Teen Counseling Reviews

These quotes represent a few of the many positive reviews that we have received for therapists who work with Teen Counseling. We don't pay anyone to provide their review and they are all made voluntarily. Some people's experience receiving therapy with Teen Counseling might be different. If you would like to review your therapist, please send your review to contact@teencounseling.com.

Teen Counseling reviews from March 2, 2024

Teen Counseling review #534925
Date of review: March 2, 2024
Review written after working with Emily Mason for 6 months

Emily has been a huge blessing to our 16 year old daughter. She has helped her work through her anxiety and insecurities. In 6 months we have seen such growth and maturity take place because of her time with Emily!! We are incredibly thankful!

Teen Counseling reviews from March 1, 2024

Teen Counseling review #534772
Date of review: March 1, 2024
Review written after working with LaTasha Cowan for 3 weeks

She has responded in a timely manner to any questions/concerns we have had and our daughter really likes her. She shares "Homework" with us that she has been assigned to help with her anxiety and she is doing much better with it.

Teen Counseling review #534661
Date of review: March 1, 2024
Review written after working with Kristen Wilson for 3 months

We are very happy with her.

Teen Counseling review #534755
Date of review: March 1, 2024
Review written after working with Rebecca Roebke for 2 weeks

Great listener, and very relatable, it feel very much like she understands me more then anyone ever did, I was a bit hesitant to get into therapy for the first time but after getting matched with her I feel more confident in bettering myself for the future.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 28, 2024

Teen Counseling review #534204
Date of review: February 28, 2024
Review written after working with Molly Bochenek for 1 month

Molly is wonderful! Supportive and responsive!

Teen Counseling review #534032
Date of review: February 28, 2024
Review written after working with Amanda Brown for 10 months

Amanda has been a huge blessing to my teenager after a few years of turmoil. Kiddo has come a long way and Amanda's steady care has been a huge part of it.

Teen Counseling review #534080
Date of review: February 28, 2024
Review written after working with Jody McDonald for 1 month

Jody has been amazing with my teen daughter. I am very happy with the progress we’ve made so far. She is attentive, understanding and supportive. I’m very grateful for the help of Jody and will continue to receive her therapy for as long as my daughter needs.

Teen Counseling review #534009
Date of review: February 28, 2024
Review written after working with Jasmine Owarish-Gross for 3 weeks

We love Jasmine! She is really knowledgeable and compassionate.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 27, 2024

Teen Counseling review #533930
Date of review: February 27, 2024
Review written after working with Nancy Deer for 2 months

Nancy is very supportive, wise, and understanding. i 100% trust her expertise and her ways of thinking!

Teen Counseling review #533832
Date of review: February 27, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Steven Bond for 1 month

Good experience, helpful recommendations.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 26, 2024

Teen Counseling review #533462
Date of review: February 26, 2024
Review written after working with Jennifer Gaumer for 2 years

Jen is very compassionate and understanding and has worked so well with my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #533386
Date of review: February 26, 2024
Review written after working with Laurie Nicol for 2 weeks

Laurie always communicated in a timely manner and respectfully. She listened to my concerns and provided helpful guidance

Teen Counseling review #533403
Date of review: February 26, 2024
Review written after working with Abigail Kelsey Judge for 2 months

Abigail is engaging, caring, and has a good approach with my son. She delves deep without being off-putting. I have certainly noticed a positive difference in him - something I hadn't seen after a couple of years with his previous psychologist.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 24, 2024

Teen Counseling review #533019
Date of review: February 24, 2024
Review written after working with Alana Pedigo for 5 months

Alana is very helpful in getting appointments scheduled for my child. She has given my child advice on things to work on, and do to help him/her.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 22, 2024

Teen Counseling review #532345
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Resa Sandora for 3 months

Resa is so gifted and my son responds very well to her. She is a life saver!

Teen Counseling review #532280
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Victoria Garcia for 3 weeks

Her gentle, open approach set my daughter at ease and made her instantly feel comfortable discussing her situation with Victoria. She was thoughtful and took into account my daughter's concerns. I appreciate her patience for my daughter.

Teen Counseling review #532199
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Jaimie Schoeffer-Reynolds for 2 weeks

I'm so pleasantly surprised with how just one session went

Teen Counseling review #532343
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Brianne Martinez for 3 days

I have been working with her for 2 days she very nice and helpful for me and better then my old one. She very nice and helpful and wants to make me grow.

Teen Counseling review #532215
Date of review: February 22, 2024
Review written after working with Maya Perry for 10 months

Since my daughter started being counseled by Maya, I can tell a difference in her behavior and attitude towards everything. She used to be so upset all the time, now she has ways to cope.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 21, 2024

Teen Counseling review #532150
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Lacy Canton for 1 month

Lacy is a great therapist and my child feels comfortable with her. We've had a limited amount of therapy but so far so good.

Teen Counseling review #532074
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Kimberly Averett for 10 months

Wonderful

Teen Counseling review #531925
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Christina (Crissy) Irrgang-Wade for 3 weeks

My son enjoys talking with her and feels comfortable with her

Teen Counseling review #532125
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Eboney Roney for 2 weeks

My daughter seems to connect with her which is great!

Teen Counseling review #532065
Date of review: February 21, 2024
Review written after working with Elizabeth Phelan for 2 weeks

Elizabeth has plenty of experience in therapy. She is kind and helpful.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 20, 2024

Teen Counseling review #531800
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Markham McReynolds for 2 weeks

Excellent to work with

Teen Counseling review #531524
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Bernadine Santai McNamara for 2 weeks

After explaining my situation she quickly gave me good advice and also things to do and also sent me a very valuable article. We clicked and it was a great experience and I will be setting up more sessions.

Teen Counseling review #531498
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with David Potts for 8 months

David has been so helpful.

Teen Counseling review #531623
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Stephanie Beattie for 3 months

Stephanie has helped my teenage son greatly!

Teen Counseling review #531499
Date of review: February 20, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Sonya Boone for 1 year and 1 month

Dr. Boone has been so helpful. She is very relatable, but also very knowledgeable. Our child has definitely experienced improvement since starting therapy with Dr. Boone. We couldn't ask for any better!

Teen Counseling reviews from February 19, 2024

Teen Counseling review #531340
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Eldon Solomon for 1 month

Eldon has been great, my son prefers therapy over the phone so he can walk around and Eldon accommodates and has been very helpful. I'm very happy that my son has an outlet, someone that he can tell things to. So far I couldn't be happier with this program

Teen Counseling review #531238
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Rebecca Ball for 2 months

My son has only met with Rebecca two or three times so far, but I have noticed he is opening up to her which I wasn't sure if he would do or not. She seems very laid back which I think is why I think it might be easier for him to talk to her about things.

Teen Counseling review #531273
Date of review: February 19, 2024
Review written after working with Marcie Temple for 2 weeks

Good

Teen Counseling reviews from February 18, 2024

Teen Counseling review #531097
Date of review: February 18, 2024
Review written after working with Lindsey Vennard for 2 weeks

Great therapist that allows my son to express himself without judgement.

Teen Counseling review #530983
Date of review: February 18, 2024
Review written after working with Lonja Jones for 2 months

Ms Jones has been amazing in regards to how she has assisted my daughter with transitioning to high school. She’s always on time and provides the support we both need. I highly recommend her!

Teen Counseling review #531090
Date of review: February 18, 2024
Review written after working with Erin Dunham for 3 weeks

Erin understands me and gives me good input and understanding.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 17, 2024

Teen Counseling review #530871
Date of review: February 17, 2024
Review written after working with Amber Snider for 9 months

Amber’s the best! She has helped my daughter so much. We appreciate her!!

Teen Counseling review #530767
Date of review: February 17, 2024
Review written after working with Nicole Cassidy for 1 year and 3 months

Nicole has been an amazing asset to our child’s mental health. We are so pleased to have found her.

Teen Counseling review #530804
Date of review: February 17, 2024
Review written after working with LaNesha Creeks for 4 months

We were very pleased with LaNesha as our son’s therapist. She was empathic to us as parents as well as our son as he navigates the complexities of adolescence. Her down to earth approach helped him to be comfortable and open up. My son actually looked forward to his sessions LaNesha.

Teen Counseling review #530743
Date of review: February 17, 2024
Review written after working with Loraine (Lori) Sawyer for 2 years and 3 months

She's super helpful! When I'm feeling down and she gives me her take on it, then when I come off the call I have a new and wonderful perspective.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 16, 2024

Teen Counseling review #530519
Date of review: February 16, 2024
Review written after working with George Bacon for 1 year and 4 months

Thank you so much for what you have done with my daughter, she is confident, more secure, thinking positive. You have made a big impact on my daughter’s life. Thank you so much.

Teen Counseling review #530513
Date of review: February 16, 2024
Review written after working with Mary Hafey for 3 months

Mary has been great for my daughter. She is reasonable, yet firm and overall encouraging and helpful. I have seen an improvement in my daughter's situation since she has been meeting with Mary.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 15, 2024

Teen Counseling review #530364
Date of review: February 15, 2024
Review written after working with Stuart Worley for 2 months

Stuart is an extremely knowledgeable child therapist with deep expertise in treating children with severe behavioral and social problems. She is proactive, listening to my child's concerns while teaching her practical coping and other emotional and occupational strategies to improve her mood, behavior, and social interactions. Stuart is kind and soft spoken and my child looks forward to and enjoys her sessions with Stuart. We had almost no pediatric mental health services in our area and are so grateful to have found and be working with Stuart! Teen Counseling breaks down access and geographical barriers to connect patients with qualified and caring professionals no matter where they reside. We are so grateful for the help our child has received from Stuart!

Teen Counseling reviews from February 14, 2024

Teen Counseling review #530051
Date of review: February 14, 2024
Review written after working with Stephanie Gwynn for 6 months

Stephanie is just the greatest!

Teen Counseling review #529859
Date of review: February 14, 2024
Review written after working with Brandy Abbey for 3 months

Brandy is a thoughtful and caring therapist - she supported our family situation as we worked through anxiety symptoms, was easy to reach, was responsive, and just an overall kind individual. I would highly recommend her!

Teen Counseling review #529765
Date of review: February 14, 2024
Review written after working with Angela Carrecter for 2 weeks

She is completely understanding of all my needs and helps me overcome my problems and fears

Teen Counseling review #529980
Date of review: February 14, 2024
Review written after working with April Zamzow for 2 weeks

Casual and easy to work with. Exactly what a teen needs. Responsive and helpful in answering my questions as the parent, while giving my child the space they need to grow. Highly reccomend.

Teen Counseling review #529839
Date of review: February 14, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Stephen Smith for 1 month

Dr Smith was very helpful and objective. He gave us every opportunity to use his services. Hope we get to talk to him again in the future.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 13, 2024

Teen Counseling review #529602
Date of review: February 13, 2024
Review written after working with Samantha Graham-Douglas for 5 months

Samantha has been wonderful and highly effective with my 19 year old daughter. I would absolutely recommend her.

Teen Counseling review #529502
Date of review: February 13, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Colleen McMahon for 2 weeks

Very kind

Teen Counseling review #529538
Date of review: February 13, 2024
Review written after working with Janet Couet for 3 weeks

Janet seems invested and does give feedback on the sessions.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 12, 2024

Teen Counseling review #529325
Date of review: February 12, 2024
Review written after working with Jackie Reece-Holliday for 2 weeks

very helpful

Teen Counseling review #529002
Date of review: February 12, 2024
Review written after working with Kathi-Ann Busha for 1 month

She has a wonderful personality and is good at what she does and connects well with our kiddo.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 11, 2024

Teen Counseling review #528987
Date of review: February 11, 2024
Review written after working with Anthony Hoeflinger for 3 months

Anthony has a down-to-earth way about him. I feel he is genuine with wanting to help, easy to share and toalk to, and he offers several directions to address how to move forward with difficult situations.

Teen Counseling review #528832
Date of review: February 11, 2024
Review written after working with Shannon Fanucchi for 2 weeks

Shannon seems to have a lot of experience with teens and has a lot of practical solutions and supplement recommendations in her tool kit. We have a lot of new ideas and suggestions to try out. It’s a process but we’re encouraged to experiment and see what will work.

Teen Counseling review #528971
Date of review: February 11, 2024
Review written after working with Cristy Bixler for 3 weeks

Mrs. Cristy Bixler is outstanding at her work she can find what ur problems are really quick . She's very understanding, really nice and seems like she really loves her job. i personally request her if u need counseling 1million percent.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 10, 2024

Teen Counseling review #528708
Date of review: February 10, 2024
Review written after working with Crystal Billman for 3 months

I would like to say that in the months after my breakup, Mrs. Billman has been an amazing help for me. I made substantial progress within the span of 6 sessions alone, and have already gotten a whole lot better. Since then, she's helped me tackle other problems she's observed from our conversations, and my quality of life has improved. In short, she's the best therapist I've had so far, no ifs, ands, or buts.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 9, 2024

Teen Counseling review #528570
Date of review: February 9, 2024
Review written after working with Eldon Solomon for 4 weeks

VERY GOOD!!!

Teen Counseling review #528274
Date of review: February 9, 2024
Review written after working with Sparkle Reed for 2 weeks

Sparkle has been a terrific resource for both me as a parent and our teen daughter!

Teen Counseling review #528287
Date of review: February 9, 2024
Review written after working with Daniel Dyjak for 2 months

Daniel has been a great help to my son. I ve have a big improvement over a short period of time in my sons attitude and confidence. Thank you.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 8, 2024

Teen Counseling review #528232
Date of review: February 8, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Colleen McMahon for 2 weeks

Dr. McMahon is very personable and quick to respond to all emails. My son really likes her! Someone described her as a “mother figure” in another review and my son said that’s exactly what she is. He feels really comfortable talking to her. She is awesome!

Teen Counseling review #527999
Date of review: February 8, 2024
Review written after working with Christi Jones for 1 year and 4 months

Christi is dedicated and focused on the well being of the patient

Teen Counseling review #528103
Date of review: February 8, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa Moffett for 2 weeks

As a parent, the follow up is extremely important, and Lisa has been more than expected. My daughter is very comfortable working with Lisa and looks forward to sessions.

Teen Counseling review #527924
Date of review: February 8, 2024
Review written after working with Eran Montiel for 3 weeks

Eran is an insightful and real professional. He helped my teen son and I can recommend him if you have a young man interested in "connecting" in a genuine way!

Teen Counseling reviews from February 7, 2024

Teen Counseling review #527897
Date of review: February 7, 2024
Review written after working with Kialeah Sumpter for 2 months

I think she is doing great for my son.

Teen Counseling review #527844
Date of review: February 7, 2024
Review written after working with Sharell Arneaud for 1 month

We have been working with Sharell for a few weeks and she has been great with providing my daughter tools.

Teen Counseling review #527880
Date of review: February 7, 2024
Review written after working with Holly Kennedy for 6 months

Holly goes above and beyond to meet the needs of my teen AND the family as a whole. She is a valuable resource and we are grateful for her!!

Teen Counseling review #527759
Date of review: February 7, 2024
Review written after working with Mary Miller for 11 months

Mary is the first therapist I and my daughters have ever worked with who we feel has been exactly what we needed. She listens, responds, helps us come up with plans of action. She’s understanding, not judgmental, kind, empathetic and helpful. I am so grateful we found her and will continue to work with her whenever we need the extra support of a therapist in our lives. Thank you Mary for all of your help and support!

Teen Counseling reviews from February 6, 2024

Teen Counseling review #527536
Date of review: February 6, 2024
Review written after working with Kelly Boyle for 1 year and 8 months

She’s great

Teen Counseling review #527359
Date of review: February 6, 2024
Review written after working with Gretta Roth for 1 year and 7 months

Gretta is amazing!

Teen Counseling review #527532
Date of review: February 6, 2024
Review written after working with Deidere Hollins for 2 weeks

The best therapist on this platform.

Teen Counseling review #527343
Date of review: February 6, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Treva Sexton for 3 weeks

I’ve had others therapist before, but Dr. Sexton is extremely caring, open and supportive.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 5, 2024

Teen Counseling review #527031
Date of review: February 5, 2024
Review written after working with Elena Spanos for 2 weeks

Elena has been so helpful to us. She genuinely listens to concerns and is giving us tools for improvement. She answers back promptly when messaged and seems to truly care, she's great.

Teen Counseling review #526954
Date of review: February 5, 2024
Review written after working with Aurora Dixon for 3 months

Aurora stepped in during a difficult time with my daughter and helped turn things around quickly. She also helped us navigate getting accommodations at the school which, as a family, we were completely unfamiliar with.

Teen Counseling review #526986
Date of review: February 5, 2024
Review written after working with Emilu Rodriguez for 3 weeks

Very professional with excellent communication.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 4, 2024

Teen Counseling review #526616
Date of review: February 4, 2024
Review written after working with Kery Silva for 8 months

Key has been my kid's therapist for some time now. She has supported my kid through some pretty rough times and I don't think they could of gotten through it without Kery. I really appreciate that she sees things that as a parent I do not see.

Teen Counseling reviews from February 2, 2024

Teen Counseling review #526227
Date of review: February 2, 2024
Review written after working with Heather Ionetz for 2 weeks

Heather is kind and open. She listens to us and respond timely with her expertise. My son likes her, as much as I as mom appreciate her help to both of us. I highly recommend her as your teen counselor.

Teen Counseling review #526157
Date of review: February 2, 2024
Review written after working with Letoyia Allison for 2 months

Ms.Allison shows respect and allows me to express myself.

Teen Counseling review #526224
Date of review: February 2, 2024
Review written after working with Ranleigh McAdams for 5 months

Ranleigh has been an excellent help to our family while navigating my daughter’s teen years and all of the issues that sometimes brings. She has been very supportive of my daughter’s LGTBQ status and helpful in navigating her concerns.

Teen Counseling review #526136
Date of review: February 2, 2024
Review written after working with Karen Johnson for 4 weeks

She has been great with daughter and connected immediately making the process so easy!!

Teen Counseling reviews from February 1, 2024

Teen Counseling review #525936
Date of review: February 1, 2024
Review written after working with Laura Bennett for 2 months

Laura has been great for our daughter. We appreciate all the help she has provided!

Teen Counseling review #525638
Date of review: February 1, 2024
Review written after working with Heather Herron for 2 weeks

Excellent communication and appreciate the help

Teen Counseling review #525765
Date of review: February 1, 2024
Review written after working with David Demorest for 2 weeks

I really appreciate David’s approach and practical tools in helping my son with his therapy. His background and life experience offers a wealth of knowledge and wisdom that can help bring new perspectives and understandings, and is already giving our family new ways to approach mental health.

Teen Counseling reviews from January 30, 2024

Teen Counseling review #525002
Date of review: January 30, 2024
Review written after working with Kristen Dougherty for 2 weeks

We are happy thus far in our new adventure with. Counseling

Teen Counseling review #524839
Date of review: January 30, 2024
Review written after working with Katelyn "Katie" Favela for 1 month

Caring and compassionate. Seems to be very well trained and armed with current up to date skills, truly cares, she has earned my very picky, Autistic teens approval and respect. 5 stars :)

Teen Counseling review #524953
Date of review: January 30, 2024
Review written after working with Brenda Drake for 6 months

Mrs. Drake is such an amazing therapist and very responsive. My daughter felt so comfortable talking with Mrs. Drake and she was very understanding with my daughter's needs and issues. I highly recommend Mrs. Drake.

Teen Counseling review #524824
Date of review: January 30, 2024
Review written after working with Sherlyn Conlan for 3 months

Sherlyn really helped my daughter. Highly recommend!

Teen Counseling reviews from January 29, 2024

Teen Counseling review #524696
Date of review: January 29, 2024
Review written after working with Madison Schultz for 2 months

My daughter and I both are so happy with Madison. She has helped us already to realize we both have work to do to better our relationships. We are already seeing changes take place. Madison has made us both feel so comfortable during our sessions. We are looking forward to continuing therapy with her.

Teen Counseling review #524471
Date of review: January 29, 2024
Review written after working with Leah Shanks for 9 months

Leah is knowledgeable and kind-a perfect mix for guiding a parent and early adult. She stays on schedule and makes you feel empowered after a session.

Teen Counseling review #524520
Date of review: January 29, 2024
Review written after working with Dhruti Shah for 1 year and 8 months

She’s the best! We just love her style!

Teen Counseling reviews from January 28, 2024

Teen Counseling review #524319
Date of review: January 28, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Melissa Chovan for 5 months

Dr. Chovan has been knowledgeable, experienced and supportive. She responds quickly and always. We have been fortunate to have found her!

Teen Counseling review #524196
Date of review: January 28, 2024
Review written after working with Richard Amaral for 1 month

Good!

Teen Counseling reviews from January 27, 2024

Teen Counseling review #524006
Date of review: January 27, 2024
Review written after working with Deborah Burton for 3 months

Deborah has helped my daughter so much and my daughter actually looks forward to her sessions with Deborah which she never did in the past with other therapists and doctors. She’s sweet and easy to talk to

Teen Counseling reviews from January 26, 2024

Teen Counseling review #523886
Date of review: January 26, 2024
Review written after working with Selina Montejano for 3 months

Selena is great! My daughter really likes her and trusts her. She has been instrumental in teaching coping skills and self control.

Teen Counseling review #523798
Date of review: January 26, 2024
Review written after working with Kafayat (Ayoka) Hannah for 2 months

Ayoka is very intuitive and is great at getting my daughter to open up and try new things. She checks in with me and lets me know what tools she’s suggested to my daughter so I can help her in using those tools. Ayoka is very easy to talk and we love her!

Teen Counseling reviews from January 25, 2024

Teen Counseling review #523309
Date of review: January 25, 2024
Review written after working with Elizabeth Piazza for 2 weeks

We have just met, but we are off to a great start.

Teen Counseling reviews from January 24, 2024

Teen Counseling review #522938
Date of review: January 24, 2024
Review written after working with (Cheryl) Austenfeld for 5 months

Absolutely wonderful therapist! She listens and helps you process though the issues. I loved the relationship she formed with my daughter helping her process though some her issues.

Teen Counseling reviews from January 23, 2024

Teen Counseling review #522826
Date of review: January 23, 2024
Review written after working with Cheyenne Grace for 6 months

She has helped my daughter a lot. I appreciate her kindness and expertise.

Teen Counseling review #522506
Date of review: January 23, 2024
Review written after working with Rebecca Oberle for 1 month

Such an awesome teen therapist. I see the growth in my daughter since starting with Rebecca. She is great! My daughter easily opens up to her. She’s AMAZING!!!

Teen Counseling review #522526
Date of review: January 23, 2024
Review written after working with Theresa Leal for 1 year and 3 months

We can't sing enough praise of our therapist Theresa Leal! We have been working with her for over a year now and continue to learn new tools and strengthen the existing ones. She is encouraging, unwavering, and a constant in our lives as we navigate as a family our teen daughter's ongoing mental health struggles. She is warm, friendly, easy to talk to, and the whole family responds positively to her. Our daughter looks forward to her sessions as do we. Can't praise her enough.

Teen Counseling review #522476
Date of review: January 23, 2024
Review written after working with Laticia Bickham for 3 weeks

Thank you so much for your support! We definitely will book more sessions with you very soon! Thank you so much and GOD bless you!

Teen Counseling reviews from January 22, 2024

Teen Counseling review #522430
Date of review: January 22, 2024
Review written after working with William Stevens for 2 weeks

my son liked him

Teen Counseling review #522338
Date of review: January 22, 2024
Review written after working with Yasmina Robinson for 3 months

Amazing therapist, she gives you perspective and lets you look more into things that you might have looked past. She helps with emotions and how to deal with them.

Teen Counseling review #522359
Date of review: January 22, 2024
Review written after working with Kelly Corbine for 2 weeks

My daughter really likes Kelly. And she makes her feel very comfortable to talk to. I like that kelly checks in on her in between sessions. It makes me feel like kelly really cares

Teen Counseling reviews from January 21, 2024

Teen Counseling review #521890
Date of review: January 21, 2024
Review written after working with Linda Hanley-Thomas for 1 year and 2 months

Grateful for Linda's expert help!

Teen Counseling review #521888
Date of review: January 21, 2024
Review written after working with Tomeccia Maxwell for 8 months

She’s great

Teen Counseling reviews from January 20, 2024

Teen Counseling review #521796
Date of review: January 20, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa McCann for 3 weeks

Lisa had been awesome to date.

Teen Counseling review #521715
Date of review: January 20, 2024
Review written after working with Mark Daniels for 2 weeks

Mark very professional listening to my concerns and expressively advices what’s best for me and my teenage kid. He has his funny side and expertise to touch my kid’s heart as going through teenager age and not opened up to me. I’m a single mom with many life challenges that have to tackle at work and home. Mark can be trusted to resolve and smooth my relationship with my kid. My kid seems to be happier after seeing Mark. I’m highly recommended Mark!

Teen Counseling reviews from January 19, 2024

Teen Counseling review #521428
Date of review: January 19, 2024
Review written after working with Tatyana Jackson for 1 month

Responsive, kind and knowledgeable. Helped my son with some coping mechanisms that seem to be helping him

Teen Counseling review #521384
Date of review: January 19, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa McCann for 2 weeks

I am very please with Lisa’s care for my daughter. She quickly identified her needs and risks and is helping her grow in self awareness!

Teen Counseling reviews from January 18, 2024

Teen Counseling review #520980
Date of review: January 18, 2024
Review written after working with Debra Pittman for 1 year and 2 months

She has been a God send for my daughter and I.

Teen Counseling reviews from January 17, 2024

Teen Counseling review #520780
Date of review: January 17, 2024
Review written after working with Jaime Rivera for 3 weeks

This has been a positive experience for my child

Teen Counseling review #520657
Date of review: January 17, 2024
Review written after working with Jennifer Russell Baker for 4 months

My teen identifies with Jennifer like she has with no other therapist. She has helped her so much.

Teen Counseling review #520607
Date of review: January 17, 2024
Review written after working with Katie Lee for 2 weeks

Katie Lee has been wonderful and I would highly recommend!

Teen Counseling review #520707
Date of review: January 17, 2024
Review written after working with Rachel Tiede for 5 months

She has been a really good listener to my son and helps lead him to make decisions on his own having that confidence to do so.

Teen Counseling review #520644
Date of review: January 17, 2024
Review written after working with Michelle Tarbell for 11 months

Great listener

Teen Counseling review #520532
Date of review: January 17, 2024
Review written after working with Dr. Daniel Gann for 2 months

Great therapist. I recommend.

Teen Counseling reviews from January 16, 2024

Teen Counseling review #520387
Date of review: January 16, 2024
Review written after working with Andrea LeBeau for 2 weeks

My son has had one session with Andrea, but we feel that she is a great fit for him. Thanks!

Teen Counseling review #520229
Date of review: January 16, 2024
Review written after working with Anjuli "AJ" Simon for 2 months

AJ is absolutely awesome!!!

Teen Counseling review #520068
Date of review: January 16, 2024
Review written after working with Penny Collins for 3 months

I have seen the big progress in my daughter , thank you so much for all you do

Teen Counseling review #520039
Date of review: January 16, 2024
Review written after working with Jenna Plouffe for 2 weeks

We’ve only just started, but it has been wonderful up to this point.

Teen Counseling review #520327
Date of review: January 16, 2024
Review written after working with Jennifer Parker for 7 months

She’s is an absolute professional!

Teen Counseling review #520128
Date of review: January 16, 2024
Review written after working with Sherree Turcott for 2 months

Sheree is a wonderful therapist who truly listens to your needs. She takes the time to understand your situation and I really felt heard. Would highly recommend!

Teen Counseling review #520043
Date of review: January 16, 2024
Review written after working with Lisa McCann for 2 weeks

Have been working with her for 3 weeks now with my teenage daughter. She has brought understanding to a difficult situation.