen Counseling reviews from July 25, 2021

Teen Counseling review #210880
Date of review: July 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Alicia Roeder for 2 weeks

In the short time we have worked with Alicia she is very caring, competent and flexible. I feel very comfortable with this option of counseling

Teen Counseling reviews from July 24, 2021

Teen Counseling review #210793
Date of review: July 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Sarah Hewitt for 2 months

Sarah has been so great for my 17 year old daughter who has been experiencing anxiety and related eating issues. She takes the time to listen and tries to fully understand the issues. She has given my daughter specific things to focus on and work on each week and is helping her to change her maladaptive thoughts into more healthy thought patterns. I also love that she communicates with me as her mother, to understand my point of view of how things are going.

Teen Counseling review #210683
Date of review: July 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Gary Daily for 4 months

Gary was a great help with what i need help with. he listened to what i wanted help with and gave me things and resources to help with my problems. he was a overall great therapist for me.

Teen Counseling review #210741
Date of review: July 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Angela Sheffler for 1 month

My daughter looks forward to her sessions with Angela. She has been able to communicate and process her emotions so much better. Happy we’ve had Angela as her therapist.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 23, 2021

Teen Counseling review #210571
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Jennifer Maddox for 2 months

She really helped me with some of the issues that I had, like organization and motivation issues. I’m really glad that I got to spend time in counseling with her and I really recommend her to others!

Teen Counseling review #210420
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Rebecca Edwards for 2 months

She is very calm and relaxed, and extremely personable. This was very helpful for my stepson who is 15 who is reluctant to try therapy, and for my husband who has had several bad experiences in therapy and only wants the best for his son. She also listens and reads through my novels of story telling and commentary, I’m a bit much in the explaining department.

Teen Counseling review #210565
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Carol Gross for 4 months

We love Carol, she is so patient with us and has been such a blessing

Teen Counseling review #210332
Date of review: July 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Patricia Hunter for 1 month

Finding a therapist that my 15-yr-old daughter is comfortable opening up to and feels is actually helping her has been pretty tricky. Patricia had her attention from the first session and she actually talks about her sessions and how they're helping her. She's starting to become more comfortable expressing herself around the family now too. I'm very pleased with her and grateful for the progress she's making with my daughter.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 22, 2021

Teen Counseling review #210313
Date of review: July 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.O. after counseling with Kamara Marsh for 2 weeks

She has been very knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. I also love her availability a the different accessibility options available to us.

Teen Counseling Review For Kamara MarshKamara Marsh - (More reviews)MA LPC,CAADC,ADS

Teen Counseling review #210176
Date of review: July 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.H. after counseling with Dr. Edythe Bouldin for 3 months

she is very nice and caring

Teen Counseling reviews from July 21, 2021

Teen Counseling review #209918
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.Y. after counseling with Quinche' Tucker for 2 months

Quinche is excellent. A great listener!Excelleny counselor.

Teen Counseling review #209679
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Tonya Randolph for 2 months

Tonya Randolph has been a great resource for my 12-year old daughter. She is very kind and empathetic with our issues and has been very supportive. The Teen Counseling has been a wonderful option to get the counseling we need online.

Teen Counseling Review For Tonya RandolphTonya Randolph - (More reviews)LPC,Certified School Counselor,Telehealth Certified

Teen Counseling review #209815
Date of review: July 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Tracy Romel for 2 weeks

Tracy works with us in a very professional manner - she responds quickly when she is texted - and is willing to accommodate us if time conflicts arise

Teen Counseling reviews from July 20, 2021

Teen Counseling review #209444
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Wanda Ranger for 2 months

We have been working with Wanda for a couple of months now and I am so grateful for her. We have seen a noticeable difference in our teenager and are looking forward to continued improvement.

Teen Counseling Review For Wanda RangerWanda Ranger - (More reviews)MA,Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor ,National Board Certified Counselor

Teen Counseling review #209322
Date of review: July 20, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Olga Secgin for 2 months

Olga is a great therapist for my son. She responds almost immediately. And is really helping him sort through his feelings. Strongly recommend

Teen Counseling reviews from July 19, 2021

Teen Counseling review #208908
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Kayla Luu for 2 months

Kayla is understanding, thorough and empathetic. So glad we found her!

Teen Counseling review #208889
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.T. after counseling with Kathleen Gallagher for 2 months

Kathleen has been good for my daughter to talk to. I am thankful for her to give my daughter someone elses perspective other than her parents. Thank you.

Teen Counseling review #208841
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Juleen Chiaradonna for 2 months

Thank you so much Juleen.

Teen Counseling review #208897
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Lee Jackson for 3 weeks

The techniques Lee gave to my son Johnson are working and really useful

Teen Counseling Review For Lee JacksonLee Jackson - (More reviews)LPC, CPCS,NBCC

Teen Counseling review #208886
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with amy manko for 5 months

Amy is both professional and caring. She gives my daughter space to own her own growth but consistently checks in with her and with me. She is compassionate but with honest feedback. She has been so helpful.

Teen Counseling review #208758
Date of review: July 19, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Trudi Marsh for 2 weeks

Trudi is a great counselor to our daughter. Within a couple sessions she has narrowed down how to really help and so thankful for expertise. I would highly recommend Trudi for your teens counseling.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 18, 2021

Teen Counseling review #208606
Date of review: July 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Arielle Bryant for 3 months

Arielle was a great resource and support for our daughter when we reached out for help. We are very appreciative Thank you

Teen Counseling review #208586
Date of review: July 18, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Teresa Lewis for 2 weeks

Teresa Lewis is very kind and understanding. She is prompt in responding to messages. She really shows she cares.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 17, 2021

Teen Counseling review #208468
Date of review: July 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.O. after counseling with Paul Jones for 2 weeks

Only been doing this two weeks but so far very pleased with the time, attentiveness, and helpfulness Paul has offered.

Teen Counseling review #208402
Date of review: July 17, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.O. after counseling with Karla Lewis for 2 months

My son feels that working with Ms. Karla Lewis has been very beneficial. She has provided him with strategies to help him cope with his anxiety. She is very reliable and responds to messages in a timely manner. She is kind and my son felt comfortable talking with her. I highly recommend her as a counselor.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 16, 2021

Teen Counseling review #208278
Date of review: July 16, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Rivkah Barmore for 2 weeks

Rivkah has been very caring and intuitive with my 14 year old son. She is making progress with him, and he is learning coping techniques that are very helpful.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 15, 2021

Teen Counseling review #207733
Date of review: July 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Brian "Happy" Bryanson for 3 weeks

Happy was great with my son. His years of experience with teens and foster/adoption situations is very evident! I enjoyed that he included the family in the conversations and offered tips on how to make things better. Happy is relatable and easy to talk to. We are so grateful for his help!

Teen Counseling review #207704
Date of review: July 15, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user V.A. after counseling with Debbie Gonzalez for 2 weeks

Before the first appointment, Debbie communicated with me about any- and everything I wanted to know, while still respecting my teenager's privacy - which made me feel incredibly confident in trusting Debbie. After the first appointment, my teenager decided to share something from their session with me, and it left no room for doubt that Debbie is good at what she does. I am so happy to have my kid working with Debbie!

Teen Counseling reviews from July 14, 2021

Teen Counseling review #207600
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.E. after counseling with Rick Rodgers for 4 months

Rick has been amazing with my son! He knows how to get him engaged through the likes of my son. We truly appreciate his experience and expertise!

Teen Counseling review #207471
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user O... after counseling with Chelsea Holmes for 2 months

Chelsea has been a Godsend for my daughter. She makes her think about creative solutions to her daily challenges. She also suggests family meetings when my daughter has situations that require adult interventions. My daughter truly enjoys the time they spend, and looks forward to seeing Chelsea every week.

Teen Counseling review #207485
Date of review: July 14, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.U. after counseling with Sherell Taylor-Page for 6 months

Sherell is amazing. So kind, easy to talk to, offers positive reinforcement, suggestions. My teen has been to a variety of therapists and Sherell by far exceeds our expectations. Our teen looks forward to their weekly conversations and really feels like she has an advocate on her side.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 13, 2021

Teen Counseling review #207339
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.D. after counseling with Amy Blazek for 2 months

Amy is such a wonderful counselor for our 14 year old son. She's so kind and understanding. She also has helped him learn great techniques to deal with his depression, anxiety and anger.

Teen Counseling review #207010
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.I. after counseling with Jeanette Salinas for 2 weeks

I saw an immediate change in my teen after only one session. Jeanette is an expert in her field and really takes the time to listen.

Teen Counseling review #207118
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Paula Moore for 6 months

Paula is a very good listener and easy to talk too. My son responds well to her. I would recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #207003
Date of review: July 13, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user Y.O. after counseling with Doreen Vosburg for 2 weeks

Doreen has been a pleasure. We're enjoying our interactions with her. She has been very helpful.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 11, 2021

Teen Counseling review #206557
Date of review: July 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.L. after counseling with Jennie Bogaert for 10 months

Jennie is always responsive, validates our feelings and feels like a supportive force in our corner.

Teen Counseling review #206525
Date of review: July 11, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Antoinette Woods for 5 months

She has helped my daughter so much! She makes her feel comfortable and understood. I couldn’t ask for someone better!

Teen Counseling reviews from July 10, 2021

Teen Counseling review #206408
Date of review: July 10, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Dionne Green for 3 weeks

She’s very accommodating and supportive

Teen Counseling reviews from July 9, 2021

Teen Counseling review #206210
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.V. after counseling with Amber Jones for 3 months

Amazing, helpful, encouraging, loving, fun, and absolutely everything i would want it a counselor!

Teen Counseling review #206101
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Alin Tovar for 1 year

Alin Tovar was an amazing therapist to my teen during a difficult time in her life.

Teen Counseling review #206019
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Shamona McFadden for 4 months

Shamona has been working with my child for a few months now and I'm so glad we found her! My son developed a rapport with her right away and looks forward to their sessions together. She treats him with respect, is patient, and has a good sense of humor. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who has a teenager that needs help navigating through teenagedom.

Teen Counseling review #206135
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.L. after counseling with Nicholas Crisp for 2 weeks

Nick Crisp has been wonderful and I’ve seen positive changes in my son after just 3 sessions. I’m very pleased.

Teen Counseling review #206076
Date of review: July 9, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Aundrea Collebrusco for 9 months

aundrea has such a kind heart and you can always rely on her to comfort you and give you good advice, she has been the best therapist i’ve ever had and she has helped me through so much.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 8, 2021

Teen Counseling review #206017
Date of review: July 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.Y. after counseling with Lauren Mendoza for 2 months

Lauren is patient and understands teens. She takes consideration my input or observations into the sessions to help my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #205742
Date of review: July 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Carolyn Rose for 2 weeks

She’s nice, and is understanding and knows how to help. :)

Teen Counseling review #205890
Date of review: July 8, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with LaShonda Mobley for 1 month

Extremely knowledgeable and displays empathy and compassion in delicate situations. I would recommend her for teens/adults. So happy we found her.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 7, 2021

Teen Counseling review #205558
Date of review: July 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user H.A. after counseling with Natasha Dedijer-Turner for 2 months

Natasha is a great counsellor and does her job with ease. She has helped me with stress, anxiety, and friendship issues. She is an amazing counsellor just to talk to. She is very comforting and puts lots of effort into an individual. Before I had this time with her, I was probably in the worst place that I could ever be. It was to the point where I couldn’t sleep because I was too worried about my future. I was also very stressed about school at the time. I didn’t want my marks to drop or my parents to think of me as a failure. In just one month, Natasha has changed me completely. I can sleep properly, I know how to deal with stress and anxiety and I have lots of techniques for these types of situations. She is such a great counsellor to talk to if you need help with stress, anxiety or anything at all. I rate Natasha a 10/10 because of how much effort she puts into changing you for the better.

Teen Counseling review #205552
Date of review: July 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.E. after counseling with Dr. Patricia Bell for 2 weeks

Just had my first session with Dr Bell before she has her first session with my daughter. I felt very supported, and feel very confident in her abilities. She is a great listener and gave me some great tools to start with. I would highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #205553
Date of review: July 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Kevin Mack for 2 months

Kevin did a great job with my son, spent time with him and worked through some thought processes. Feel great about the service and would highly recommend.

Teen Counseling review #205466
Date of review: July 7, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.I. after counseling with Cynthia Fulton-Solomon for 2 weeks

I really appreciate Cynthia listening to me. Pointing things out to me that I didn't realize before. And give a different perspective.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 6, 2021

Teen Counseling review #205377
Date of review: July 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.R. after counseling with Jennifer Fritz for 10 months

Dr Jenny is a fantastic therapist. She has helped my teen age daughter immensely. I really appreciate her calm way of interaction and her expertise in kids is very evident. I highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #205204
Date of review: July 6, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.D. after counseling with Carnel Jones for 3 weeks

This service has been a godsend to our family! Carnel has been a blessing!

Teen Counseling reviews from July 5, 2021

Teen Counseling review #205013
Date of review: July 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user E.N. after counseling with Jon Collings for 2 weeks

Jon has been so very helpful and a great source of encouragement as he works with our teenage son. He communicates in a way that a 14 year old boy will listen. That is a rare gift--and we are grateful!

Teen Counseling review #204950
Date of review: July 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user Z.O. after counseling with Gabriele Rebbe for 2 months

My counselor is very very helpful to me and all of my problems :D I highly recommend using this site!

Teen Counseling review #204979
Date of review: July 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Wenona Wray for 3 months

She’s a very lovely lady who gives amazing advice whenever you’re in any type of conflict!

Teen Counseling review #204922
Date of review: July 5, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.R. after counseling with Sherri Wood for 2 weeks

Sherri is compassionate and professional. I recommend her services

Teen Counseling reviews from July 4, 2021

Teen Counseling review #204784
Date of review: July 4, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.U. after counseling with Brian "Happy" Bryanson for 2 weeks

We have had two meetings with Happy and so far, so good. He has given us great tips and strategies to use with our son and is very knowledgeable about teen behaviors.

Teen Counseling review #204706
Date of review: July 4, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Jocelyn Jones for 2 months

I love Ms.Jones. She doesn’t over talk or judge you. She gives really good advice and if your confused she knows how to break it down or explain whatever it is so you can understand. If you need to talk or share anything she’s always an open ear and responds quickly. Not only does she give you points from others perspective but she steps into yours so she can understand why certain things are the way they are. My first session I was nervous and I think she could tell. She’ll crack a joke every now and then to make me feel more comfortable. She’s just such a bundle of joy and a good counselor to have.

Teen Counseling reviews from July 2, 2021

Teen Counseling review #204387
Date of review: July 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Jessica David for 1 month

Jessica was very professional and really helped my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #204342
Date of review: July 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Dr. Michele Kapalcik for 2 weeks

Understanding and caring.

Teen Counseling review #204324
Date of review: July 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Patricia Hunter for 2 weeks

We LOVE Mrs Patricia! She has been just a positive light and energy for us both!

Teen Counseling review #204385
Date of review: July 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Gladys Wilson for 2 weeks

She is wonderful

Teen Counseling review #204326
Date of review: July 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Holly Davis for 2 weeks

Ms Davis, she's nice, she's helpful, she's listening. She like a friend for my son.

Teen Counseling review #204264
Date of review: July 2, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Eniola Dada for 3 months

Awesome and fantastic. Just so smart and caring

Teen Counseling reviews from July 1, 2021

Teen Counseling review #204197
Date of review: July 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.O. after counseling with Linda Allen for 1 month

Linda is amazing. Thanking God that she handles my daughters case.

Teen Counseling review #204099
Date of review: July 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Olga Secgin for 3 weeks

This was my first time going to counseling and it was very productive! She was very helpful in helping me deal with my issues!

Teen Counseling review #204176
Date of review: July 1, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.R. after counseling with Michelle Payne for 2 months

Michelle has been a wonderful support when my daughter needed it most. We truly appreciate her kindness and wisdom.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 30, 2021

Teen Counseling review #203861
Date of review: June 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Stephanie Young for 5 months

Stephanie is a blessing for the whole family. To know that my daughter has someone that she can reach out to whenever she needs, is a great resource in those difficult times. I know my daughter is in good hands and I am always happy about Stepahnie's feedback and so is my daughter. I can see that the regular sessions give her stability and the app makes it easy for her as well. The different time zones (we live across the Atlantic) are also in our favour, since our daughter can reach out at night, when she is thinking about her problems and gets a response right away. - I can highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #203678
Date of review: June 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.U. after counseling with Lori St Ama for 3 months

I greatly appreciate all the support Lori has provided to my daughter. My daughter quickly opened up and was able to dive deep with Lori.

Teen Counseling review #203608
Date of review: June 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.E. after counseling with Geline Lagrace for 3 months

Geline worked with my teenage son who was struggling with some anxiety and anger issues as well as friendship troubles. She helped him tremendously. From the first session he felt comfortable with her. We’ve noticed many positive changes in him since working with Geline. I’m so grateful to her!

Teen Counseling review #203776
Date of review: June 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.A. after counseling with Melisa Ford for 3 weeks

Melisa has been great for my daughter! She was super upset about counseling and she said Melisa is great and she’s been opening up more. The options of texting and journaling have helped as well!

Teen Counseling Review For Melisa FordMelisa Ford - (More reviews)LPC- AL and GA

Teen Counseling review #203628
Date of review: June 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.N. after counseling with Kimberly Benedict for 2 months

Kimberly is very gentle and moves slowly. She respects her clients and patients. She includes the family whenever possible and encourages good habits from her patients. My teen is in good hands.

Teen Counseling review #203592
Date of review: June 30, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user T.A. after counseling with Kiana Gadson for 3 weeks

My daughter has had her most success since having Kiana as a counselor in comparison to previous counselors. The questions I just answered in the survey did not all apply to me and are not a full reflection on the service Kiana has provided.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 29, 2021

Teen Counseling review #203405
Date of review: June 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Amy Hoehner for 2 months

Amy does respond in a very timely and prompt manner. I might have indicated otherwise in the review, but that was a mistake and I didn’t know how to go back and change my answer. Amy has been so great with my daughter. I’ve seen some great strides with her communication and her anxiety has lessened.

Teen Counseling review #203217
Date of review: June 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user B.E. after counseling with Amanda Hopkins for 1 month

Amanda had great concrete ideas like date nights and conversation tips which helped our relationship. She got our son to agree to therapy which was huge! I’ll use her again next time we’re off track.

Teen Counseling review #203262
Date of review: June 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Alex Dixon for 4 months

Alex is great

Teen Counseling review #203193
Date of review: June 29, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.A. after counseling with Barbara Gaddy for 3 months

Barbara was one of the most comforting people I have ever talked to. She listened to me, showed that she cared about what I was talking about, followed up with me and remembered big dates I had told her, but she also gave me advice and tools that I otherwise wouldn’t have thought of to cope with things I was going through. I cannot find one negative thing to say about her!

Teen Counseling Review For Barbara GaddyBarbara Gaddy - (More reviews)MA LPC ACS CSAC CSOTP RPT-S

Teen Counseling reviews from June 28, 2021

Teen Counseling review #203147
Date of review: June 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.I. after counseling with Cynecia Breaux for 2 weeks

Cynecia Breaux seem wonderful and really connected with my daughter, which was not an easy task as my daughter was really against counseling. It’s too early to tell if it’s helpful in terms of resolving all of her issues, but the fact that she agrees to continue with counseling speaks values. I do wish my daughter snd her counselor would communicate more in between sessions, as sometimes Samantha is going through rough days but would never reach out herself first.

Teen Counseling review #203038
Date of review: June 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Leslie Powers for 1 month

Leslie made my son feel important as he is. She worked through several different modes to keep in touch and make him comfortable even though he wants to be nonverbal. We all need support after this year and she has supported him even through messages that let him know he matters and is thought of by others than just family. I appreciate her continuing efforts to draw him out of the cave he's been hiding in.

Teen Counseling review #203139
Date of review: June 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Cheyenne Blevins for 2 weeks

We are still early days with teen counselling, but Cheyenne has been wonderful every step of the way. I have been very pleased with Cheyenne's level of communication and very timely response. I see some progress being made with my son. Just getting him to agree to counseling was difficult, but once he met Cheyenne he seemed fairly motivated. I hope it will continue. I appreciate her insights thus far, and her communication style, which is calming, disarming and friendly, and I think my son feels that way too.

Teen Counseling review #202854
Date of review: June 28, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.I. after counseling with Alexandra Morales for 3 months

Very responsive and good with communication. We feel like we can be open with her and express our concerns. She offers good insights and many “ a-ha moments”.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 27, 2021

Teen Counseling review #202694
Date of review: June 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Regina Hernandez for 9 months

Very responsive

Teen Counseling review #202673
Date of review: June 27, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.Y. after counseling with Elizabeth Nymberg for 3 weeks

From the parent: Elizabeth is very helpful. She is very supportive and give great advice. From the teen: Miss Elizabeth is very nice, thoughtful and kind. And she listens to my problems and is willing to help in any way she can. She has a big heart and I have complete faith in her.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 26, 2021

Teen Counseling review #202591
Date of review: June 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Kelly Baker for 2 weeks

Kelly was so warm and easy to talk to. She is a great listener and very patient.

Teen Counseling review #202473
Date of review: June 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.O. after counseling with Sammie O'Neal for 2 weeks

Sammie is a great counselor! Highly recommend.

Teen Counseling review #202553
Date of review: June 26, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Linda Allen for 3 weeks

Ms.Allen has been very attentive, professional, and helpful.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 25, 2021

Teen Counseling review #202375
Date of review: June 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user S.A. after counseling with Latasha Johnson for 1 year and 5 months

Latasha is an integral part of our daughter's mental health program! We love her!

Teen Counseling review #202228
Date of review: June 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.A. after counseling with Monica Grey for 2 months

She was very helpful and helped a lot with my LGBTQ issues and gave useful information on how to deal with depression.

Teen Counseling review #202243
Date of review: June 25, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user Y.V. after counseling with Rob Henry for 3 months

Very good, experienced counselor.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 24, 2021

Teen Counseling review #202153
Date of review: June 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Amber Bathon for 2 weeks

My daughter has seen a few counselors over the years, and has never been able to connect, and open up. Amber has been great at communicating with my daughter as well as myself. I appreciate her willingness to explore different aspects of what is going on, and helping get to the root of the problem.

Teen Counseling review #202029
Date of review: June 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.I. after counseling with Rebecca Wagner for 2 weeks

She is awesome so far so good

Teen Counseling review #201972
Date of review: June 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.I. after counseling with Rafael Anrrich for 2 months

My son looks forward to his sessions with Rafael . I notice a positive change in his life.

Teen Counseling review #202112
Date of review: June 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user A.P. after counseling with Loretta Brown for 5 months

Ms. Loretta is the best we could have wished for! She developed an awesome report with my daughter from the very beginning, and she has made great strides in her anxiety!

Teen Counseling review #202027
Date of review: June 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user C.H. after counseling with Dr. Carissma Hughes for 2 weeks

Two sessions so far and I like it!

Teen Counseling review #201909
Date of review: June 24, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Katie Thornton for 3 weeks

She’s awesome!

Teen Counseling reviews from June 23, 2021

Teen Counseling review #201831
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user K.A. after counseling with Dr. Douglas Livingston Quinn for 2 weeks

So far I’ve had just one session with Dr Livingston Quinn so it’s difficult to provide a comprehensive review. In that session I found him to be easy to talk to and to quickly understand situations and optimal ways of addressing those situations

Teen Counseling review #201713
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user N.I. after counseling with Amber Smith for 2 weeks

Amber was amazing with Abbey and truly grateful for the sessions she had with her.

Teen Counseling review #201659
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user G.L. after counseling with Robin Pee for 3 weeks

This is the best consulting program I ever had, Robin pee is very understanding, she listens and go to the root of the inconvenience, I loved the fact that she empathize to get the best results in my case for my daughter but as well for me. I really appreciate having her as my daughter therapist.

Teen Counseling review #201623
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Mark Rogers for 3 months

Our fam into therapist, Mr. Mark Rogers was a great sounding board between my teen and He immediately created a safe and well balanced space between (me) the parent, and teen. Then some how he manages to magically sync them. Mr. Mark Rogers has such a nice disposition and an amazing approach. I

Teen Counseling Review For Mark RogersMark Rogers - (More reviews)LMHC,Supervisor (RMHCI),ADHD-CCSP

Teen Counseling review #201781
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user D.A. after counseling with Tamiko Loftin for 3 months

Tamiko has been very effective in assisting my daughter, Avarie. They meet on their own schedule, but we've seen improvements in our relationship with our daughter. Everything is small steps, but small steps in the right direction. Tamiko has been extremely communicative with me providing suggestions to assist us in building a better relationship. She's great at what she does!!

Teen Counseling review #201687
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user M.A. after counseling with Claudia Stephens for 1 month

Clauda is wonderful. I wish I could afford to continue seeing her and as soon as I am, I will restart therapy. She is professional, reliable, empathetic, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #201649
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user O.S. after counseling with Megan Daniel for 5 months

Megan is great! She is really quick with communication and has been great for us. I really don't know where we would be without her help.

Teen Counseling review #201570
Date of review: June 23, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.U. after counseling with Beverly Rouse for 4 months

Beverly Rouse is great. She is a very understanding and helpful person for my 18 year old son

Teen Counseling reviews from June 22, 2021

Teen Counseling review #201277
Date of review: June 22, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user R.H. after counseling with Amy Kendric for 2 days

Amy is the very best of the best. She is intuitive, insightful, compassionate, and kind. She creates an open environment and allows my son to really be himself. She was honestly a life saver.

Teen Counseling reviews from June 21, 2021

Teen Counseling review #201170
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user Z.H. after counseling with Stephanie Trahant for 4 months

Amazing I am still working with her and she has opened the door to my life without extreme pain. This is one of the best counselors out there I personally believe in her and she believes in me and then the fact that she is always there.

Teen Counseling review #200991
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.E. after counseling with Lauren Jankura for 2 weeks

Laura is very professional yet her tone via messaging is sincere, compassionate and direct. She has done an amazing job with my daughter who is really happy with this online messaging process of sharing. I am very grateful to Laura and ability to connect with a teenager remotely!

Teen Counseling review #200962
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Joy Bell for 9 months

Joy is the best and I cannot say enough good things about how much she has done for my family!

Teen Counseling review #201104
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user J.O. after counseling with Steve Van Schaick for 1 month

Very good job Steve my son is turning around. He still needs to do his assignments and chores by not staying late on phone

Teen Counseling review #200978
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user L.A. after counseling with Heidi Schreck for 10 months

Heidi counseled our daughter, and was also available to give us tips on parenting her and understanding her point of view. Heidi was responsive and helpful to us as a family.

Teen Counseling review #200929
Date of review: June 21, 2021
Review written by Teen Counseling user I.A. after counseling with Jessica Kowalski for 2 months

It was wonderful to work with Jessica! She was a valuable resource for our teenage daughter to talk through concerns and issues related to normal as well as COVID-related situations. We recommend her without hesitation!